Valoraciones del Cliente - Estados Unidos

excellent spindrift2010 - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Used it for the first 2x over the past 2 weeks. Yardages were consistently accurate to within 2 yards, based on standing on yardage markers and comparing to Golfshot's number. Didn't take more than a few seconds to get the yardage update. Based on typical usage, where you don't need to check the phone for yardage all the time, it drains about half the battery after a full round. (I turned off wifi and bluetooth radios.) I haven't even tapped into it's other sub-features yet, and still give it 5 stars.

Golfshot: Golf GPS DD in Az - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Had Golflogix first, then their app for iphone. Bought golfshot GPS app to compare straight across. No contest. Have not gone back to Golflogix since. Once Golfshot GPS improved their aerial imagery and you adjust your brightness, it works very well. Worth the cost of the app no doubt. Have been able to complete every round without running out of battery life.

Good Product Ohio Ralph - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Very nice app, once I paid attention to the instructions. Recent upgrades (starting hole finder, overhead picture improvements) made it a lot more workable. In a couple of months use, I haven't been to a course that was not included. The only downside, now, is battery consumption. Full feature use (always on, bright screen) eats a battery in about three hours. So, an extra battery is required for 18 hole play.

Achilles of Golf Apps Hcliff08 - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Like the warrior from the Trojan war, it is powerful and it slay's its competition. However, like Achilles it has a weakness....it drains the Iphone's battery faster than vampire coming off a hungar strike!

Excellent App afretduo - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Recommend it to all my golf buddies!

M.D. Clark D Smith - Version 1.4 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

exceptional app

M.D. Amy Smith - Version 1.4 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

exceptional app

M.D. Clark Smith - Version 1.4 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

exceptional app

Great App HighFlight72 - Version 1.6 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Worked well in very bright sunlight here in Oklahoma. Sometimes in the aerial view, the movable target would not work. Don't know why.Thanks for a very helpful app. Even played well today.

M.D. Single Digit - Version 1.4 - 22/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

exceptional app

Great App 7macks - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

This is my favorite app. Works great, distances are accurate and the only little issue is that it takes 20 seconds or so to stablize the distances.

Rod Mobygrape - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app with one great flaw....it takes way to long to get correct yardage (so damn frustrating), downloaded another but it's battery life sucked big time but had yardage immediately. Golf logic, still use golfshot but DAMN fix that issue, obviously it can be done!!!!

Nice App!! Duffer21 - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Works well, pretty accurate compared with other GPS units!

Golfshot Review dholder19 - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Easy to use. Somethimes hard to see in the bright sun. Could use faster GPS access to update yardage. Especially after you bring phone back from sleep (dark screeen). I tried GolfIT and I like this better

Works like it should. Needs better stats Madsi - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

The app is very intuitive and the maps and GPS are generally accurate. This is lacking stats for length of putt missed and holed, how badly the fairway was missed (eg "left in play" vs. "left in trouble"), length of chip, approach club to measure GIRs by club.

Good app Nancy Duncan - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

I really like this app. It does everthing I want in golf GPS software. On some courses it seems to not work 100%, therefore the less that five star rating.

Best $30 I spent! cdgM3 - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Bought this app at the start of the season. I considered those other pricier gps units but didn't want to take a big hit in price. I gave this a shot and it does everything I wanted it for and it keeps stats! Awesome app! I works just as well as the other's and the best thing is it is cheaper and there is no annual fee. So far it has listed all the courses I have played and worked great each time I used it. Friends love it because they get a scorecard emailed to them after the round. It does use up a lot of battery just make sure you are fully charged when you start. You can't go wrong with this, get it!

Golfshot GPS boomer33333333 - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

What a great application for the price. The GPS signal sometimes is a little slow but for the most part, it works great.

Golfshot GPS P.J. McGoff - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

What a great application for the price. The GPS signal sometimes is a little slow but for the most part, it works great.

Good app brainfognd - Version 1.6 - 21/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

I really like this app. It does everthing I want in golf GPS software. On some courses it seems to not work 100%, therefore the less that five star rating.

Golfshot dead perfect Timbo 3SS - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

18-holes, 41% battery left and time to go watch the Open leaders. This app is spot on!

Excellent APP GenuMD - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have been using this APP for one year. I got it as soon as I got my iphone. It is great. The price is great . The GPS is a little slow in getting yardage. (minor) You must use an auxillary battery , this preserves your phone battery and allows you to play a complete round. I will upgrade to the newest version and highly reccommend . My friends get a kick from receiving an email with their score card.

Great app!!! Zgolfs2 - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Best on market! One time fee.

Love it!! Rick T - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Golfshot is great for tracking data like Fairways hit, GIR, and putts. Makes tracking your progress a breeze. The GPS is usually dead-on accurate, although weather can sometimes interfere. Amazing how many courses are in the database. Haven't played one yet that wasn't there.

Great app! Luv2GolfinAsia - Version 1.6 - 20/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Fantastic app. I had tried a couple of similar applications. I have a Bushnell laser range finder so I used that to judge the accuracy of the apps side by side. Golfshot was very accurate, within 2-3 yards of my laser and much easier to use. I really like the Statistics function, it allows me to track my scores and the areas of my game that need improvement. I played yesterday and hit 71% of my fairways and only 22% of GIR, so clearly I need to go to the range and work on my ironplay. Golfshot tracks this type of feedback easily