Critiques des utilisateurs - Canada

Golfshot rocks!! Bigmuddy44s - Version 2.5 - 29/08/2011 - Canada

Awesome App!!! well worth the money! Use it to keep stats, keep score and send them to my e-mail, and the GPS is pretty much bang-on at every course i play! Quick & Easy to learn and would recommend it to anyone who is serious about their golfing! Thank you Golfshot!

Awesome Teebolio - Version 2.5 - 19/08/2011 - Canada

Great app. Love the scorecard and statistics. Buy it now.

Great App Tdani33 - Version 2.5 - 15/08/2011 - Canada

Very user friendly app. I love how quick they are at adding new courses. The stats section focuses me on what I need to work on. Thanks!

Great deal! mistermenear - Version 2.5 - 14/08/2011 - Canada

This app does just what you need and a couple extras that you wouldn't have even thought of. I love it. Gps is accurate and the amount of courses shocked me. I'm in Canada and found there were all of the ones I could think of.

Great! Steven Stewart - Version 2.5 - 13/08/2011 - Canada

Great app. Very happy with it. Accurate and will keep track of statistics. Sometimes the scorecard pops up on the screen when I don't expect it, but otherwise nearly flawless. Also, I find it annoying that it shows how many over/under I am relative to net score--very annoying to have to figure it out manually. Please change this. Who really cares about net score most of the time anyway. Anyway, that's a minor complaint. Best app I've used so far.

Deadly accurate !!! Erik Pomerleau - Version 2.5 - 12/08/2011 - Canada

Really my best app so far ! Gives an extra advantage and keeps track of all your performances ... Nice publishing options too ( Email automatically the foursome at the end of the game and other social media too like FB and Twitter ). Impressive to see all the details and features ( Drive distance calculator works perfectly too !!! )

Deadly accurate !!! MasterBigPom - Version 2.5 - 12/08/2011 - Canada

Really my best app so far ! Gives an extra advantage and keeps track of all your performances ... Nice publishing options too ( Email automatically the foursome at the end of the game and other social media too like FB and Twitter ). Impressive to see all the details and features ( Drive distance calculator works perfectly too !!! )

Best app ever MGA99 - Version 2.5 - 07/08/2011 - Canada

Dead accurate on the course. Love the stats tracking. The best app I've ever purchased.

Wow BuzzLightBeer73 - Version 2.5 - 06/08/2011 - Canada

Played with it for the first time today. Great app, yardage are very and gotta love the stats portion of the app. Really easy to use and was surprised at the battery usage. 25% of my battery for 18 holes

Works good now guerrin - Version 2.5 - 03/08/2011 - Canada

Initially this app would not work. Golfshot support was very good they helped me troubleshoot my problem and eventually I ended up taking my phone in to apple for diagnostics. My GPS chip was found to br faulty not allowing me to get a good signal. Apple replaced my phone and now Golfshot works fine.

This app is great! dsfkh;fshdf;ajshdfs;aldkfh - Version 2.5 - 02/08/2011 - Canada

On Thursday last week I purchased this app as I was planning to play 4 rounds on the long weekend. A number of my friends have hand held golf GPS units and I am always asking them how far I am to the green etc. I figured I would give this a try. It over-delivered across the board. It is a fantastic, intuitive app and a great help on the course. This is the first time I have written a review for an app but I was so blown away at the value (1/10th the cost of the GPS offering similar features) of this I had to. Well worth the $30.

Love it Seids - Version 2.5 - 01/08/2011 - Canada

Scorecard and stats are amazing. Shows me how brutal I am really playing. GPS accurate enough, no reason to buy a $300 dedicated golf GPS.

Does what it says iluvtech007 - Version 2.5 - 30/07/2011 - Canada

My neighborhood course layout wasn't correct. I wrote to them and they had it amended promptly! I have played more than 50 rounds of golf using this app and find this app an absolute necessity when I am on the course. The GPS works fine, the scorecard and statistics are great. It does tend to crash at startup though and when I am reviewing statistics and press close it closes the app! Apart from these annoyances...I am a happy customer!

Tous les golfeurs devraient l'avoir! Martin Gregoire - Version 2.5 - 16/07/2011 - Canada

Jouer au golf avec un GPS accélère vraiment le jeu; en approchant de ta balle, tu as déjà une excellente idée du bâton à utiliser. La précision de Golfshot est très bonne. Facile à utiliser, les partenaires de jeu apprécient recevoir leur carte de pointage par courriel. La grande majorité des terrains est disponible et tout ça pour 29.99$!!!

Tous les golfeurs devraient l'avoir! Martigreg - Version 2.5 - 16/07/2011 - Canada

Jouer au golf avec un GPS accélère vraiment le jeu; en approchant de ta balle, tu as déjà une excellente idée du bâton à utiliser. La précision de Golfshot est très bonne. Facile à utiliser, les partenaires de jeu apprécient recevoir leur carte de pointage par courriel. La grande majorité des terrains est disponible et tout ça pour 29.99$!!!

Awesome app! Jdub007420 - Version 2.5 - 10/07/2011 - Canada

I have been looking for a scorecard keeper like this for a while now. Plus it has satellite images of every course I play. Very accurate. Great interface although I haven't figured it all out yet. All in all worth every penny

Very good companion on the course Boomerpro62 - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Canada

Tried it out the other day, and it was great! Found the yardages were accurate and loved the layup yardages.

Love it Andy Peatling - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Canada

Great for keeping scores and calculating your handicap automatically. Well worth the money.

Excellent with a few small areas for improvement kfk78 - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Canada

Overall, I really like this app. It has every single course I've looked for so far. Good points: 1) it's amazing to have precise yardages to the centre of greens and to specific lay-up yardages. I think it really speeds up play by not having to look for yardage markers. 2) The interface is clean and clear, and the program functions fairly seamlessly. 3) It can keep track of your scores and stats so you can see which areas of your game you need to work on. 4) The aerial views really help when you aren't familiar with a course.

Love it apeatling - Version 2.5 - 09/07/2011 - Canada

Great for keeping scores and calculating your handicap automatically. Well worth the money.

Great App!!! TeeTime3 - Version 2.5 - 08/07/2011 - Canada

Huge help for choosing the right club!

A little wanting 123Eli - Version 2.5 - 07/07/2011 - Canada

App works fine distances are spot on the only issue I have is that although it's tracks your shot distance it doesn't track your average for each club, so toy can't see what your average us off the tee

A must have for any golfer Bakers iPhone - Version 2.5 - 04/07/2011 - Canada

The app works perfectly. Best 30 dollars I ever spent. If you golf this is a must have.

pleasantly surprised...rite on rrffrydr - Version 2.5 - 02/07/2011 - Canada

Used for three rounds and was very pleased at how well app functioned......makes club selection a breeze...thanx

pleasantly surprised...rite on katieS55 - Version 2.5 - 02/07/2011 - Canada

Used for three rounds and was very pleased at how well app functioned......makes club selection a breeze...thanx