Critiques des utilisateurs - Canada

Awesome Jeffong - Version 2.5 - 27/12/2010 - Canada

Great app. I use it for every round i play, even if the course provides a gps unit. Thinking of getting the companion app aswell

Power in the stats; iPad interface rocks Rob W Vestrum - Version 2.5 - 12/12/2010 - Canada

It would be difficult to improve on this app, because the developer has found a perfect balance between access to features and ease & speed of use. Quick and easy enough not to be a distraction on the golf course, and complex enough to give good info for course strategy.

Power in the stats; iPad interface rocks Rob Vee - Version 2.5 - 12/12/2010 - Canada

It would be difficult to improve on this app, because the developer has found a perfect balance between access to features and ease & speed of use. Quick and easy enough not to be a distraction on the golf course, and complex enough to give good info for course strategy.

Well Worth It 1PUTTS - Version 2.2 - 26/10/2010 - Canada

I've used it all summer just to give it a thorough test before my review. Overall it's a fantastic app and does the job well. Found it to be +/- 1 yard compared to a $400 SkyCaddie. Gives me all the info I need and keeps my stats as well. You have to be efficient using it though or your battery will run out on about 15. But it doesn't take long to get the hang of it and have no problem finishing a round now.

Great App! Gabriel Enamorado - Version 2.1 - 10/10/2010 - Canada

I waited to write a review so I can give the best possible opinion on this app. I'm just going to say that this app is worth every penny. I have played 4 rounds with it and the distance was +\- 5 yards. I stuck with the yardages of the golfshot and wasn't disappointed. The interface for this app is clearly labelled and the ariels were great (since they came from goggle maps). Adding folders the scorecard is a snap and checking out your stats for the season/round is awesome keeps track when you're on in regulation quite well. After your round you can post score on twitter/facebook. Only thing that they could improve is finger sensitivity when trying to move the target icon it was a bit sensitive. Also adding the back nine of Forest City National G.C. in London ON.

Love it! Jason Neustaeter - Version 2.1 - 17/09/2010 - Canada

I also use this App with the Mophie Juice Pack Air and it easily lasts for 18 holes. I've golfed in Newfoundland and in BC this summer and it had plenty of courses in both places. I love this App. You do need cell service to make it work though.

Love it! Bignoose - Version 2.1 - 17/09/2010 - Canada

I also use this App with the Mophie Juice Pack Air and it easily lasts for 18 holes. I've golfed in Newfoundland and in BC this summer and it had plenty of courses in both places. I love this App. You do need cell service to make it work though.

If you golf, buy this app! Bob Smith - Version 2.1 - 09/09/2010 - Canada

Sorry, Skycaddie, but why would I spend $300+ on your device when I can get most, if not all of the same info on my iPhone for $30? This is a steal... and VERY accurate.

If you golf, buy this app! BobSmith55 - Version 2.1 - 09/09/2010 - Canada

Sorry, Skycaddie, but why would I spend $300+ on your device when I can get most, if not all of the same info on my iPhone for $30? This is a steal... and VERY accurate.

Get it it's only 30 bucks!!! Patty G 23 - Version 2.1 - 04/09/2010 - Canada

Excellent app - made me a more honest golfer. Improved my game too.

golfshot is very handy tool Super-Mario 1 - Version 2.1 - 24/08/2010 - Canada

I use the Golfshot app for the last three weeks. I am very satisfy of the application. You can keep your score and synchronize with your email. The GPS information is relatively accurate. I have noticed that some obstacles like creek or river are not indicated as information, Overall it is a very good app.

Amazing! HowYouLikinTheRainGirl - Version 2.1 - 24/08/2010 - Canada

Do not spend your money on any other gps device. This is all you need. It is amazing! Yardages never more than 1 or 2 yards off! Shows you all yardages: front of green, back, middle, bunkers everything! Great stats and score tracker! Great aerial view! Just a great app! Well done!

Excellent application, but some improvement can be done... Jacques Patry - Version 2.1 - 24/08/2010 - Canada

Worth the money for sure. I love it. The information is great, easy to use and I was impress by the GPS' precision. And... no annual fees!

Excellent application, but some improvement can be done... Ti-louloulou - Version 2.1 - 24/08/2010 - Canada

Worth the money for sure. I love it. The information is great, easy to use and I was impress by the GPS' precision. And... no annual fees!

Meilleur App GPS pour le Golf (IPhone) Sylvain G (Montreal) - Version 2.1 - 15/08/2010 - Canada

1er avantage, tous les terrains de golf de ta provinve sont transférés sur ton IPhone/Itouch gratuitement sans avoir a construire un parcours. 2e, la précision GPS est très appréciable avec 50-60 % de ta batterie. 3e, la fonction pour connaitre sa distance de départ est excellente (gros chiffre) + distance qui reste à parcourir. 4e, carte de pointage facile et rapide à inscrire. 5e, carte de pointage par courriel et statistique excellente sur IPhone et sur le site web. Je le recommande à tous. Merci

Very good app, could be better Bruce Cuthbert - Version 2.1 - 14/08/2010 - Canada

The course Mgmt info, distances, scoring, ...are excellent. For our courses we found the aerial maps were shaded, fogged in, blurred as they were using google maps which need an update for our area.

Golfshot Chris Rogerson - Version 2.1 - 12/08/2010 - Canada

This is an invaluable app for golfers who are serious about tracking their stats and improving their game. Battery life is the only drawback. I have suggested a club distance tracking tool and was thanked for the suggestion, but no follow through. If shotzoom adresses this I will change my rating to 5 stars. In the meantime, an excellent product!

Golfshot Turbocuervo - Version 2.1 - 12/08/2010 - Canada

This is an invaluable app for golfers who are serious about tracking their stats and improving their game. Battery life is the only drawback. I have suggested a club distance tracking tool and was thanked for the suggestion, but no follow through. If shotzoom adresses this I will change my rating to 5 stars. In the meantime, an excellent product!

Awesome! Hardcore39 - Version 2.1 - 10/08/2010 - Canada

For $30 you can't find a better gps. Distances were absolutely perfect. Drains battery but if you do the tips and also lock the phone when you know it will be more then a couple minutes between shots it only takes about 30 seconds to find position. Scorecard and stats are awesome! Only thing I would like to see is being able to pin point where your drive ended up once you get to it. And also be able to do that for all shots. Would be an awesome way to see where you end up each time especially when you play the same course often. Unbelievable app non the less!!

Awesome! Miikmac - Version 2.1 - 10/08/2010 - Canada

For $30 you can't find a better gps. Distances were absolutely perfect. Drains battery but if you do the tips and also lock the phone when you know it will be more then a couple minutes between shots it only takes about 30 seconds to find position. Scorecard and stats are awesome! Only thing I would like to see is being able to pin point where your drive ended up once you get to it. And also be able to do that for all shots. Would be an awesome way to see where you end up each time especially when you play the same course often. Unbelievable app non the less!!

Simply the best vbbish - Version 2.1 - 06/08/2010 - Canada

I have used it for a couple of rounds now and can say it is well worth your money. Yardage is bang on. Does so much more then your everyday golf gps, that also comes with a hefty yearly subscription. Great product!

Great app! TheSchnauz - Version 2.1 - 31/07/2010 - Canada

Tried this for the first time today, great app! Easy to use on the course and I could easily read it in bright sunlight. Everything you want in a golf GPS app at the right price.

Good App jtms - Version 2.1 - 30/07/2010 - Canada

Have used it for several days - it is a very good app. Checked the GPS with my Sky Caddie and they were quite close. the one feature I would like to see added is a second (or third) shot result. If your tee shot is in the bunker you can record that but if your second shot is in a greenside bunker you can't record - or if it is short or long, etc. But overall a very good app.

Grrrreat!!!!!! Chris Avery - Version 2.1 - 29/07/2010 - Canada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.

Grrrreat!!!!!! 4 putts fore par - Version 2.1 - 29/07/2010 - Canada

Recommend turning off wi-fi and notifications in iPhone settings to save battery life. Change GPS settings in the app to one minute to save battery. Love this app and u will too.