Critiques des utilisateurs - Royaume-Uni

How did we play without this? jj2463 - Version 2.5 - 14/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Considering the cost of a stand-alone gps unit, this app is an absolute bargain. Having just got an iPhone, I hesitated before buying, then thought I would give it a go.

Superb Dan dan the man 2468 - Version 2.5 - 14/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

This app is everything you could want! Like everyone I thought it was quite expensive, but after using it I would defiantly recommend it! A must have if you like keeping your scores and comparing stats! Simply brilliant!

Top value JRB 27 - Version 2.5 - 09/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Like others, I debated for a while before buying and it is excellent. Used on three different courses so far and has worked perfectly coming up with the same yardages as my father in law using a laser range finder. It also has all the same functions as playing partners much more expensive specialist devices.

A must buy. james mccune - Version 2.5 - 08/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Like a lot of people's reviews I was a little wary of spending £17.99 on an app but it is without doubt the best app I have.

A must buy. McCspoons - Version 2.5 - 08/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Like a lot of people's reviews I was a little wary of spending £17.99 on an app but it is without doubt the best app I have.

Must buy - excellent Rossco33 - Version 2.5 - 07/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

I pondered for a few days deciding whether to spend £17.99 on this app. I can honestly say that it is great. Used it for the first time today and trusted the yardages and hit the relevant irons and have just scored my lowest round of the year (nett 68 in stroke). It takes the doubt out of your mind as you know you have the right club. Very accurate and extremely easy to use. Also the scorecard is very easy to fill in on the round and gives you very useful information of the shape of your game. Customer service is also excellent. It is quite heavy on battery use but you can get your 18 holes out of it and will need charged soon after, buy hey for this price compared to buying a separate GPS device! I can honestly say if you are in two minds that you should download this now!!!

Just buy it Sweepstakes - Version 2.5 - 07/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

If you have a gps iPhone and you play golf you must buy this app. I have had an iPhone since day one and this is the most impressive on the store. Easy, fun and it improves your game. Don't delay, just buy it.

Amazing value! Brum456 - Version 2.5 - 06/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

I used this app whilst playing along side a friend who had a sky caddie (which he paid £180 for) and there was a maximum difference between them of 2 yards. Saved me at least 3 shots!! And it only drained just over half of the battery. Awesome!

Shot saver Olein1er - Version 2.5 - 06/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

I am a 12 hcp golfer and I downloaded Golfshot to my iphone 4 yesterday morning. Played in a medal last night used golfshot on most of the holes to check distances to front, centre and backs of greens which is easily read. I actually changed clubs a couple of times and found this an advantage. I finished 5th in my division. and have this morning been cut 0.4.

Awesome Wise_666 - Version 2.5 - 03/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

All my local courses I play are on there and it almost instant in updating your position. Certainly made club selection a lot easier.

Great App Mike 168 - Version 2.5 - 03/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

The most I have spent on an app but the best value! This excellent app seems extremely accurate with its yardages, is great if you are playing an unfamiliar course, and keeps all your records for you. I played a hilly course with numerous marker posts, hidden ditches and bunkers. Toggling between yardage and satellite image screens means you can see, and hopefully avoid, sneaky hazards. The permanent record of putts taken, greens hit in regulation, etc means you will never be short of golf chat to bore your mates with at the 19th hole! It even keeps all of your playing partners stats. It seems like a lot to pay but it isn't at all, probably the price of one round at a basic local course. If you play even a few games a year you won't regret buying it.

Great App Mike 168 - Version 2.5 - 03/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

The most I have spent on an app but the best value! This excellent app seems extremely accurate with its yardages, is great if you are playing an unfamiliar course, and keeps all your records for you. I played a hilly course with numerous marker posts, hidden ditches and bunkers. Toggling between yardage and satellite image screens means you can see, and hopefully avoid, sneaky hazards. The permanent record of putts taken, greens hit in regulation, etc means you will never be short of golf chat to bore your mates with at the 19th hole! It even keeps all of your playing partners stats. It seems like a lot to pay but it isn't at all, probably the price of one round at a basic local course. If you play even a few games a year you won't regret buying it.

Top App Fitlike min? - Version 2.5 - 02/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

If your a Golfer and don't have GPS yet this is a must! Out of all the money spent on golf stuff over the past 12 months this is the best at just £17.99.

Top App Fitlike min? - Version 2.5 - 02/05/2011 - Royaume-Uni

If your a Golfer and don't have GPS yet this is a must! Out of all the money spent on golf stuff over the past 12 months this is the best at just £17.99.

Quality app and great value geoffcrow - Version 2.5 - 30/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Bought this app on the strength of the previous reviews having baulked at paying £300 for a tailor made GPS golf handheld. Suffice to say, the app is superb and my only criticism would be the battery life of the phone (mine's a 3GS). First time I used it I had 5% battery left after 18 holes, having had to nurse the last few holes. 2nd time it lhad 17% left - despite turning off everything likely to drain the battery.

Quality app and great value geoffcrow - Version 2.5 - 30/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Bought this app on the strength of the previous reviews having baulked at paying £300 for a tailor made GPS golf handheld. Suffice to say, the app is superb and my only criticism would be the battery life of the phone (mine's a 3GS). First time I used it I had 5% battery left after 18 holes, having had to nurse the last few holes. 2nd time it lhad 17% left - despite turning off everything likely to drain the battery.

Awesome Tommo1069 - Version 2.5 - 29/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Money well spent. Very easy to use, very accurate and I'm yet to play a course that isn't mapped.

Mr Lnt Dan29 - Version 2.5 - 28/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Best app I have on my phone! Works perfect and as good as the £200+ ones you buy in golf shop

Amazing Thomas D1986 - Version 2.5 - 27/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

This is a great app. Have used it loads now in the uk and Europe. Checked distance against a busnell and it is spot on. Must have for 17.99!

Excellent easy to use app Rikshaw27 - Version 2.5 - 26/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Includes every course near me including pay and play ones. Doesn't take long to get used to it then really easy and really useful. Great app

Best App - worth the money M1keB - Version 2.5 - 25/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

So far I've played 3 rounds using the golfshot app and each time I've been very impressed. It has all the features of a normal golf gps gadget but with some added extras such as keeping score for you and golf buddies, analysing your performance and keeping track of your progress over time using graphs etc, then once finished your round you can post your score straight to Facebook. Genius.

15th club and no rules broken! Vincent Vega1 - Version 2.5 - 25/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

I have used on a few different courses and it works great. Excellent for when out of position or playing a blind shot. If you have an iphone and play golf, this is a must have app!

Brilliant Drsamsolts - Version 2.5 - 25/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Best.

Brilliant Yah or - Version 2.5 - 24/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

This is reason enough to buy an iPhone. A gps yardage device that makes phone calls. Perfect and it works like it should

The best Nikbuchanan - Version 2.5 - 22/04/2011 - Royaume-Uni

Quite simply the best app For my iphone