Critiques des utilisateurs - Royaume-Uni

Golfshot app Shockinglecky - Version 2.1 - 12/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Purchased the app last night - having been influenced by the vast majority of good reviews - and it is brilliant. I am a single figure golfer who tends to come up slightly short on approach shots - not today!! Quick to get to grips with, I found the whole app pretty user friendly. As for battery life; I followed the advice from the website and after 18 holes still had 60% life left (battery - not me!!). If you play a lot of golf on various courses this app will add to your ability to plot your way around the course. Will quickly be my favour app.

Golfshot GPS Wrecles - Version 2.1 - 12/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great Apps. Down loaded last Thursday and was on the course using it on Friday. Really easy to use I didn't even read the instructions and completed 27 holes and still had 10% charge on the battery. No crashing you just had to make sure you put it in power save mode between each hole. Worth every penny.

Can't play without it!! Sohofireman - Version 2.1 - 11/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I just can't play without using Golfshot.

Increasing interest Bubblediving - Version 2.1 - 10/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Bought this after dropping my Skycaddie and the person finding it needing it more than I did. Really happy with all the functionality and the fact that when playing partners try to rubbish it by comparing distances on their £400 dedicated GPS, they look a bit sheepish when distances are the same. Love the e-mail facility but watch out for the facebook button as it is embarassing when a score of 120 hits the web!

golfshot gps nemoguy0 - Version 2.1 - 09/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I downloaded this in a rash moment. I dont like paying money for apps, but I have to say this is incredible!

golfshot gps nemoguy0 - Version 2.1 - 09/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I downloaded this in a rash moment. I dont like paying money for apps, but I have to say this is incredible!

Amazing App ButtonMoon_UK - Version 2.1 - 08/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is a brilliant app and well worth £18. Works as described, gps very accurate. Only downside is the battery power that is required to run it. On 3GS a 3.5 hour round uses 80% of the battery when using the power save function. If you get caught behind some slow players your battery may not last without a mili case or other charger.

Worth every penny! Lambearo - Version 2.1 - 05/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I was contemplating which GPS to buy and had narrowed my selection to a couple of £300 systems. As a 2 handicapper I need to know carry distances over hazards, lay up distances and green lengths. I was amazed to find out this app does all this.

Roy Whatling Roy Whatling - Version 2.1 - 04/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I have always updated Golfshot to its latest version & never had a problem. Any problems with this app I had have been due to me not reading the instructions correctly very embarrasing after emailing Golfshot support line.

Awesome! Ross Mccafferty - Version 2.1 - 02/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

Awesome! Ross Mccafferty - Version 2.1 - 02/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

Awesome! Ross McCafferty - Version 2.1 - 02/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

Awesome! Rossco Mac - Version 2.1 - 02/09/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

What have you done....?????? Matthew Griffin - Version 2.1 - 31/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This was a 5* app until version 1.2.

The best on the Market by far P Dubbia - Version 2.1 - 31/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

What can I say..... This app delivers big time. Used on many Bristol, UK golf courses on my iPhone 4. Deadly accurate, great lock facility and useful visuals. Second time I used this I beat my best score at thornbury gc by 6 shots (76)!!!! Highly recommended. No brained.

What have you done....?????? 2leftfeet - Version 2.1 - 31/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This was a 5* app until version 1.2.

Brill once you know how to use it! Charles the Solicitor - Version 2.1 - 26/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I originally had this for iPhone 3gs but before I could use it, my phone broke. I transferred the app to iPhone4 and the GPS tracking wouldn't work until I logged on to Golfshot's website which warned iPhone 4 users why it wouldn't work! I changed the settings and it's now works brilliantly. I also had a query as to why it wasn't scoring my Stableford points correctly; this was answered speedily by Golfshot through email and again now works fine. An excellent app-thoroughly recommended.

Cheap considering how good it is! Markajod - Version 2.1 - 25/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is now my favourite app for my iPhone. I had the light version for scorecards really which were then emailed automatically to colleagues after each round. I've since updated to the GPS and it really is amazing, the GPS is so accurate and I now find I'm not overhitting shots due to club selection. I've got the iPhone 4 and currently only used it over 9 holes but have more than 80% battery left so I'm sure it would last 36 holes never mind 18. I even asked about a yellow t being added for my local course and it was there within 24 hours, great support! The need for £300 GPS rangefinders has gone with this app! Would recommend and £18 isn't that much in the grander scheme of things!

Cheap considering how good it is! Mark O'Donnell - Version 2.1 - 25/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is now my favourite app for my iPhone. I had the light version for scorecards really which were then emailed automatically to colleagues after each round. I've since updated to the GPS and it really is amazing, the GPS is so accurate and I now find I'm not overhitting shots due to club selection. I've got the iPhone 4 and currently only used it over 9 holes but have more than 80% battery left so I'm sure it would last 36 holes never mind 18. I even asked about a yellow t being added for my local course and it was there within 24 hours, great support! The need for £300 GPS rangefinders has gone with this app! Would recommend and £18 isn't that much in the grander scheme of things!

Anyone want to buy my Sky Caddie 2.5 Scotsdavid - Version 2.1 - 24/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Downloading this app has been the best thing I have done. It works so very well. Getting all your stats and scores emailed to you after the round automatically is a great touch. Excellent accuracy, same distances shown as my sky caddie, but it gives me much more. So now my sky caddie going on eBay.

Mr Tease0901 - Version 2.1 - 23/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IF YOU HAVE AN IPOD TOUCH!!! It'll be a complete waste of money because you can get the free version that is exactly the same as this one but you can't use the GPS facility. The info on the app page is very misleading!!

One word... Marko_Airdrie - Version 2.1 - 22/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Sensational.

Brilliant App Chris Semmens - Version 2.1 - 22/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I don't normally do reviews, but this app is great. Used it today for the second time full battery no wifi 3g or notifications 18 holes filled in the score card and still had 70% battery left. Used it first time friday it helped win the team event and £30.00 its now paid for itself.

Brilliant App csemms - Version 2.1 - 22/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I don't normally do reviews, but this app is great. Used it today for the second time full battery no wifi 3g or notifications 18 holes filled in the score card and still had 70% battery left. Used it first time friday it helped win the team event and £30.00 its now paid for itself.

Awesome Boschie007 - Version 2.1 - 21/08/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This app is awesome have done some research and I don't think there is an app that beats this one. Also battery life is improved with os4. Keep upbrhe great work.