Critiques des utilisateurs - Royaume-Uni

Fantastic Villegas73 - Version 1.6 - 24/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Was a bit wary about spending almost £20 on an app but my friend has spent £165 on a golf GPS device and my purchase is now a bargain. Used for the first time today and compared with the other device - yardages were exactly the same on both. Gives accurate distances to front, middle and back of each green as well as all hazards and, brilliantly, to your favourite layup points. The stats delivered after the round are really useful as well.

A must app Stephen Pearce - Version 1.6 - 23/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Wow, what a usefull app. Records your round as you play or when you have finished, has detailed analysis of your games, and the gps is reliable

AMAZING APP !! Laurence Davies - Version 1.5 - 23/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is amazing so accurate, well worth the money!

A must app spannerone - Version 1.6 - 23/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Wow, what a usefull app. Records your round as you play or when you have finished, has detailed analysis of your games, and the gps is reliable

AMAZING APP !! lozza1234 - Version 1.5 - 23/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is amazing so accurate, well worth the money!

Could further help club selection S0602 - Version 1.6 - 22/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

This is great with all you need to help get around the course. It could add more advice on club selection by using user set club distances to suggest which club within striking range of green. Overall though Its a fantastic app

A must for all folders! Scholesy2007 - Version 1.6 - 22/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Used 4 times so far in the uk. Worth every penny....no more paper scorecards and distance guessing!

Unbelievable value Telsaleman - Version 1.6 - 22/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Used it today and wow how good is this. This app finds the course quickly and shows the information in no time at all. There are no delays in slowing aerial views. Combine this with a laser and you won't need any other gps device. 5 stars from me!

Awsome App Jetbloke77 - Version 1.6 - 21/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Superb!!!!

Amazing Michael Andaz - Version 1.6 - 21/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Unbelievable app, this would easily take 5 shots off my round if I could only putt :(

Quality Kswerve - Version 1.6 - 21/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I already had a sureshot gps and was happy with it, however having reviewed this app I took the plunge and purchased it. Wow what a quality piece of kit, I used to play off scratch years ago but now off three, having started practicing again this app will no doubt have a couple of shots off that by the end of the year. The stats show you what areas of your game to work on. I recommended this to my dad who was off 13 and is now off ten within twelve weeks!! The course layout and distances are spot on. I would recommend this to anyone. Five stars

Teebox ratings phatboishanksu - Version 1.6 - 20/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Someone please explain what teebox rating is all about?

Golf GPS Richy Trentham - Version 1.5 - 18/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

very easy to use and a bargain for the price - seems accurate to the metre- although you have to estimate the position of the pin on the green so not as good as a laser but still very good for the money - went to new Golf coruse to use for first time and it knew exactly where I was so no need to download course beforehand - heavy on power though but 10/10 well done guys

A must have for any standard of golfer DBhoy207 - Version 1.5 - 18/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Unbelievable purchase. Stats are beneficial even to me, being a mid-high handicapper. Yardage is spot on and layup yardages make for better course management and assist in lowering handicaps. It does have some slight drawbacks ie takes a minute or so to acquire the satellites to get your yardage. Okay, so this may be alot longer than the hand held GPS systems but remember, £17.99 as opposed to £150-£200. Think it's worth a minute of your time. Great app!

ian fisher golfisher - Version 1.5 - 18/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

the best think i have bought in the apps store.it keeps all the shots hole by hole and the gps side is very good too.

Quality App Marco De Benedictis - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great app... Does everything you want... Combine with Golfplan for ultimate caddy/pro/coach help!

Brilliant App mzmegat - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

What a fantastic apps! Worth the money. This is teh first time I spent more than £5 on an apps. And it is worth every penny. Easy to use, GPS is pretty accurate. And I am roaming also. Well - my phone bill is probably going to kill me, but the apps itself is fantastic. Doesnt take you a lot of time to take down teh score. Almost teh same time as if you are keeping it manually. It automatically emails every player after the game is completed(if you use the player from your contact list). Only thing I hope to see next is the Aerial view. SO far I have used it in 2 golf courses, but the aerial view doesnt come out. (maybe that is better - so taht I dont have to pay more on the phone bill!!)

Quality App Dictis - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great app... Does everything you want... Combine with Golfplan for ultimate caddy/pro/coach help!

Fantastic App Hamish Ferguson - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great App best in the store!!! Use in Sat mode it is just brilliant!

Fantastic App HAF1 - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great App best in the store!!! Use in Sat mode it is just brilliant!

Golf-spot on-shot. Stefordy7 - Version 1.5 - 12/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

2 words......... The best

Great App! Jon Oakes - Version 1.5 - 09/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

Great app worth every penny, if you play golf then this is a no brainer as it's extremely useful.

Outstanding Lefty-Hammers - Version 1.5 - 09/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I felt compelled to write this even though I had not written one before. Used it last week and it was spot-on. Distances within yards of the course 200, 150 and 100 yard measures. Helped me check where I was going and the best angles at tee-off on dog-legs. Made me take an extra club several times after seeing how far back of green was. Result was three under my handicap (10). Seeing my statistics is a real bonus and will give me better focus on my practice areas. Outstanding app, well done guys!

As good as it gets Radders_1973 - Version 1.5 - 09/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

A friend recommended I try this and I've used it a couple of times at my new club. It's clear, accurate, extremely easy to use and my playing partner on Friday said "right, I'm going to buy an iPhone" on the basis of this app. It even emails your score cards to you in all their gory detail!

Excellent Franco214 - Version 1.5 - 09/05/2010 - Royaume-Uni

I'm not usually one for spending more than 99p on an app but i took the risk on this (based on the reviews) and was not dissapointed!! It offers the whole package, yardage calculator, scorecard, handicap calculator & round statistics. The handy sleep facility stops the application from draining the battery and awakes virtually straight away to give you yet another accurate yardage calculation. Excellent app well worth the monet!!