Critiques des utilisateurs - États-Unis

Worth every dime Richard M Chavez - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - États-Unis

Update 19 July 2012: iPad app still auto-calculates handicap incorrectly. IPhone is correct. Said it would be fixed when support was contacted, but no. iPhone app still worth every dime.

Best App I have ever bought, period! Mwasko78 - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - États-Unis

This is an amazing app, I cancelled my subscription to Sky Caddy for this, and I get better results and info with it. Buy it, best $30 I've ever spent!

Worth every dime drumcat - Version 3.3 - 20/07/2012 - États-Unis

Update 19 July 2012: iPad app still auto-calculates handicap incorrectly. IPhone is correct. Said it would be fixed when support was contacted, but no. iPhone app still worth every dime.

Works YONG S MOON - Version 3.2 - 18/07/2012 - États-Unis

I have to say... Of the countless golf gps apps out there, this one was the fastest. Usually I have to close my phone between shots so I don't mess things up on the app. However by doing that, the gps has to re configure the coordinates which means you sit there for 15-20 seconds which is not good. With this app, it found my location very fast and was pretty accurate. It has a very simple yet intuitive design. So far I'm really liking it. I used to use Golflogix GPS. But, GolfLogix just came out with a big update so we'll see. But I doubt it will be faster than Golfshot

Works Bloodklot - Version 3.2 - 18/07/2012 - États-Unis

I have to say... Of the countless golf gps apps out there, this one was the fastest. Usually I have to close my phone between shots so I don't mess things up on the app. However by doing that, the gps has to re configure the coordinates which means you sit there for 15-20 seconds which is not good. With this app, it found my location very fast and was pretty accurate. It has a very simple yet intuitive design. So far I'm really liking it. I used to use Golflogix GPS. But, GolfLogix just came out with a big update so we'll see. But I doubt it will be faster than Golfshot

Great app jd5293 - Version 3.2 - 17/07/2012 - États-Unis

Works great, so good I gifted it

Seriously helpful KevinHagen - Version 3.2 - 16/07/2012 - États-Unis

I have learned a lot about my weaknesses in the game and in turn been able to improve these.

accurate m2474 - Version 3.2 - 14/07/2012 - États-Unis

fast, accurate, easy to use

Love it Jesiah Pollock - Version 3.2 - 14/07/2012 - États-Unis

I absolutely love this app. I use it every time I play and it has allowed me to play smarter either laying up or choosing to go for it. I even use it every time I'm playing my home course. All in all such a great and easy to use app. Love how it can track your progress and makes it clear of what areas that need work. Can't beat the price either better than spending $100's of dollars on a gps system. Must have app for golfers!!

Best golf app! Tmuffs - Version 3.2 - 13/07/2012 - États-Unis

Forget the other one... something logics?? This app is all you need for a bogey free round. Besides a tour swing.

Golfshot Biblybop - Version 3.2 - 10/07/2012 - États-Unis

Great app. Easy to use.

Great App Stanzi51 - Version 3.2 - 05/07/2012 - États-Unis

This is the best iPhone GPS program I have ever used. It is very intuitive, so if you're not into using the instructions, you can figure it out pretty easily. I love all the statistics it tracks and that it is very quick to enter the information after each hole.

Great App CountClown - Version 3.2 - 02/07/2012 - États-Unis

Very easy to use. Has a great tracking system for GIR fairways and putts.

Very accurate GPS yufasa - Version 3.2 - 01/07/2012 - États-Unis

I have used this for a couple of weeks now and love it on my iPhone 4S.

Awesome Capt. Will - Version 3.2 - 01/07/2012 - États-Unis

This is the best golf app I have seen. No annual fees and you can keep you score. BEST ONE I FOUND!!!

Good but one problem KY Golfer 87 - Version 3.2 - 29/06/2012 - États-Unis

This app is great for everything! I use it every round. But, there is one problem. I am having the same issues with it keep up with my handicap. It always says I'm in the 30s when I'm actually a 18 handicap. I don't know why, but it's said that since I played my first round.

Really like it! Gimmemy 8 iron! - Version 3.2 - 29/06/2012 - États-Unis

Have only used it maybe 8x now but it is WAY cool! Came over from Logix and had some difficulty getting used to it, but now! I think once I get my club distances dialed in (I thought I knew!) the app may not be quite so cool. HOWEVER! The GPS info!!! It is like having a caddy. Don't think I'll ever get tired of that part!!! LOVE this app! I did go out buy myself a new case with extra battery for my iPhone 3gs though. Only four stars though because of how much battery it blows through (some of that was on me and my learning curve though) and because...aw never mind, MAKE IT four and a half stars!!! They have done a GREAT job with this app!!!!

Great App EB 22 - Version 3.2 - 25/06/2012 - États-Unis

Excellent app and worth every penny. I read so many different gps app reviews and this was rated the best. I firmly agree.

Golfshot Granville Jesse - Version 3.2 - 25/06/2012 - États-Unis

Very accurate so far. Easy to use. I like the statistics.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Tim Arthur - Version 3.2 - 24/06/2012 - États-Unis

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Bye Bye to my sky caddie Timmay Productions - Version 3.2 - 24/06/2012 - États-Unis

Used this for two rounds in the Sierra Mountains where signal is mixed due to weather and location and didn't phase it. It worked better than my sky caddie SG5 ever has. Mine is is on eBay now.

Awesome! NJpell - Version 3.2 - 21/06/2012 - États-Unis

The GPS works flawlessly. I really love tracking my stats and having my scorecards all in one place. I'm really looking forward to using this all summer long.

Great gReAt GREAT app thibee - Version 3.2 - 21/06/2012 - États-Unis

Ok, so I was skeptical about paying so much for an app, scared to have zero battery life after my round and nervous if this thing would actually work as advertised, but it's the best app I've had yet and I use it weekly. If there is a drawback, I'd have to say it would be the yardages aren't the best every single time. Some days they are dead on...other days they can be up to five yards off either way. My advice? Make sure you are fully charged when u begin your round. The only time I wasn't fully charged (I was at 88%), my phone died on the 17th hole. Every other time i end my round with 25-35% battery left. U have to also make sure you use the save mode in between shots so that u conserve your battery life. Other than that, it's all good.

Good Stuff byron rieper - Version 3.2 - 20/06/2012 - États-Unis

Used this app 13 times on 4 different courses and am totally hooked. Learning curve on navigation was a bit frustrating but once learned it is semi automatic. No problems and the GPS is pretty close to my Garmin S1. Running on Iphone 4s with most current IOS

Good Stuff Nat Taggart - Version 3.2 - 20/06/2012 - États-Unis

Used this app 13 times on 4 different courses and am totally hooked. Learning curve on navigation was a bit frustrating but once learned it is semi automatic. No problems and the GPS is pretty close to my Garmin S1. Running on Iphone 4s with most current IOS