Critiques des utilisateurs - États-Unis

Best Golf App! Drew Hilton - Version 3.0 - 15/10/2011 - États-Unis

Accurate and worth every penny!

Best Golf App! Katherine Hilton - Version 3.0 - 15/10/2011 - États-Unis

Accurate and worth every penny!

Best Golf App! Keg0brew - Version 3.0 - 15/10/2011 - États-Unis

Accurate and worth every penny!

Golfshot : Golf GPS Harry 358 - Version 2.5 - 14/10/2011 - États-Unis

Don't usually write reviews but Golfshot GPS App is GREAT! Purchased back in Aug, for my iPhone 4 (Verizon), loved the app. Yardage is within 2 yards. GPS gives you yardage and layup to key positions on the course. Aerial gives you yardage for line of sight, even for those miss hits when you stray off your own fairway. Easy to use score card and tracks stats, both can be viewd from your iPhone or Golfshot Web site (Friends and I use the Web Site often). Very easy to view even on the brightest days. Played 36 holes on two Championship courses 10/7/11, 9:30 am - 5:30 pm, still had 40% battery left. What else do you need from a golf app. Thanks Golfshot !

suggestion tycalmc - Version 2.5 - 12/10/2011 - États-Unis

I love this app, I use it mainly on my ipad because of battery life. But I dont understand how the iphone, and droid app have the shot tracker and the ipad does not. when do you plan to fix this problem?

Great gps app. Easy to use. Daniel Clark - Version 2.5 - 10/10/2011 - États-Unis

So I've had this app for over two years now and it has really made a difference for my rounds. To start off it's very easy to use and doesn't hog your battery if you lock the screen between shots. Second it's great because you don't pay continuous fees to get all of the courses. Lastly it's nice to know the distances for front of green an back of green and has helped greatly and is extremely accurate. I would recommend to anyone who uses gps when they golf.

Great gps app. Easy to use. Clark504 - Version 2.5 - 10/10/2011 - États-Unis

So I've had this app for over two years now and it has really made a difference for my rounds. To start off it's very easy to use and doesn't hog your battery if you lock the screen between shots. Second it's great because you don't pay continuous fees to get all of the courses. Lastly it's nice to know the distances for front of green an back of green and has helped greatly and is extremely accurate. I would recommend to anyone who uses gps when they golf.

As good as it gets Jim Smallwood - Version 2.5 - 09/10/2011 - États-Unis

I have been an avid user/supporter of Skygolf's Skycaddie and after using this app I am done with Skycaddie. No more annual fees and still have all the great features, it's a no-brainer.

Beats Golf Caddy Wildcat815 - Version 2.5 - 09/10/2011 - États-Unis

I have played several rounds with players who use Golf Caddy and they always want to see my app because of accuracy and layup options. During the last scramble I played in, Golf Caddy was off in yardage a whole club and the team decided to use my GolfShot app to get more accuracy on distance. GPS signal is crucial and you will have to pause a few more seconds to get the final read if you allow the app to sleep with the phone. But you can't beat this in cost, free updates, accuracy, excellent collection of stats and fantastic battery life compared to Golf Caddy! It's well worth it and a definite game changer!!!!!!

Top notch!! Robbie lyn - Version 2.5 - 06/10/2011 - États-Unis

Great app!!!

Seems pretty good Nordin Zeidner - Version 2.5 - 06/10/2011 - États-Unis

Went out to our local muni with this app for the first time. The distances seemed correct according to the sprinkler heads and yardage markers on the tees. Only two negative comments - the distances listed kept self adjusting even when I wasn't moving; it also took me some time to realize you have to turn on the GPS function within your account on the app itself. That little factoid should be noted within the users guide. Love the scorecard functions.

On par with hardware units Gingerista - Version 2.5 - 03/10/2011 - États-Unis

I used it alongside two people with hardware rangefinders, and this was right on with them. The scorecard is more useful than I thought and still had 60% of battery (used lock icon when not needed) after 18 holes on a iPhone 4.

Awesome! Hates Waldo - Version 2.5 - 03/10/2011 - États-Unis

Great app!

On par with hardware units Valerie Shoaps - Version 2.5 - 03/10/2011 - États-Unis

I used it alongside two people with hardware rangefinders, and this was right on with them. The scorecard is more useful than I thought and still had 60% of battery (used lock icon when not needed) after 18 holes on a iPhone 4.

A really great app! strmrdr - Version 2.5 - 02/10/2011 - États-Unis

It's really helped me to understand the parts of my game that i need to work on...i've always looked forward to my next round of golf but now, even more so with this application helping me along the way. Thanks Golfshot!

About a year now Handicap 15 - Version 2.5 - 01/10/2011 - États-Unis

This is a good program. I purchased it about a year ago and use it about 3 times a week. It's really good for tracking your score, keeping up with club selection, tee-shots left/right/center/short/long, GIR, scrambling, sand saves, etc. I use those functions every round. The distance is also good, but it doesn't save (track) the distances you log. This would be a nice added feature. It does everything else. I initially used also for distances to the green, hazards, etc. My game pushed me toward a range finder, though Golf Shot was acceptable. If you want a great little system that doesn't eat your battery life to a pulp during the round, this is the better App out there. If it saved my shot distances (with the club selection) I'd give it 5 stars. That's all I can see that is missing here. Get it! You'll be pleased you did.

As good as everyone says. ap2meister - Version 2.5 - 30/09/2011 - États-Unis

This is my first review of any app which shows you how much I like this app.

Great App NewUser7 - Version 2.5 - 27/09/2011 - États-Unis

Much better than guessing yardages based on sprinkler heads. A little rough on battery charge. Great app.

Best app ever Otter2233 - Version 2.5 - 26/09/2011 - États-Unis

Makes golf even more fun!

Super App! kenw1023 - Version 2.5 - 26/09/2011 - États-Unis

I was hesitant to get this app, but the cost of the app vs a dedicated GPS device, as well as the reviews of this app convinced me to buy it. Although I have only used it twice, it has worked great! Reliable distance and able to receive a signal anywhere on the course. Features are intuitive and most importantly I didn't use up the entire charge on my iPhone. I had approximately 40% charge remaining after a 4 hour round and just under 30% after a 4-3/4 hour round (using the battery saving tips). Overall, no complaints.

No problems Miles Young - Version 2.5 - 25/09/2011 - États-Unis

I've been using this app for over two years on three different iPhones and can't say a single negative thing about it. I can't imagine playing without it. Great stuff.

Excellent!!!! FrankF1 - Version 2.5 - 25/09/2011 - États-Unis

Great app!!! I've used this app approximately 35 times and it is great! It'll email you and any players at the end of the round the scorecard. You can also upload your scorecards to Facebook. I found this app, in most occasions, to be more accurate than my friends gps device. It allows you to even measure the distance of your tee shot! Excellent!!!

Best Golf app Eric Silerio - Version 2.5 - 21/09/2011 - États-Unis

It's an awesome app and helps you out tremendously, it's very accurate on distances, just wish it keep track of your longest drives. Other than that I have no complaints, would recommend this app to anyone, and already have to a few who were very pleased!!

Very cool. Colepuppy - Version 2.5 - 21/09/2011 - États-Unis

Nice app. Wish it integrated USGA handicap. Very accurate and didn't drain my battery.

Best Golf app eWrEcK95 - Version 2.5 - 21/09/2011 - États-Unis

It's an awesome app and helps you out tremendously, it's very accurate on distances, just wish it keep track of your longest drives. Other than that I have no complaints, would recommend this app to anyone, and already have to a few who were very pleased!!