Recensioni Utenti - Australia

Fantastic app Craig31 - Version 2.5 - 23/03/2011 - Australia

Nothing but great things to say about this app , accurate , add new courses even in country towns , keeps all score cards and stats emails all 4 score cards to all players , and uploads 2 Facebook and twitter.

Just get it. Gtr Dude - Version 2.5 - 04/03/2011 - Australia

Have tried lots of apps and this is the standout by a looooong way.

Gr8 Lochieplus - Version 2.5 - 21/02/2011 - Australia

Look no further this is great. Confidence in distance has helped me loose 2 shots off handicap in 3 weeks

Simply the Best Hawkman63 - Version 2.5 - 16/02/2011 - Australia

I have tried all the others, this is the best. Thousands of courses in Australia and they all work. The add on are very good also.

Great app for this price, better than Sureshot JeffHuys - Version 2.5 - 05/02/2011 - Australia

Only used twice now and quite impressed. Did not use scoring system as yet as I need to get a bracket to mount phone on buggy then I'll use it. When I use this app I let the phone sleep and wake up as I approach ball, finds GPS in about 20 sec, also in this operation I used 10% battery in 9 holes, I fully recommend it.

Great app but still room for improvement NoWorth - Version 2.5 - 30/01/2011 - Australia

This app interfaces with an online account. The app itself is awesome and does just what it says. Given that I have an iPhone that I use on the course and an iPad, I would've hoped that my data that is stored in the cloud could be synced and available on my iPad as well... Maybe the developers will do a bit more work on this.

Improved Club Selection Cairns2011 - Version 2.5 - 27/01/2011 - Australia

Great app. Accurate for the courses in far north queensland.

Mr Stuart189 - Version 2.5 - 24/01/2011 - Australia

Great app, love the scoring and stats, I don't use the gps much as I always look for a sprinkler head or marker, I find it helpful though if I'm on the wrong fairway it gives you a pretty good indication of what club to hit. For the price it is unbeatable value.

Mr stuart browning - Version 2.5 - 24/01/2011 - Australia

Great app, love the scoring and stats, I don't use the gps much as I always look for a sprinkler head or marker, I find it helpful though if I'm on the wrong fairway it gives you a pretty good indication of what club to hit. For the price it is unbeatable value.

Once you get the hang of it, perfect! Macca boy - Version 2.5 - 23/01/2011 - Australia

There's a lot of knock on this app because of battery use and inaccuracy, but used properly it isn't a worry. Included is a gps standby mode, use that after each shot and wake it up about 20m before you get to your ball and it is accurate and it only consumes about 30% battery over 4 hours!

Golfer1 Angrymotherf - Version 2.5 - 16/01/2011 - Australia

I've got the callaway gps and have put it in the draw thanks to this app accurate conclusive let's u know front middle and centre of the green had aerial shots to see what's hiding and best of all it's a cheap app to have compared to buying a gps. Fn great

Golfer1 golfertiger - Version 2.5 - 16/01/2011 - Australia

I've got the callaway gps and have put it in the draw thanks to this app accurate conclusive let's u know front middle and centre of the green had aerial shots to see what's hiding and best of all it's a cheap app to have compared to buying a gps. Fn great

Brilliant Podge81 - Version 2.5 - 13/01/2011 - Australia

Excellent golf GPS. I especially like the statistics and when teamed up with GolfPlan it offers great drills to fix parts of the game your struggling with. Support is brilliant too. They always get back to me and answer any questions I have in good time.

Excellent service Eddie Paulsen - Version 2.5 - 09/01/2011 - Australia

I was playing on a remote course in country Victoria- Australia and found the distances shown on the Golfshot were incorrect. I mentioned this to them via the IPhone and within 24 hours had had a response correcting the 'tiling' error. Never seen service like this before. And by the way, it is the best golf GPS I've used.

Golf Shot GPS phillip 63 - Version 2.5 - 09/01/2011 - Australia

sattalite view of courses not known is useful, score card is useful, GPS is innacurate by upto 20m was hoping to use it for help in determining which iron to use coming into greens but not accurate enough.

Golfshot rocks! Sneavilgreavler - Version 2.5 - 04/01/2011 - Australia

Great statistics to hone your skills by, and focus you on the key objectives during play. Easy to enter your score, takes less time and effort than a pencil and paper. App support is Amazing. I played an obscure little country town course in the Natal Midlands, and followed the simple instructions for unmapped courses- photo of the scorecard, etc. Within a week, Golfshot had the course mapped, and sent me a link. iPhone and Golfdhot compare favorably with top of range Golf gps systems which cost 6-10 times the price, and can't do your email, or make a phone call.

Golfing John deere 5525 - Version 2.5 - 23/12/2010 - Australia

Great app. Fairly accurate, sometimes more accurate than gps on electric buggies. Worth having just for the scoring side. Records all stats, fairways hit, GIR, putts etc. Easy and quick to use. Best app on the market.

Bret Surefire27 - Version 2.5 - 13/12/2010 - Australia

Great value for money, well worth getting if you love your golf.

Golshot GPS Brettlez - Version 2.3 - 06/12/2010 - Australia

Great App..!!! Very accurate, awesome tool to keep your score, meterage too hazards, greens etc and analyze your game to review what you need to work on. Fantastic value for money!!

Golfshot Rangatikei - Version 2.3 - 26/11/2010 - Australia

Very useful App.Provides good statistical information about how you're playing and where you can improve. Only 1 problem it appears it can't be used when playing local club'competition' golf.

Great app Enforcer - Version 2.3 - 23/11/2010 - Australia

This is a pretty awesome app. The gps uses google maps format but you can zoom right in so you don't miss any detail. Stats package is easy to use and gives enough info ... Unless you're a stars nut in which case you might be left wanting more. The only problem I found was that the handicapping system doesn't work properly if you select the Australian system... It's due to the fact that the slope rating hasn't been introduced here yet... If you change it to the UK system, it seems to work ok... Overall great value

SO HAPPY The Wiggle - Version 2.3 - 20/11/2010 - Australia

Blown away. Why spend $$$$ when you can have everything for such a reasonable price!?!

SO HAPPY goboy3133 - Version 2.3 - 20/11/2010 - Australia

Blown away. Why spend $$$$ when you can have everything for such a reasonable price!?!

SO HAPPY Adam Docking - Version 2.3 - 20/11/2010 - Australia

Blown away. Why spend $$$$ when you can have everything for such a reasonable price!?!

Say goodbye to paper scorecards. Justin441251 - Version 2.2 - 12/11/2010 - Australia

I love this app. Easy to use is the big plus. I can fill it out as I walk to the next tee. At the end of the round you can check out all info. Then it sends the card to your e mail for a Monday morning review with your first coffee. Very cool. I bought an i Phone holder for the golf cart so it is mounted on the bar ready to use. Money well spent, BUY THIS APP!!!!