Recensioni Utenti - Regno Unito

Excellent! Steve.fore - Version 2.5 - 27/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Used the gps for the first time yesterday and could not fault it. I hit 80% GIR and felt I could trust the yardage given. This app may not make u hit the ball straight but is a must. I felt like a pro caddie telling my parter it's 150 to front, 145 to carry bunker. Etc.Brilliant!

Excellent!! Indiasno1 - Version 2.5 - 27/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Brilliant app, I can't believe you can buy this for under £20 and skycaddies are over a £100!!! My best purchase for my iPhone and the gps save mode ensures your battery doesn't run out...a whole round used less than a quarter of my battery...Happy Days!

JeZza Springa Jezza springa - Version 2.5 - 26/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Is use this app every time i play its brilliant. My pal paid £299 for a sky caddie he has to download different courses from the net. I turn up at a new course switch it on and all the info is there. Best £17 i ever spent if you play golf just buy it !

Great app Harry_______ - Version 2.5 - 26/06/2011 - Regno Unito

This app is well worth the money, I can not see a difference between skycaddy and this app other than the price

Perfect App Tony Spencer-Smith - Version 2.5 - 25/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Basically does what it says on the tin !

Perfect App Tony Spencer-Smith - Version 2.5 - 25/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Basically does what it says on the tin !

Golfshot mdv47 - Version 2.5 - 20/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Downloaded it this morning, had a round 2 hours later and it worked perfect.

fantastic P. Wilkins - Version 2.5 - 20/06/2011 - Regno Unito

fast and easy to use its a must for us golfers

Excellent app RJG27 - Version 2.5 - 19/06/2011 - Regno Unito

I am new to golf and can't really judge the distance to the pin, fond this most helpful with my club choice. Like the score cards being emailed to me. They quickly updated a scorecard that was incorrect.

Excellent app Ball-bag - Version 2.5 - 19/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Takes the thinking out of club selection. As you know how far you hit each club, this makes the game so much easier. Well worth the money!!!!

Scary! Graham Arkley - Version 2.5 - 16/06/2011 - Regno Unito

What value for money. Great Gps system and scarily accurate. After you have played a few rounds and collated your scores you are able to see where your weaknesses are. Not that mine need identifying there are plenty! Give it a go you will not be disappointed.

Andrew mitchellent - Version 2.5 - 13/06/2011 - Regno Unito

This is a fantastic app a must if your a golfer. information on putts, sand shots, penalties and driving make interesting reading after the round. will calculate your handicap. i have check the distances calculated with a well know GPS system and it's spot on. will email your card to you and your golf partner, although i don't send it till we've finished in the club house. well worth downloading.

Quality need I say more!!!! Stuart Smith - Version 2.5 - 13/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Quality need I say more!!!! gooner007 - Version 2.5 - 13/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Legal or not Stuart Rowell - Version 2.5 - 12/06/2011 - Regno Unito

My understanding is that the R&A have clearly stated now that using iPhone GpS apps is illegal in competitions but most clubs have not caught up with this yet

Legal or not elango99 - Version 2.5 - 12/06/2011 - Regno Unito

My understanding is that the R&A have clearly stated now that using iPhone GpS apps is illegal in competitions but most clubs have not caught up with this yet

Help at hand CLIVE HOWE - Version 2.5 - 11/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Back playing after 10 years off and a great help. No battery concerns on iphone 4(less than half battery used fora 4 3/4 hour round). Compared to my friends £300 gps and distances the same +/- 1 yd. Stats a great help and ability to look back at previous cards helpful. Also like to look at new courses in advance on my ipad. BRILLIANT. BARGAIN. Play golf? Buy it.

Awesome Youngy1974 - Version 2.5 - 11/06/2011 - Regno Unito

I read the hype and was a little sceptical of spending so much on an app, but it is sooo worth it. As good as any standard golf gps but with all the benefits of maps and stats at the end. A must buy for the golfing enthusiast! New favorite app!

Help at hand clivee007 - Version 2.5 - 11/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Back playing after 10 years off and a great help. No battery concerns on iphone 4(less than half battery used fora 4 3/4 hour round). Compared to my friends £300 gps and distances the same +/- 1 yd. Stats a great help and ability to look back at previous cards helpful. Also like to look at new courses in advance on my ipad. BRILLIANT. BARGAIN. Play golf? Buy it.

Impressive Sparkley14 - Version 2.5 - 07/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Great app, but it seems some reviewers need to check the rules of golf. Regarding weather apps these give a "forecast" they do not measure wind speed or temperature! Secondly the rule pertaining to compasses reads " "A player uses a compass during a round of golf to assist him in determining wind direction or the direction of the grain in the greens or for some other similar reason". Is the player in breach of rule 14-3? Answer yes. A compass is considered to be an artificial device and must not be used for these purposes.

Les 007campo - Version 2.5 - 07/06/2011 - Regno Unito

This is the best app for the iPhone it is fantastic five stars .

Les 007campo - Version 2.5 - 07/06/2011 - Regno Unito

This is the best app for the iPhone it is fantastic five stars .

Deadly Accurate Gifted20 - Version 2.5 - 06/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Judging distance with you're eye sight alone is nearly impossible. Let this app do all that for you with outstanding precision.

Golfshot gps Cleankilll - Version 2.5 - 06/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Properly brilliant

Golfshot gps Cleankilll - Version 2.5 - 06/06/2011 - Regno Unito

Properly brilliant