Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Best golf score card app hands down F1 Best - Version 3.4 - 02/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

I've tried them all and this beats the rest; even the dedicated GPS units

Great apps Shep's house - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

Love it and helps make a mediocre golfer more confident.

For all golfers Escobar24682921 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

This price should be considered theft. Must have for golfers with IPhone. Had it for over 2 years, every 5 star rating is justified, anything less is a lie.

A must have App for golfers! ocw23 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

This is a phenomenal app. Everything from the accuracy and ease of use of the GPS to the detailed stat tracking enhances your golfing experience. This truly is an app you have to have and is worth every penny!

Buy this Tonygolf1221 - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

Excellent app. Yardages are great and statistics are great. Highly recommended!

Great app Dondawggy - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

Accurate and easy to use

GREAT app Joshua Hamer - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

GREAT app schwastl - Version 3.4 - 01/10/2012 - Stati Uniti

The score keeping is well-executed and easy to use, the yardage is accurate, everything is well put together.

The best Jwdrew4 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Tons of useful data to break down your game. Great app.

Help my handicap by 2 shots Chad B21 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Never write reviews but this is a fantastic app. Really nice on a iPad.

BEST GOLF APP EVER Yasuboba - Version 3.3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

not just the best iPhone golf app, but the overall best golf tracking and GPS app that works globally. Must buy

Love the club tracking Bryan B. - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app!

Must have app! Midwest gamer - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app! Gives distances to front, middle, and back of green. Also gives layup distances to help you manage your shots.

Best golf app on the market Soapjeepn - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I love this app use it every time I play

Love it bdare - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Easy to use, lots of great functions and accurate!!

Awesome Mojvffghbgdgbbx - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Never wrote a review but i love this app!! Itll tell you not only distance to the pin but the front or back of the green or distance to carry traps or hazards. I dont golf anymore without it. Buy it, youll love it

The best Fmartinezsantana - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

The best golf application in the world. I use it in Chile and works great. It if works here it works anywhere in the world. No subscription required!

Awesome Golf GPS app TMoneh - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I have been using this app for 2 years. Great improvements. Great customer service when updating courses. Highly recommend!

Great!!! Juan1976texas - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app has helped me with my game. Great golf app. This tells you more then what you need it's just a great app.

Amazing app!!! Jesparza007 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I've been using this app for 6 months now and have never been disappointed. I play a couple rounds a week and travel for work in 46 states and have never experienced a course left out or not well marked by the app. This is a must have for golfers.

Grrrrreat! BildoBaggins30 - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Phenomenal app especially compared to devices with yearly subscriptions!

Great GPS Kevin McKinney - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app works better than Skycaddy, and laser devices. Accurate and reliable!!!

Get this app supraceo - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I owned a $400 rangefinder for several years prior to purchasing this app. When it finally died I tried out numerous GPS apps as a replacement. Golfshot is by far the best. I haven't missed my rangefinder since.

Great GPS Kevinmck - Version 3.4 - 30/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app works better than Skycaddy, and laser devices. Accurate and reliable!!!

Excellent! Jason Wheeler - Version 3.3.4 - 29/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Totally worth the price. I've travelled all over and this app does the trick.