Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Awesome App!!!! hoganswinger - Version 3.4 - 29/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This is an awesome app and a must have for the serious golfer. I've had this app ever since I've had my iPhone. It has been well worth the app price and has become just as important as my clubs. The great graphics and stats feature keeps my handicap low.

Excellent! KSUMarine - Version 3.3.4 - 29/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Awesome app, there's no better golf app out there. Yea it's pricy, but totally worth it if you play often.

J. Duncan Jdunc2010 - Version 3.3.4 - 27/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Perfect game tracking and yardage app. Definitely a benefit to my game.

Love it!!! Wayne Johnson - Version 3.3.4 - 26/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

For iOS 6 I deleted app and reinstalled it. Works just fine now.

Golfshot Uncle Decker - Version 3.3.4 - 25/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I waited several months before my imput.

Almost justifies an iPhone by itself if you golf Marc Kilgore - Version 3.3.4 - 23/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app is a no brainier if you have an iPhone and you golf. It has actually helped me bring down my score by showing me where my weak spots in my game are. There is a companion app called Golfplan that pulls in your swing statistics, analyzes the results, and then gives you 6 weeks of video golf lessons from Paul Azinger based upon what it sees in your game.

Great App! Snowsports - Version 3.3.4 - 22/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app is incredible, having used it since 2010, starting with my iPhone 3GS and now with my 4S. I can enter scores and stats faster on this app than I can with a scorecard. As a result, I have not used one since I started using Golfshot, except during match play, when I bring a card along only to keep track of holes won/lost.

Excellent app wadesworld2112 - Version 3.3.4 - 15/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I really enjoy using Golfshot GPS and it does almost everything very well. The only reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is because sometimes the GPS data can get confused and one must pause and then resume the round to get it going again. Not sure if that bug is fixed in 3.3.4, and it's not that big an annoyance. Overall, great app and a must have for any golfer.

Love it! Freetime golf - Version 3.3.4 - 14/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Best golf GPS app! Sold my sky caddie and upro. No need for them with this fantastic app.

Great App sockerman1456 - Version 3.3.2 - 12/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app is great. It quickly calculates distances the shot tracking allows even the beginner golfer to improve their game. I would recommend this to anyone it is well worth the price. Just having it calculate your handicap is worth the price you would pay a club for this info.

Nice job Stephen Sakurada - Version 3.3.2 - 11/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Excellent app. Took me a minute to figure out how to enter scores but I'm good now.

Nice job Daballacaust - Version 3.3.2 - 11/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Excellent app. Took me a minute to figure out how to enter scores but I'm good now.

Flawless Jron4 - Version 3.3.2 - 05/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

It just works. Great job, Golfshot team. This app has become an essential part of my game. I love firing it up before a round. No question it has improved my game. Its so easy to use, very accurate, and has everything you need to find distances and track your game.

Yardage accuracy... Rybo33 - Version 3.3.2 - 03/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

I used it for the first time today and it was complex at first but I got the hang of all the options midway through my round. I lingering problem was the accuracy on the yardage. It was often several yards off, sometimes even drastic. If the accuracy problems get fixed I would give it a 5!

Get this app I buy every gadget - Version 3.3.2 - 03/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

Much much better than the $300 handhelds. Clear, easy to read, tons of targets, very, very fast. Easy on battery, haven't had an issue.

Great buy Bjb210 - Version 3.3.2 - 01/09/2012 - Stati Uniti

This is a great gps for golf. Easy to use lots of statistical data and very accurate. Best golf related purchase I have ever made!

Glad I purchased Adamhieb - Version 3.3.2 - 31/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

Have used the app twice now and it works great. Fast, reliable yardage, doesn't drain the battery and easy to input your score. I'm happy with the purchase.

Best golf resource of all time. Aston Bright Jr - Version 3.3.2 - 29/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

As an amateur golfer, it's great to have software on my phone that gives me info that can help me improve my game. By focusing on my tendencies I know what I need to practice. And the yardage tracking feature gives me bragging rights about how far I'm hitting my drives! The scorecard sharing feature is cool too b/c I can post my rounds on Facebook & Twitter. And for the 1st time in my life I actually have a handicap. The software calculates it for me so now I no longer have to guess. It's good to have this b/c I don't think anyone really knows how to calculate it anyway. Ha ha

Best golf resource of all time. polscigeek - Version 3.3.2 - 29/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

As an amateur golfer, it's great to have software on my phone that gives me info that can help me improve my game. By focusing on my tendencies I know what I need to practice. And the yardage tracking feature gives me bragging rights about how far I'm hitting my drives! The scorecard sharing feature is cool too b/c I can post my rounds on Facebook & Twitter. And for the 1st time in my life I actually have a handicap. The software calculates it for me so now I no longer have to guess. It's good to have this b/c I don't think anyone really knows how to calculate it anyway. Ha ha

love the app but has gone rogue on me Mimi1949 - Version 3.3.2 - 21/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

After syncing my phone today, I went to a different course where I haven't used Golf Shot. My distances were consistently 15-20 yards off from my partner's GPS and the course markings - sometimes too short, sometimes too long. Help, please. I have loved this app and have used it successfully for nearly a year but today it was just off. It is the easiest to use with the most information and easy to read.

Golfshots accuracy potential issue Rlsimsjr - Version 3.3.2 - 21/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

I have been using the golfshots app for three months. I had been using sky caddie sg3 for the last four years. I have spent the last three months comparing distances between the two devices. I have used the devices playing a number of different courses. What I have been seeing is better accuracy with the skycaddie. Sometimes the yardages are the same, sometimes golfshots is different by 3 to 6 yards. The worst difference I have seen is 8 to 12 yards. If accuracy is absolutely critical to you then skycaddie is the better option. The features on golfshots are great and I really like having the courses, stats, and scorecards available in my phone. The app will run down your battery if you leave it active between shots, but will use approx 60-70% of your battery if you turn it off between shots. Just buy an external battery( $20-$60 depending on big a battery you want) and you won't have to worry about the phone battery. I plan to stick with golfshots and stop paying the skycaddie fees. I will just have to walk some yardages when accuracy is critical.

Why buy a $200+ GPS.... Blake Morell - Version 3.3.2 - 18/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

...when your iPhone is just as good. I carry a laser scope and use this app- each have their positives and negatives.

Best Golf App utvolsfan007 - Version 3.3.2 - 16/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

This has to be the best app for keeping your scores and stats. The yardages are right on.

Best Golf GPS App PlanetNikon - Version 3.3.2 - 16/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app is great. I will be putting the SkyC##### on Craigslist.

Good, but some of the buttons are too small lacfromgambrills - Version 3.3.2 - 12/08/2012 - Stati Uniti

I've used the software for two rounds of golf. So far, I've concentrated on using just a few features -- yardage/GPS, the length of my drives, and my score. It's very accurate and saves me from having to ask my husband to give me yardage stats. I'm very pleased with the app. However, I have one complaint, and it's a big one. Some of the "buttons" are way too small. I'm playing golf, so I don't want to have to put on my reading glasses but I have to do that in order to find the "Score" button, the "Done" button, and "Cancel", plus a few others. Please make these larger!