Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Better then all GPS out there. Hunter Pauley - Version 2.5 - 14/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

This is just awesome. Cool app, accurate, and an awesome DEAL. This is just as good as my bushnell to. 30.00 one time fee is a steal. Get it NOW!

Best apps RobnMi - Version 2.5 - 13/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

This is one of the best apps I have found. The Gps is very accurate and score cards with stat tracking is nice to have for review after the round.

Fantastic Software danzafra - Version 2.5 - 13/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I was more concerned of the monthly fees that other apps were offering also battery life. This app has been a good choice. My only comment is that I wish that there can be 5 players in a round and also side games tracking.

Awesome Mifarris - Version 2.5 - 12/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Sky caddy would go out of business if everyone had an iPhone. I was playing with my buddy who was carrying a sky caddy and it was almost identical yardage readings for only $30.

Very good app jkt1973 - Version 2.5 - 12/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Features of this app are great. GPS is a bit slow, especially if you are in the trees like I am often.

Best GPS golf App LIFECENTER - Version 2.5 - 12/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Played couple rounds with the app and it's great. 5 stars. Simple to use and cost way less than skycaddie or rangefinder. Very accurate with yardage and was spot on with a buddy that I played who was using a bushnell rangefinder.

Just as good as SkyCaddie KJones2112 - Version 2.5 - 11/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Great app! Yardages were spot on for me all day. I owned a SkyCaddie in the past and this is just as good if not better for a fraction of the price.

Just as good as SkyCaddie Kevin Jones - Version 2.5 - 11/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Great app! Yardages were spot on for me all day. I owned a SkyCaddie in the past and this is just as good if not better for a fraction of the price.

Best Golf GPS for the money AbnRangerT - Version 2.5 - 09/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I have used this App for over 8 months, and is by far, the best golf GPS for the money. I had a sky caddie before, and it was not half as good as this app. Don't waste your money on any of the annual dues GPS units, buy this app and have everything you need.

Very helpful on the course Macnanday - Version 2.5 - 09/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I really like this app. Before Golfshot I was using the Sonocaddie which was great, but I had to download courses as it only held 30 at a time. With Golfshot it auto recognizes the course I'm on and I love the overhead view that let's me pick landing spots better.

A must have!!! noleforever - Version 2.5 - 05/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Bought this due to the reviews of being the best golf gps app on iTunes. Totally lives up to the hype!!! All my local courses are on the app!! Tracks round scores, fairways an greens in regulation along with sand saves and handicaps!!! It's all here an a must have!!! Forget spending a couple hundred at your local store for a golf gps, you got it all right here!!! Best money I've spent on iTunes!!!!!!

The best app ever Luke 40 - Version 2.5 - 05/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

When I got my iphone I could get a golf gps like this. You will be so amazed by this app. I am 100 percent sure it will blow your mind

2 years with this app tbiddy1 - Version 2.5 - 05/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I use it every time I play to get accurate and quick yardage (iPhone 4 improved this apps reliability tremendously). Then I fiddle with the charts and graphs a lot at night to see how I'm improving or regressing. This works as good as anything for 1/10 of the price or better. Only thing is I wish it would keep track of my shot distances and log them.

Great gps app for iPhone 4 LV KingB - Version 2.5 - 04/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Had this app on both 3GS and now the iPhone 4. Was ok on 3GS due to slow satellite pickup. On the iPhone 4 the gps is much quicker and this is a fantastic app. Always within one or two yards of the on course markers. The stat tracking is easy and really shows where I can improve my game. Also nice to be able to track my handicap right from my phone. Saves all previous scorecards which is really nice as well. Highly recommended to all golfers.

Superb Brb in Utah - Version 2.5 - 04/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Excellent app. Superb user experience. Surprisingly worth the money.

Randery Jin bion - Version 2.3 - 03/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

The app is excellent. I have used it on a number of courses and it is right on. Much better than my upro The only problem I have is that it is a power hog. I can't finish a full 18 even with a fully charged battery.

Simple and effective! Only1Chicago - Version 2.5 - 03/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

This application has worked flawless. The distances are clear, in large font, to not only the middle of the green but also to the hazards. The graphic representation of the holes is good enough to get a sense of which way the hole is laid out. With a one time purchase price and no monthly fee, this is a great value!

Golfshot acedizzle - Version 2.5 - 03/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

Best phone gps application I have ever used and they updated my course within 5 days of my request.

Golf Shot Big E in VA - Version 2.5 - 03/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I've been using this app for 2 years. Best thing I ever bought in the app store

Amazing value Gogets - Version 2.5 - 02/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

For the price this cannot be beat. Same features as gps units that cost hundreds, works better, faster and I'm yet to find a course that isn't mapped perfectly. If you have a desire for a golf gps and stat tracking this is the only option you need. By far the best app on my phone.

Steve from Akron The golfing Rabbi - Version 2.5 - 01/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I have used this app twice and it is wonderful. I had all kinds of yardages even when I was off the fairway and it was very accurate. The scoring system is very easy to use and I love that you can email your scorecard to yourself. It looks great on my iPad 2. This app is worth every penny of what I paid for it. I am very happy and pleased.

Steve from Akron Stephen Grundfast - Version 2.5 - 01/06/2011 - Stati Uniti

I have used this app twice and it is wonderful. I had all kinds of yardages even when I was off the fairway and it was very accurate. The scoring system is very easy to use and I love that you can email your scorecard to yourself. It looks great on my iPad 2. This app is worth every penny of what I paid for it. I am very happy and pleased.

Stop Thinking Bantathon - Version 2.5 - 30/05/2011 - Stati Uniti

If you're a serious golfer, there is nothing to think about. Sell your handheld Golf GPS and replace it with this. You won't regret it.

Great App Gasman44 - Version 2.5 - 29/05/2011 - Stati Uniti

Was bit apprehensive about spening $29.99 for an app, but it is well worth it. Accuracy is pretty much spot on with GPS in golf carts at my home course (when they are working). Well worth the price.

Simply put...outstanding!!! cavy92 - Version 2.5 - 28/05/2011 - Stati Uniti

I was due to renew my sky caddie membership. I downloaded this to try it out and was blown away. Played with a friend of mine who had the top of the line sx5 and he was ticked off because he didn't have to spend $500+ for a touch screen golfgps.