Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Golfshot is the Bomb Cris Graffa - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've had this app for over a year. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. It's as accurate as a laser rangefinder that a friend owns.

Amazingly accurate Cody Hamrick - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Compared this with golf cart built in GPS with merely 2 yard difference.

Fantastic Application Mike Berlin - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've never written a review for anything before in my life. But I love this app so much I have to spread the love. I test drove this on Sunday at my golf course and it worked perfectly. Telling me exactly what the distances were, how far my last shot went and keeping my score. And everything is documented so I can see all my stats. All for a one time fee. Are you serious!?

Amazingly accurate codydham - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Compared this with golf cart built in GPS with merely 2 yard difference.

Fantastic Application SunnyD1525 - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've never written a review for anything before in my life. But I love this app so much I have to spread the love. I test drove this on Sunday at my golf course and it worked perfectly. Telling me exactly what the distances were, how far my last shot went and keeping my score. And everything is documented so I can see all my stats. All for a one time fee. Are you serious!?

Do not golf without it!!! Lewis Skolnick - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great App!!! Rangefinder feature works great and really helps me with my game. Also nice to keep track of all of my rounds through out the year.

SkyCaddie 5G vs. Golfshot LJPot - Version 2.2 - 11/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

No comparison! Golfshot wins by a mile. Gave my SkyCaddie 5G to a friend. I use the stats all the time. Very useful. Great price.

Fantasitic tamanacoblue - Version 2.2 - 10/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

OMG......this is an incredible download worth every penny. It was fun to use too. Only complaint.......eats up your Iphone batterie so make sure you have it fully charged before you go out to play!

Fantasitic tamanacoblue - Version 2.2 - 10/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

OMG......this is an incredible download worth every penny. It was fun to use too. Only complaint.......eats up your Iphone batterie so make sure you have it fully charged before you go out to play!

Excellent Murfman89 - Version 2.2 - 10/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I use to use the skycaddie 2.5, but after today caddie is heading to eBay!

Killer App Missing One Feature clayrich - Version 2.1 - 09/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I love this app. The course map and gps features are incredible and I can't golf without the app now. I also love the post-game analytics that allow you to drill in to your scoring/round stats to see where you need to improve - things such as avg puts per hole, greens in regulation, etc. My only complaint is that there is no way to do a course plan to map out which club you intend to use off the tee box for each hole.

Increíble!! Orlando Santos - Version 2.2 - 09/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Es lo mejor que hay para el juego de Golf y está disponible es español :-D!

Increíble!! Orlando Santos - Version 2.2 - 09/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Es lo mejor que hay para el juego de Golf y está disponible es español :-D!

Increíble!! Streamhawk - Version 2.2 - 09/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Es lo mejor que hay para el juego de Golf y está disponible es español :-D!

My 2nd favorite golf app... GolfMadd - Version 2.2 - 08/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

....behind swingplane. Doesn't help my swing like swingplane does, but this gets me around the course.

Worth Every Penny JasonFelt - Version 2.2 - 08/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Arguably the best app for the money on iTunes

Beautiful on 4G jblunt98 - Version 2.2 - 07/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Looks great! Having my scorecard emailed to me after each round is wonderful. Was very impressed by how it took less than a week to answer my course request. Highly recommend Golfshot.

The Best Captainmitchhead - Version 2.1 - 05/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've been using this app for over a year and it is amazing. With no annual fee it is an amazing deal and is by far the best golf gps on the market. Always very accurate. Their support team is always very quick to add or correct courses when requested and the round statistics can really help you know where you need to improve your game. Don't hesitate to buy this. I guarantee you won regret it.

10 Hdcp Oislander - Version 2.1 - 04/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great tool for club selection- even works on our local nine hole track- took a couple rounds to figure out all the features. The design is clean- not cluttered with words- this was confusing at first, but I am very happy with it. Worth the price if a regular golfer.

One Suggestion PoliticalSleuth - Version 2.1 - 01/10/2010 - Stati Uniti

This is absolutely a great golf range finder app. I have only one complaint and would love to see a upgrade. I would like to see the ability to change holes automatically. It is irrating to have to change holes every time. I don't usually use the scoring feature and would love this app if it would just change to the next hole without me having to change it myself.

whoa busy2.0 - Version 2.1 - 29/09/2010 - Stati Uniti

this has the most golf courses of any golf gps app i've seen, including the handhelds like callaway upro. and it keeps scores and sends your completed scorecard at the end of the round, which is great! and you can score people playing in your foursome. i like this app a lot.

Really really well done, would recommend to anyone 1986HitKing - Version 2.1 - 29/09/2010 - Stati Uniti

this really is a great app. i read all of the reviews and agree with them. i've never had problems with battery life or accuracy or crashing. seems flawless. nice work Golfshot.

Redesign the Scorecard matad068 - Version 2.1 - 25/09/2010 - Stati Uniti

I like the app! I think it's one of the great app out there for Golf. However would like to suggest though that the scorecard should have an option for a simplified one without having to see the stats. Also have the Par info right on top along the Hole#. Thanks for your consideration. Keep it up!

Redesign the Scorecard ficcar90 - Version 2.1 - 25/09/2010 - Stati Uniti

I like the app! I think it's one of the great app out there for Golf. However would like to suggest though that the scorecard should have an option for a simplified one without having to see the stats. Also have the Par info right on top along the Hole#. Thanks for your consideration. Keep it up!

Amazing Mlm79 - Version 2.1 - 23/09/2010 - Stati Uniti

This is a great app! Well worth the money. The statistics are awesome.