Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

I like it! DL84 - Version 3.4 - 30/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

I think golfshot is as good or better than any "skycaddie" type system one would buy. This can be downloaded on your iphone for a one time fee that is pennies compared to the other systems. It is clear, easy to use, and gives the info a golfer needs. I can't be more pleased. It is the reason I decided to get up with the new technolgy of the iphones. Before you buy another system, give this a look!

Must have for any golfer! SSpringer16 - Version 3.4 - 30/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Yet to come across a course where golf shot was unavailable. Best golf app ever.

Great app Hotdawg57 - Version 3.4 - 28/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

I am using this app to replace my Sky Caddie. I have to say I like this app much better. I don't have to download courses. With this app I turn it on, the app finds me and I go play. I also use the club yardages to determine how to lay up to the club I want to hit for my approach shots. It is really great on courses I have never played before. It is a great app!

Amazing Too Thankful - Version 3.4 - 25/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

You have to use it to really enjoy the useful features. All of my golf partners are envious and always asking for info.

Tri Woods Tri woods - Version 3.4 - 25/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

It has never failed me in having maps and location of all golf course. Price is steep but you pay for what you get.

Tri Woods Woodtree Live - Version 3.4 - 25/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

It has never failed me in having maps and location of all golf course. Price is steep but you pay for what you get.

Golfshot Husky fan66 - Version 3.4 - 24/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Replaced my $300 golf GPS with this app. Use this with a batterycase and I never run my battery down. Easy to keep and save your scores.

The best app for Golf PERIOD FoxMarketingCars - Version 3.4 - 24/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

I played 85 times so far this season and worth ever penny I spent! I can't remember a time it didn't work and every course I played up and down the East Coast it had. The stats really helped improved my game, and friends I played with. Don't buy anything else, you will regret it like I did!!!

Great app to use on the course! whatsupg21 - Version 3.4 - 22/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Easy to use. Worth the price!

Awesome NachiketDesai - Version 3.4 - 22/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Adding interface to handicap authority would be awesome.

Awesome app Tad Reiswig - Version 3.4 - 20/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app has every course I play! And I play a lot! Distances are accurate! Easy to use! Love this app!

Excellent app Remoteking - Version 3.4 - 18/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Excellent app can't play without it

Speeds up play Mrrjh - Version 3.4 - 17/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Wonderful app!! Won't play without it! Actually speeds up play not worrying about yardage, and the scorecard built right in is easily accessible! Only thing bad is battery won't last if you play 36

Golfshots Rocks. Most used I gave and been great in Oklahoma, Cali, Hawaii, Scotland!, Charles Simmons - Version 3.4 - 16/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great tool and so easy to use. Stat tracking great and when done I can always get a lesson from Zinger on the companion app!

Awesome app Jerry Nazzal - Version 3.4 - 15/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Really helpful and useful. Will not play without it!

Awesome app jarjoor31 - Version 3.4 - 15/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Really helpful and useful. Will not play without it!

Please remove Facebook Crap Patricia Johnson - Version 3.4 - 14/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app was the best ever. Then someone decided they needed to incorporate Facebook into it. People want to play golf. They use to have a running list of people who you regularly played with. You could recall the list and input them onto the score card. Some dope,that I'm sure doesn't play golf, removed that option on the last upgrade. So now if you don't have that person in your contacts list or in Facebook you can't input them. It takes up to much time trying to get the score card ready before you tee off. Please bring back the running list of players on the next upgrade. Other then that the app works great. It gives you info extremely fast which is what you need.

Amazing Rick Lima - Version 3.4 - 12/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

So good

Aouuuuuuu Aouuuuuuu - Version 3.4 - 12/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

100% the best app I've ever used. Took a couple rounds to figure it out, but once you do you'll love it. Yardage is dead on. No more air mailing greens or playing from the front bunker. Pin high every time. The stat keeping is awesome. Now you see where your strokes are coming from. Recommend this app for all golfers, It will help your game.

The best - worth every penny goldfishrmyheroes - Version 3.4 - 12/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

This app is fantastic. I use it extensively every time I play and it helps me analyze my game and improve.

When the shot is on the line... SciTeach 860 - Version 3.4 - 12/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

When the shot is on the line I trust this distance over guys in my groups rangefinders any day. Hole views as well as green views are great and load up quickly. My friends love keeping their stats and love or should I say hate getting the email of the round. For the price this app can't be beat.

Great-Easy-Accurate ernest oechsner - Version 3.4 - 11/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Use it all the time and have checked it against my friends $250 GPS and it's always accurate. First review I have ever written. Great App

Great-Easy-Accurate string178 - Version 3.4 - 11/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

Use it all the time and have checked it against my friends $250 GPS and it's always accurate. First review I have ever written. Great App

Great app great price Heatle Fan - Version 3.4 - 10/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

For the money this is a great app. Works just like a cart Gps plus keeps scores and stats. Tough on the iphone battery but since getting it i dont use my range finder.

Flawless! Capt. Badazz - Version 3.4 - 10/11/2012 - Stati Uniti

I've used different rangefinders, but this one is the most intuitive ever. I had a upro mx that, believe it or not, worked great. But for the price difference, this app is just as good if not better. My friends have Skycaddies and Golfbuddies and we are never more than a yard or two off. For my game, that yard or two isn't going to affect my club selection. Do yourself a favor and purchase this app along with golf plan. They're both well worth the $...