Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Golfshot Duffer46 - Version 2.0 - 29/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Excellent product. I use it for every golf outing. I especially like the yardage feature. Well worth the money.

Happy Golfshot user jakeMick44 - Version 2.0 - 29/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Very happy with Golfshot. Updates have made a great app even better.

Happy Golfshot user JOHN MCGRATH - Version 2.0 - 29/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Very happy with Golfshot. Updates have made a great app even better.

Boater01 BOATER01 - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Love it. Used it Saturday for first time. My cart partner had a $300 scope and a $400 Gps device. We matched up and were within 5 yards at most on a few shots. He is mad as h---. Battery ran down in 4+ hours of play since I had used the alarm to get up that morning. Looking today for a supplemental power solution. Still puts me well under the 000's my pals have invested. Aerial view great for showing hidden h2o and sand location. Battery use took it to a 4.

Awesome application!!!! Very informative and easy to use. Rodp - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've used this app twice now and I'm amazed at all that it does. Even more impressive is how easy it is to use. The application is extremely easy to use, has an extensive list of courses available and, on the 3GS, it's very fast. What stands out for me is the aerial course view and discovering the distance that I hit each club. I like the way that this app shows the yardage increasing as you move from where you hit the ball to where the it landed. On my other GPS (that I sent over $300 for) you mark from where you hit the ball and you don't see what the distance is until you get to the ball and press the button again. The way this app shows distance is more usable and blends better with my game. Having owned 3 GPS units and 2 laser range finders, I would highly recommend this application. This app competes with the best. Watch your battery use, though.

Unbelivable WarEagleDude1234467890 - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Gooooooooooooooooooooal! This is great for any I want to play especially when I play in tourneys.

Golfshot JFryd - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Works just as advertised!

Get this app, don Eagle has landed - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I used to own a golf GPS before I discovered this app while golfing with someone who already had it. I was totally sold the first time I saw Golfshot in use. $30 well spent and I sold my golf GPS on ebay. Golfshot gives you the most useful and reliable information for a round of golf. Playing a course for the first time? The aerial view will give you a birds eye view of each hole. The scorecard and statistics are great also. If you are a golfer you need Golfshot and if your game needs work don't forget Golfplan. It analyzed my statistics and recommended lessons for my deficient areas.

Great program! Wade Foxworth - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've been using the lite version for over a month and loved it. I upgraded to the GPS version when I got a new phone and love it! It's great but is a battery hog. I highly recommend going out with a full charge. Today I started with 87% and finished a 3 1/2 hour 18 hole round with 19% left. So it used 68% of the charge on my iPhone 4. The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is no club tracking. You can track the distance of an individual shot, but I would love to track each shot to get club averages.

A must have for any golfer Devon Gray - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I'm a high handicap player but this app helped my last round tremendously! Knowing exact yardages allowed me to choose clubs and adjust my swing accordingly for more accurate shots! I love it and highly recommend this app for anyone who plays more than twice a year.

I have 3 apps for Golf Score keeping and this one is by far the Best Purchase. Five Stars Full Time 5th Wheeler - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

This is a great app and hands down the most accurate in yardage and hole placement. I played a course in Georgetown KY and out of the 3 golf apps none had updated after the course had been revised, I sent all of them messages and a link to the course with the updated information and the very next morning GolfShot had been updated and the other 2 still haven't updated and its been over 3 months ago. I have since stop using the other 2 and I would mention thier name but afraid it kick my review...

Best App ever for any golfer nyyankee7 - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Best app ever written. Easy to use and extremely accurate. Why spent $400 on a GPS when this app does it all.

Amazing application! Mdpdmd22 - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Update: wow! This app on the iPhone4 is perfect! The phone is so fast that even when you sleep the phone to preserve battery life the GPS is still locked. When I turn it back on it is already locked. The yardages are more accurate than ever. This is better than sky caddie and igolf. Absolute must have for any golfer.

Best Golf App xxTeeJayxx - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I was very close to buying a sky caddie for $300 dollars. but I took a chance with this app and it's more then I expected. and all my golf buddies love it too, and i love saving money and being to play more golf. Do yourself a favor and get this app before the price goes up

User Dennis Nav - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Easy to use. Only difficulty is having enough battery to finish a round!

Get this app, don Airwolf320 - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I used to own a golf GPS before I discovered this app while golfing with someone who already had it. I was totally sold the first time I saw Golfshot in use. $30 well spent and I sold my golf GPS on ebay. Golfshot gives you the most useful and reliable information for a round of golf. Playing a course for the first time? The aerial view will give you a birds eye view of each hole. The scorecard and statistics are great also. If you are a golfer you need Golfshot and if your game needs work don't forget Golfplan. It analyzed my statistics and recommended lessons for my deficient areas.

A must have for any golfer The1Dev - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I'm a high handicap player but this app helped my last round tremendously! Knowing exact yardages allowed me to choose clubs and adjust my swing accordingly for more accurate shots! I love it and highly recommend this app for anyone who plays more than twice a year.

Great program! Wadess - Version 2.0 - 28/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've been using the lite version for over a month and loved it. I upgraded to the GPS version when I got a new phone and love it! It's great but is a battery hog. I highly recommend going out with a full charge. Today I started with 87% and finished a 3 1/2 hour 18 hole round with 19% left. So it used 68% of the charge on my iPhone 4. The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is no club tracking. You can track the distance of an individual shot, but I would love to track each shot to get club averages.

Even better w/ iPhone 4 hightower_04 - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Golfshot was almost perfect on my 3G but it is incredible on the iphone 4. Much faster satellite acquisition, multitasking support, and improved battery performance (could have something to do w/ a better battery in the phone but does it really matter). Started the round w/ a full charge and the battery still had 70% when I was finished.

TIGER WOODS APPROVED!!! Sir. Killalot - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I played golf with Tiger Woods 3 days after he won the At&t National, and I used this app for the first time. Only because I forgot my new Calloway uPro. I was amazed at the acuracy and quick updating times, not to mention all the great features. Tiger was using his notebook that his caddy writes after walking the course. I showed him the app, and like most pros, he was a bit sceptical. He started comparing it to his notebook, and was amazed on the amount of yardage information given on every shot. He then gave my phone to his caddy, and told him to use it for the rest of the round. Tiger ended up shooting -8 under par that round. After struggling to get my phone back, Tiger sarcastically told his caddy that he was going to lose his job to the iPhone..... I have not used my Calloway uPro since...

GPS Power Save Mode? flywest - Version 1.6 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I have had an issue with my Golfshot GPS being stuck in Power Save Mode. I love this APP but can't seam to get the GPS part working again. I slide the icon to the right and it acts like it is going to allow the GPS to work then it goes to the hole you are playing screen and says "acquiring satellites", but never actually acquires any and the GPS circle stays red. I have used this before at the same courses when it worked well and it had no issues acquiring satellites so I am at a loss. The app will find nearby courses and tell me distances to them in miles however, and my Iphone map app is working great too. Has anyone else had this problem? Any ideas would be very helpful.

For the price, It's awesome Bupton2 - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I tried viewti and it worked well but what separates Golfshot is the more yardage (front, back, layup, etc) and the stats compiled for each round and total. It really helps you to see where you need to work on your game. This doesn't make you a better golfer, but a smarter golfer which equals better scores.

Love Golfshot TAMMIE N REFVIK - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

This is an easy app to use. It tracks everything I need to know about my game. And I can forward the information on to my swing coach so he can see where I need to improve on my game. I'm not quite sure that I'm using all the features yet. I need to go to the website.

Sweet! James Durden - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I love this app! The GPS feature is worth the $$$. Find your distance to the front, center, back of the green or your 200, 180, 150, 125 or 100 yard lay-ups. Highly recommended. It takes a little time to get used to using it but once you've got it, you're saving money on all of those other monthly golf GPS subscriptions that are required with the individual units. Hit with confidence on your approach, get this app!

WOW!! Glassman#1 - Version 2.0 - 27/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

What can I say but WOW!!!