Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Golfshot: Golf GPS Chi Radio - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

An excellent app with more golf courses available than I'll ever play. Is as accurate as any GPS system available and has more detail regarding each hole played. The aerial views give an excellent idea of what you are going to see when hitting shots. My only complaint and it is minor, is that the app will revert to the scorecard between shots necessitating a touch on the screen to get back to the hole being played. The download to the home computer after completing a round allows analysis in a relaxed environment. A great value.

App July818 - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Love it best app

Avg Golfer Golfer52 - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Fantastic, I really enjoy using Golf Shot. It helped me win a tournament with the pinpoint measurements. Would not play a round with out it!

Love it Pappy902 - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

It's great it helps alot

The best golf GPS app. ofs1 - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've used this app for almost a year now and it keeps getting better. The 2 things that will make it perfect are faster locking in on distance and an update for multitasking with OS4. I'm still very satisfied with it. I sold my SkyCaddie SG5 and now use Golfshot instead.

lag time CHARLES ASHEN - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

The only two problems i have are when you start on a hole other than 1 when you get to 18 you have to scroll back through the holes. It would be nice if you could go from 18 to 1. Then the bigger problem is it takes to long to acquier a satellite after it goes into poer saving mode. Their is already to much waitting on a golf course. Other than the two problems mentioned I love the app and threw away my Sky Caddy.

Golfshot pjplrhp - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Yardages are spot on

lag time Harry Joe - Version 1.6 - 17/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

The only two problems i have are when you start on a hole other than 1 when you get to 18 you have to scroll back through the holes. It would be nice if you could go from 18 to 1. Then the bigger problem is it takes to long to acquier a satellite after it goes into poer saving mode. Their is already to much waitting on a golf course. Other than the two problems mentioned I love the app and threw away my Sky Caddy.

Mr. Robert Conrad - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Awsome application...great distance gps, arial views sometimes are tricky to load quickly but if you want the distances its great

Mr. Robert H Conrad Jr. - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Awsome application...great distance gps, arial views sometimes are tricky to load quickly but if you want the distances its great

App Trob179189 - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Been a great tool!

Great enhancements in V 1.6!!! imforegolf - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

New version has great improvements. Love the choice to start on any hole number. Works well for charity scrambles with shotgun starts. Also neat to have Stableford scoring feature. I use in conjunction with SkyCaddie at my home course but only need to take my iPhone with Golfshot GPS when I travel. Love it!

Great Golf App smile12345678 - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great golf app. Lots of courses. Good statistics and feedback. GPS yard ranges are a little slow in loading and may change significantly from initial reading.

There's good reason why this app gets so highly rated! Charles Frean - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

It's because it's well designed, easy to learn (because it has clear documentation) and it's genuinely useful. It's not 'just a fun little app' like so many apps, it's a substantial program that can make your golf game more fun and can improve your score by providing accurate distance information and relevant statistics about how you play your rounds.

Best app for GPS golf. robje2 - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I have used a few of the GPS systems for golf and I believe this one is the best. I like the way it ties in with the Golfplan program and app. Simple to use and NO FEES! Following the round of golf you are able to send a copy of the scorecard (via Email) to all the members in your foursome. Their stats are also sent for review. We have had fun comparing notes with the FIR, GIR and avg putts per round calculations. Keep up the great work with this program and all the courses I use are on the program....good job.

GOLFSHOT Quemlick - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

EXCELLENT PROGRAM. QUICK AND ACCURATE. MAKE SURE FULLY CHARGED OR BACKUP FOR A LONG ROUND ON i PHONE. BEST GOLF BUCKS I'VE SPENT ON AN AID.

Golf Shot: Golf GPS sokpoke - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Good functionality, easy to use. Stastics are great for tracking trends and deficiencies in my game. My only limitations for 5 stars are that my battery only lasts for about 14 holes and I suggest adding function that makes it easier to select starting hole - often times a golfer may start on holes other than number 1.

mrs cbogiegirl - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

great app,i have skycaddie & golf logic...this one is the best,

Golfshot Luap12 - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I like this app. very much. I have a Golf Logix unit , but I find this app. is very usefull when playing a new course. The arial view shows the actual layout of the course and helps in determining proper club and direction to hit

great app mcook2010 - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great App, used it 4 times now, and it worked great all times....really love the stats.....

GPS simple to use and accurate! Greg Heirman - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

It just works! Usually within 2-3 yards of markers on the ground. Scorecards and stats are a plus. Email them automatically to your group!

Mr. comradconrad - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

Awsome application...great distance gps, arial views sometimes are tricky to load quickly but if you want the distances its great

There's good reason why this app gets so highly rated! Pique - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

It's because it's well designed, easy to learn (because it has clear documentation) and it's genuinely useful. It's not 'just a fun little app' like so many apps, it's a substantial program that can make your golf game more fun and can improve your score by providing accurate distance information and relevant statistics about how you play your rounds.

GPS simple to use and accurate! G@H - Version 1.6 - 16/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

It just works! Usually within 2-3 yards of markers on the ground. Scorecards and stats are a plus. Email them automatically to your group!

Great job Bonzia - Version 1.6 - 15/06/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've used this for about a year now and I love it's ease of use. Wouldn't trade it for any of the other systems. I use in conjunction with my Leupold rangefinder and find it to be quite accurate.