Recensioni Utenti - Stati Uniti

Great App Bino_D - Version 1.5 - 02/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

I love this Range Finder/GPS It has all the courses I play, even overseas. Golfshot is the premier golf app. Friends with other GPS apps are amazed at how good this is and the really reasonable price. After I show them the functionality they are suffering from app envy

Fantastic!!!!! George from Houston - Version 1.5 - 02/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

Worth far, far more than they charge. You will love it.

Golf Shot KINZZ - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great APP. the only APP I have purchased and use it everytime i play. Why would someone own SkyCaddie or have Binoculars? Love the app and look forward to using the app, having scorecards saved, automaticaly e-mailing scorecards to friends etc. thanks for offering this app

Golfshot for great GPS on the golf course LandonHale - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've used the application on about 5 different courses now. On two of those occasions, I was golfing with someone who had a dedicated GPS for golf. I got the same golf course info (incl yardage) and was using the same functionality only I didn't have to use a separate device. Oh, and it is much more affordable. This is a GREAT value. Thanks Golfshot!

Hacker, retired Grandpa Davy - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

I have used Golf Shot in conjunction with the Mophie Power Pack for almost one year on my I-phone. I also have a golf logix GPS and a Sky Caddie SG2. I find myself using the Golf Shot exclusively. It is so easy to use. I can keep track of my distances with each club and I have reduced my handicap by 4 strokes! (23 - 19). I have shown the Golf Shot to many guys and they have all been very impressed with the program. What I especially like is not having to pay an annual fee for continued useage. Keep up the good work!

Battery usage is only concern Runner512 - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great product but unfortunately it drains my battery on my 3G Iphone after only 11 holes and I tried all of the battery saving suggestions. Still it seems to offer a lot of features for the money and matched the distance to the green on a friends $300 golf GPS that he was using when we played. He also has to pay an annual fee to use his GPS unlike the Golfshot. I've ordered a battery extender for the Iphone to use when I play again which I needed anyway. Overall it is a great application and not Golfshots fault really since everyone knows the Iphone is a battery hog when using the GPS.

Great App! J-11 - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

Best golf stats tracking, GPS, and scorecard app out there.

Hacker, retired Professor Emeritus - Version 1.5 - 01/04/2010 - Stati Uniti

I have used Golf Shot in conjunction with the Mophie Power Pack for almost one year on my I-phone. I also have a golf logix GPS and a Sky Caddie SG2. I find myself using the Golf Shot exclusively. It is so easy to use. I can keep track of my distances with each club and I have reduced my handicap by 4 strokes! (23 - 19). I have shown the Golf Shot to many guys and they have all been very impressed with the program. What I especially like is not having to pay an annual fee for continued useage. Keep up the good work!

Tell Everyone! remlaup - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've got many friends I golf with and many of them have competing gadgets they use.    Since I started using Golfshots on my iPhone, I can easily say I've converted 4 friends away from their gadgets to Golfshots!    With all the options and features, it's very hard to beat!   It's helped me in my course management greatly.    I've been able to bring my scores down a few stokes and track my progress round after round.    It's wonderful.    After I learned a few tricks on how to manage the battery, I've been able to do a full round on one battery charge no problem.   5 Stars all the way!

Golfshot DBragg - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

A great program. It is fantastic for producing your score card and all your stats. It is emailed to you automatically after a completed round. It shows your yardages to the middle of the green. It also shows front edge, back edge, bunkers, water hazards, etc. The only negative I have to say about it is sometimes it is a little slow to respond. However, for the price it can't be beat. The scorecord feature alone is worth the price. You can also keep score for the others in your group and email the scorecard to them as well. We have traveled all over the U.S and haven't found a course not in the program.

my new caddie Dash Cox - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

better than a sky caddie, and way cheaper!

No Fault App JOSHUA TAMBOR - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Easy to use, extensive course coverage, quick satellite lock-on, accurate yardages, scoring for 4 with handicaps. Can't ask for anything more at this price.

Incredible JoPas Glasses - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

I am blown away by this app, not just the accuracy or amount of information it gives you, but the ease of use especially. No yardage on the closest sprinkler, in the wrong fairway, who cares, you've got the distance right there. Keeping score for everyone in the group couldn't be simpler and the fact the scorecard is emailed to the entire group at the end of the round, phenomenal! I highly recommend going over the battery saving tips and use guide on their website before your first round. If you golf even somewhat regularly, this will be the best $30 you'll ever spend. And there's no doubt in my mind that the auto statistics it generates are going to help lower my handicap this year. Who knows? It may just pay for itself when I take my regular playing partners' money all summer!

Golfshot is a great app!! D350z - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

I've used Golfshot for about 30 rounds now and I couldn't be happier! Its very user friendly and the stats on the scorecard are very helpful in figuring out what parts of my game need improvement.

with out a doubt pjstrib - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

the best app for golf i have used or seen period... when i first bought the app my fovorite coures was not on there so i sent them an email on a friday night and by tuesday i had an email from them telling me it was now on there Wow!!!! 4 days and i had my favorite course what customer service thank you thank you golfshot. my friends have garmin, nuvi and others and they are pissed they bought it. you could afford to buy the iphone and the app for less than what they paid for their gps and it works just as good and you get much more. it keeps your score for you and you friends and when your done it sends the score card to everyone you played with i would be happy if i had paid 250.00 bucks for this app thats how much i love it by far the best value i have seen or bought as far as apps go for my phone thanks again golfshot!

my new caddie DashC - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

better than a sky caddie, and way cheaper!

No Fault App jtambor - Version 1.5 - 31/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Easy to use, extensive course coverage, quick satellite lock-on, accurate yardages, scoring for 4 with handicaps. Can't ask for anything more at this price.

Golfshot MooseDC44 - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Great app. Easy to use. Accurate distances and pictures. Great flexibility in all the metrics. I have recommended this app to everyone that I play with - many of whom have bought iPhones just to gain access to this app.

Great Product Just An Average Joe Smoe - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Been using one month. I'm a walker. Yardage accurate. Battery life for 18 holes has been fine. Usually take 3:15 to 3:30 hours to walk 18. Everything I had hoped for and expected. No complaints. Great deal for price.

Great addition to my game. Papapat1 - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

It is a wonderful addition to my game. It is accurate(or within a few yards of what the expense devices read). While it does take a lot of power from the iphone battery during a round I have bought a solar unit which attaches to the back of the phone and I lose no power at all.

Excellent Features Carloschn - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

The Golfshot app is a great aide. The features, as described here and in the device's internal demo are second to none. The only improvement I'd like to see is the speed of the satelite distance feature. While the yardages are reliably accurate, the wait time to be certain it has settled on the final yardage can be upwards of 30 seconds. Maybe it doesn't sound like a lot, but multiply that over the course of an entire round of golf and it's significant. Especially, when your buddy gets nearly as accurate a reading almost instantly. It would be useful to have an indicator on the screen that illuminates once the device has established it's final yardage so your not guessing if it's through calibrating your distance.

Good App with Bad AT and T Coverage UM Canes Fan - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Eats my battery, buy really enjoy the app. Saves me time and helps me track everything. Coverage challenged by AT and T. Yuk.

Good, but some room for improvement BBQ Bob - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

Very good application. No longer keep paper scorecard. Yardages accurate, but a little slow to adjust. If I were to get a chance to change one thing it would be the ability to select holes. In other words the ability to go to a specific hole without having to go to that hole sequentially.

Excellent Features chnindejr - Version 1.5 - 30/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

The Golfshot app is a great aide. The features, as described here and in the device's internal demo are second to none. The only improvement I'd like to see is the speed of the satelite distance feature. While the yardages are reliably accurate, the wait time to be certain it has settled on the final yardage can be upwards of 30 seconds. Maybe it doesn't sound like a lot, but multiply that over the course of an entire round of golf and it's significant. Especially, when your buddy gets nearly as accurate a reading almost instantly. It would be useful to have an indicator on the screen that illuminates once the device has established it's final yardage so your not guessing if it's through calibrating your distance.

Golf Shot Review John Sokolowski - Version 1.5 - 29/03/2010 - Stati Uniti

I have had GolfShot for over six months and love it. All the guys I play with keep asking me how far they are from the pin and I always help them out (wish they would buy it themselves). Some of my buddies have other expensive systems and when I tell them how much GolfShot is they are flabergasted. In particular I love the statistics that I can access anytime.