고객 사용 후기 - 캐나다

Excellent app skub_do - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-11 - 캐나다

Very easy to use and accurate. Love the stats. I requested a course to be loaded and it was done within 24 hours! Most of hte courses I play in Canada are available.

Worth every penny Sean Rooney - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-09 - 캐나다

When you consider the price of some standalone golf GPS units are more than 10 times the price of this app, it's an amazing value.

Best golf app available ShooterMcGavin-9 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-09 - 캐나다

This is by far the best golf app available.. So easy to use and very accurate. Their website and stat tracking is amazingly useful. 5 stars

Worth every penny Gomer5 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-09 - 캐나다

When you consider the price of some standalone golf GPS units are more than 10 times the price of this app, it's an amazing value.

Amazing gearz87 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-02 - 캐나다

A must have!!

Me Pal 123 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-01 - 캐나다

This is a great app really helped me

Best golf GPS app ! Pierre Garant - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-27 - 캐나다

I have tried a lot of them and it's the best !

Great app John Montgomery - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-22 - 캐나다

GPS works great, love the scorecard and the stats. Great value.

Golfshot Is Very Good Larry Foster - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-22 - 캐나다

Very good app. Screens are very clear and easy to use. better than GolfLogix, easier to use.

Great app John Montgomery - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-22 - 캐나다

GPS works great, love the scorecard and the stats. Great value.

Golfshot Is Very Good inexcess - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-22 - 캐나다

Very good app. Screens are very clear and easy to use. better than GolfLogix, easier to use.

Great app Last Place Man - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-22 - 캐나다

GPS works great, love the scorecard and the stats. Great value.

Excellent! JC 83 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-19 - 캐나다

Used for the first time yesterday and was thoroughly impressed. More accurate than expected and has a ton of useful features. You can't go wrong for the price, especially when compared to the expensive purpose built units.

GolfSHot: Golf GPS BabyD96 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-16 - 캐나다

After researching the best gps golf apps, I chose GolfShot: Golf GPS. After using it a few times now, I know I have definitely made the right choice.

Best golf app Juan Rostworowski - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-13 - 캐나다

This is the best golf app I've come across so far. Easy to use while you are playing and great for checking your stats afterwards. Only wish you could put in whether you missed your iron shots left or right like the driver.

Best golf app Juanvaldeaz10 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-13 - 캐나다

This is the best golf app I've come across so far. Easy to use while you are playing and great for checking your stats afterwards. Only wish you could put in whether you missed your iron shots left or right like the driver.

Accurate and Convenient Gcmoon - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-11 - 캐나다

I have used the software for a week and I am pleased. I picked Golfshot because of the good reviews and the fact it had my home course covered with aerial imagery plus all the courses I typically play in competition. One of the other top rated GPS iphone golf gps packages did not have my home course aerial imagery. I am a two handicap and want to get better so I appreciate the ease of entry and convenience of entering scores and statistics and the display of the results. I also was pleasantly surprised at the accuracy of the yardages. A playing partner has an expensive standalone GPS unit and whenever we compared yardages I was within a yard of what his unit indicated. In my half dozen games I have never used more than 1/2 of the battery charge on my iphone 4 (I have only used the power save mode since it is easy to use).

Great Integration MJ Force - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-06 - 캐나다

The thing I love about this app is the seamless integration with other apps by Shotzoom. After upgrading to Golfshot GPS from Golfshot Lite, i soon purchased Golfplan and Tiger Woods My Swing. My IPhone has now become the 15th club in my bag, my personal caddie, and a freindly trainer.

No complaints Michael LeBeau - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-20 - 캐나다

It does everything it's supposed to - and that's rare. Could do a bit more, but nothing is missing as it is.

No complaints Michael LeBeau - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-20 - 캐나다

It does everything it's supposed to - and that's rare. Could do a bit more, but nothing is missing as it is.

Awesome BloodSausage - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-15 - 캐나다

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome Ronald McDonald - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-15 - 캐나다

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome Matthew Lemieux - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-15 - 캐나다

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Awesome _mlemieux - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-15 - 캐나다

I love this app. It is extremely accurate, no recurring fees and the overviews are great.

Great app! 0110110 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-18 - 캐나다

I find it hard going a round without this app. Yardages are accurate, stats are great. I keep looking for a 2011 update though. The club selection option is kinda useless as it is. It would be great if there were some stats that actually used this info, like accuracy? 1, 2, 3 putt stat? Map of how you played the hole? This app is already great but could definitely get better.