고객 사용 후기 - 영국

Awesome Thebighitter - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - 영국

Cannot fault this app. Doesn't overkill on the stats, yardage is extremely accurate and at the press of a button it will tell you the exact distance of your last shot upon arrival at you ball. Would still be a bargain at double the price.

Baz 17 Baz17 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - 영국

Used for the first time 10 march brilliant,tried other gps golf apps and didn't even get gps signal, a must have for any golfer, no need to buy strokesavers anymore.

Great app Granty19 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - 영국

Fantastic app, really good stats and easy to use. Very accurate and really like the fact it sends your scores to your email. Would recommend highly.

Superb!! dizzycow4212 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-07 - 영국

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Superb!! Sarah Mckay - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-07 - 영국

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Amazing Reds1510 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-06 - 영국

Best golf app ever

Good mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - 영국

Great app

Excellent Idontwanttoenternickname - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - 영국

Great App

Good S cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - 영국

Great app

Good Mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - 영국

Great app

Brilliant!! Ronnie Ralgex - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-03 - 영국

My first ever review! Felt I had to as this app is fantastic. Very accurate yardages, showing same as my friends new £150 jarmin watch!

Golfshot pro Snicolpop - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-01 - 영국

Just bought this App after reading so many positive reviews. I've only used it twice and am really pleased with the results. I checked the accuracy with my friends gps range finder & it's spot on. It has so much more to offer than a dedicated range finder at a fraction of the price. My battery had 88% charge when I started my round today & I walked off the course with 30% I can't recommend this App enough… buy buy buy!!!

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - 영국

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - 영국

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - 영국

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - 영국

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

Golfshot GPS bradleys granddad - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-27 - 영국

I am not one who normally writes reviews, but after using this for my last 3 rounds felt I had to say what a great product it is. All the information was clear and most of all it's very easy to use, everything that i needed to know on one page. Keeping scores and updating info for statistics took seconds. Have used it for 3 rounds and have never used more than have battery life. Very impressed with this package.

Golf shot gps excellent Jonny vegas1 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-22 - 영국

Just played round of golf and had the best round I have ever played. Why pay £ 300 for a gps when this app is 17.99 for same results!!! Excellent!!!

Plutonian Plutonian - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-16 - 영국

Great GPS golf app. Use the ariel photos touch the screen and get a distance to any point. Heavy on battery use, you do need to follow the advice about switching off wifi and Bluetooth and then it is fine.

Brill Flickrick - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-14 - 영국

That's all I can say just perfect really. Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!

Golfshot GPS Faz900 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-13 - 영국

What a fantastic App, was a bit weary of downloading but glad i have now, took shots off my game as course marker were 12 metres out, Absolutely Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xcellant! colin bennett - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - 영국

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).

Superb Scorecard and GPS Rangefinder. James Calvert - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - 영국

Having deliberated for a while over which Golf GPS app to get, I took the plunge and spent the extra money purchasing this. At £17.99, this seems expensive; however, you need only use it once to realise it's value. I was also worried about how much battery power this app would eat up. Having used it for about 6 rounds now, I can safely say that it easily lasts for an entire round. I have an iPhone 3GS and have never ended a round with less than 35% battery life remaining. The key features that set it apart are:

Xcellant! Tashb1116 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - 영국

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).

Superb Scorecard and GPS Rangefinder. Jim and Biz - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - 영국

Having deliberated for a while over which Golf GPS app to get, I took the plunge and spent the extra money purchasing this. At £17.99, this seems expensive; however, you need only use it once to realise it's value. I was also worried about how much battery power this app would eat up. Having used it for about 6 rounds now, I can safely say that it easily lasts for an entire round. I have an iPhone 3GS and have never ended a round with less than 35% battery life remaining. The key features that set it apart are: