고객 사용 후기 - 영국

Golfshot: Golf GPS Josh The Man - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-05 - 영국

Golfshot is defiantly the most useful and accurate apps I have ever used! It is well thought out, great accuracy and does the job if a £150 GPS for £18! Can't believe the value for money! If your wondering whether to download this, well you shouldn't even hesitate! Great app, well worth the money, especially for the keen golfers and people who are looking to purchase a GPS anyway! Hope you find this helpful! Josh

Golfshot: Golf GPS Josh Mullock - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-05 - 영국

Golfshot is defiantly the most useful and accurate apps I have ever used! It is well thought out, great accuracy and does the job if a £150 GPS for £18! Can't believe the value for money! If your wondering whether to download this, well you shouldn't even hesitate! Great app, well worth the money, especially for the keen golfers and people who are looking to purchase a GPS anyway! Hope you find this helpful! Josh

Superb - Even out of signal! Jamie1873 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-01 - 영국

I was very pleased with my purchase. What surprised me the most was that it worked on a course that I was outwith a phone signal for 70% of my round.

No 1 App Knottsy - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-28 - 영국

First class golf app, yardage is bang on the money, would give it more stars if they were available.

excellent leroy083 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-28 - 영국

great app for any golfer

Amazing Stephen Austrie - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-24 - 영국

This is by far the best golf Gps software. Why pay between 150 to 300.00 for a Golf GPS device when you can have this one for free. Courses are uploaded very quickly.quite simply if you play golf and have a smartphone get this software app.

Brilliant App Andrew Nevett - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - 영국

Use this App on my last few rounds of golf. Brilliant gps even way out on the countryside, I like the emailing of the scorecards. I recommend this app!!! Now I can use this app on the iPad brilliant for checking stats!!!!

Brilliant App, well worth the money! Robert gee - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - 영국

I was nervous about spending so much on an app but i've used it 8 times so far with no problems with use. Very quick and easy with little battery use. Could probably get 36 holes use if power saving mode used efficiently. Loads of golf courses and love the way the gps finds the golf course you're on before you have to search for it. Only 4 stars though as i would love an average drive stat option and hit left/right etc option on approach shots. Near perfect.

Brilliant App Nevbo22 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - 영국

Use this App on my last few rounds of golf. Brilliant gps even way out on the countryside, I like the emailing of the scorecards. I recommend this app!!! Now I can use this app on the iPad brilliant for checking stats!!!!

Superb Application Joe the Jock - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-17 - 영국

I highly recommend this application. Easy to use and accurate. The stats element is useful, well presented and neat. As long as you remember to switch off wifi and notifications the battery usage is relatively low and can easily hope with a full round in winter where battery life will be lower. At the price of this application compared to dedicated gps range finders its a real bargain. An export data function would be handy to back up accrued stats.

Golfshot GPS (2.5) Hobgoblin791 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-16 - 영국

I brought this app (Nov 09) on the strength of a review in The Times. What a fantastic app. This does everything that an £260 GPS does, it's within a yard of my friends Skycaddie. The detailed stats are a real help, it has identified the parts of my game that need improving. I've used this in South Africa (Jan 2010), downloaded the course maps before leaving UK and turned on the airplane mode (to save a nasty bill) and was able to plot my way round a course I'd never seen before. Can not go wrong with this app. Golf cart manufactures are catching on to this and are starting to put USB ports on their machines, so no more worries over battery life!

Very Good TheBrickie - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-15 - 영국

This is a very well written App. Gives fast and accurate yardages on the iPhone 4.

Excellent Vincent Lysaght - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-14 - 영국

Very, very good. Does everything you'd want and more.

Excellent app... Kingy182 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-14 - 영국

I had some of the free golf apps prior to this and they are very limited. Tells you everything you need to know. Loads of golf courses. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent lysaght - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-14 - 영국

Very, very good. Does everything you'd want and more.

Brilliant !!!!! ian wright - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-13 - 영국

Worth it... Must pay !! :-D

Brilliant !!!!! alwrighty - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-13 - 영국

Worth it... Must pay !! :-D

Love it!!! Stickysheets - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-12 - 영국

Still love it!!

Golfshot EdenJude7 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-09 - 영국

Absolutely fantastic app. Link to golf plan and it gets even better. If your a golfer and have an iPhone, get this app.

Brilliant app Moog3101 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-07 - 영국

Had it for a while now and just love it so gone to the extent of getting a waterproof case and holder to put on my trolley.

Almost perfect Wouldzey - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-06 - 영국

This ap is a must have for any golf fan with an iPhone. The price us justified when you consider how much you use it over a year/season. If your course isn't covered you can submit it by taking a photo if the scorecard and it is added in days. Fantastic!

Amazing Iwanscarlets - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-04 - 영국

Has lowered my handicap around 5 shots easily, knowing your yardage makes such a difference! Also the stats show where your weaknesses are so you can work on them, flawless!

Great app! Brecky88 - Version 2.5 - 2010-12-30 - 영국

Had it for a good few months and it's brilliant! Helps with club selection so should lower score.

5 Star! Dusty_UK - Version 2.5 - 2010-12-29 - 영국

Just how an app should be. Slick, full of features and easy to use. I was worried about battery life and speed of finding satellites but I used it today and it was spot on. Helped me with club selection which in turn lowered my score today. Great app!!!!

Excellent Choc-ice - Version 2.5 - 2010-12-27 - 영국

Will save you a couple of shots per round. Fast and accurate. Great customer service too!