고객 사용 후기 - 영국

Amazin!! njtilley - Version 2.5 - 2010-12-26 - 영국

This app is by far the best on the iphone (if your a golfer), Far better than any GPS I have seen,, Its briliant!!,, The information that is saved after every golf round is a really good feature lets you know exactly where your weak points are,, Its a definate must download app trust me.

Amazin!! Nathan Tilley - Version 2.5 - 2010-12-26 - 영국

This app is by far the best on the iphone (if your a golfer), Far better than any GPS I have seen,, Its briliant!!,, The information that is saved after every golf round is a really good feature lets you know exactly where your weak points are,, Its a definate must download app trust me.

My 2nd favorite golf app... GolfMadd - - 2010-12-17 - 영국

....behind swingplane. Doesn't sort my swing like golf swingplane does, but this gets me around the course.

Great Mfosbrooke - - 2010-12-17 - 영국

Works great looks great got every course I need and is really accurate would definitely recommend.

Superb Shitchip - Version 2.3 - 2010-12-01 - 영국

This is brilliant. By keeping your stats you know where to concentrate your practice. My battery life lasts fine. I turn the phone off at the button at the top of the iPhone turning it back on only when I need the app. It's quick and accurate. Turn it on as you approach your ball and it saves time. I can't fault it. I've abandoned my skycaddie GPS as this is better. It's encouraging seeing my scores improve. Use it along with the golfplan app (about £5) and you get a practice regime as well that concentrates on ur weak points which it identifies from your statistics. Brilliant!

Great app!! M..D - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-27 - 영국

This is a very good and accurate gps. Gives you accurate yardage marks to bunkers. Water. Front and back of green. How far it is to carry hazards etc. You can also pin point where you want to hit it and it will give you the yards to the point and from the point. This app is just as accurate as my mates bushnell I used. Very good and a bargain! Well worth it!

Best app for golfers! Tomha360 - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-24 - 영국

This app is simply brilliant, it has everythinng you need: distances,lay ups, hole layout, scoring system with putts and gir, statistics... The list goes on. The amount of courses is astonishing and the best thing..... My home course has two layouts, one for summer and one for winter and i sent pictures of the scorecard and a week later they had added it to the library so dont worry about your course not being on it they should get it up. Thanks best app on the store

Awesome! Jason seal - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-24 - 영국

I bought this app not knowing much about it, but it truly is a fantastic app! To use your phone as a range finder, club selector, handicap calculator and online scorecard with over 35,000 golf courses is quite remarkable and a must for any iPhone owning golfer! You won't be disappointed!

Top class Len Bradley - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-22 - 영국

If you are going to buy a gps for golf, this is the best. Uses 50% of my battery on 18 holes thanks to the new update. Worth the money by far!

Top class LennyB123 - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-22 - 영국

If you are going to buy a gps for golf, this is the best. Uses 50% of my battery on 18 holes thanks to the new update. Worth the money by far!

Golfshot gps works fab Bazthediver - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-21 - 영국

I bought this app after it was recommended to me by someone who had used it on his Iphone. as I had just purchased an Iphone myself, I was keen to try it for myself and I must say it works beautifully. It has my local course in it already ( and as far as I can see every other course nearby too) and when I visited another area it updated immediatly. I visited a course that wasnt on Golfshot, so did as asked and sent photo of score card and full address and within 24 hours, wow so fast, that course was on here and works great. I love this app, its easy to use and gives me all the info I want on the course and afterwards online. I would recommend this app to anyone, and have already told 3 people who play golf about it. Barry Williams

A fantastic bargain Gafferjohn - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-21 - 영국

Does exactly what was promised for a bargain price. Thoroughly recommended.

A must have! WrxAndy - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-20 - 영국

This app is worth every penny, it's easy and quick to use around the golf course. It's a great way to improve your game, it records every thing you need to know with easy to read graphs and stats. Has thousands of courses and loads them in seconds. If you haven't already wasted money on a golf only GPS then this is just as good, if not better! A must buy for all you keen golfers out there. Enjoy, 5 stars.

Genius xxxxoosmfkalm - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-20 - 영국

I have seen many GPS devices for golf but always put off by the price. However, at £17.99 I thought I would give this a go. It is brilliant the GPS is incredibly accurate and the statistics after a round most revealing! Great to be able to keep your playing partners scores and email them immediatly the round is over. With what seems like just about every golf course available I would recommend this to any golfer whether you are a regular or just an occasional player.

Brilliant!!!! Morgans1 - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - 영국

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

You won't be disappointed! Tony One!! - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - 영국

Don't bother comparing this app with the rest as it does exactly what it say it does, reasonably accurate however, kick it up before you reach your ball or you will be waiting for it to settle on the right yardage, other than that worth every penny Great app well done.

Brilliant!!!! Ed Morgans - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - 영국

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

Golfshot GPS - Fantastic App You're The Man - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-17 - 영국

Quite simply the best £17.99 i have ever spent in golf. My Sky Caddie is coming up 2 years old and i won't be renewing my subscription!! My father is happy, he does not have an iphone and so has my hand-me-down. Used the App 5 times now, love it. Thank you Golfshot

Fantastic Dundeedirector - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-07 - 영국

Works perfectly. Unbelievably good value.

Indispensable Anirvanb - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-02 - 영국

How this app is not top of the chart foxes me. It is an emotional crutch for me & I can't play a round without it. Brilliant, best £18 I have ever spent..... Easily.

Better than sliced bread David Seddon - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-30 - 영국

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Better than sliced bread Jenco964 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-30 - 영국

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Top app Suited72 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-28 - 영국

Best app in iTunes. Eats ya phone battery tho so get a 12v to USB so u can charge from ur trolley battery or get an iphone external backup battery. Gives exact distance to greens centre and helps in so many other ways. Fantastic. 2.2 version crashes occasionally...

Superb DeeJayIII - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-27 - 영국

Cracking App this; easy to use and extremely accurate. Does all and more that the £250 Gps Devices do but for a fraction of the price. And use the "Power Save" facility and no problem for 18 holes. Get it; will be the best money on golf equip you spend this year!

golf shot gps Romeo 1000000 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-23 - 영국

This is the best app for all golfers of all levels, Great for HHC Golfers, helps review weaknesses in your game, Great for LHG sharpens the focus on shot saving. Very simple to use, Battery usage was fine, Great all rounder.