고객 사용 후기 - 영국

Bang on. Tom Eales - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 영국

Can't say a bad thing about it.

Golfshot GPS Tee it up Tone - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 영국

Amazing product. If only playing the game was as simple as using the app! Great analysis tool to show your strengths and weaknesses at a glance.

Golfshot v1.2 Darren Webb - Version 1.5 - 2010-06-14 - 영국

Had my reservations about the price but compared to the SkyCaddy type gizmo's available it seemed a no-brained. Even had my home course already held on the database which was a pleasant surprise. Works really well and just as advertised. Well worth the purchase for any golfer considering a GPS tracker, though current version is more suited to iPhone than the iPod Touch, which loses my review a *

Golfshot v1.2 Dazmaniac - Version 1.5 - 2010-06-14 - 영국

Had my reservations about the price but compared to the SkyCaddy type gizmo's available it seemed a no-brained. Even had my home course already held on the database which was a pleasant surprise. Works really well and just as advertised. Well worth the purchase for any golfer considering a GPS tracker, though current version is more suited to iPhone than the iPod Touch, which loses my review a *

Can't beleive how good this App is hampstead112 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 영국

Have no doubt, this App is phenomenal. It is just as good as any sky caddie costing over £200, but is actually more user friendly. It has every golf cours I have ever played on. Unbeleivably good. Do not hesitate to purchase.

100% fantastic Gooner2000 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Great App, never let me down, always found the courses i want very quick, GPS fantastic, worth every penny, best buy i have ever got for my Iphone, if you play golf, then you need this App just like you need a putter in your bag!!

Brilliant Puzo1974 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Great update to an already sublime app.

review of software welsh johnno - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

top quality !!!!!!!

Fantastic Darthfraser - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

What a fantastic app! Well worth the £18. The statistic side alone is incredibly useful but when combined with the GPS and aerial view functions, this is the best app you can buy.... For non golfers too!

Best golf app jay_b_m - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Great app have used it for a few weeks now and wouldn't use any other A+++

Brilliant software - can't wait to use GPS fully Brendan Crawford - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Easy to use, great stats displays, great service via email - what more can I say?

Good value watty63 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Purchased £4.99 app before this thinking cheaper was better and I was very wrong. My local UK course already marked and gps works excellent in the middle of nowhere, which I can't say for the other app.Not cheap compared to other apps but does what it says it will and much cheaper than stand alone gps kit.

Brilliant software - can't wait to use GPS fully Big Bad Brendan - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 영국

Easy to use, great stats displays, great service via email - what more can I say?

Excellent MarkdurbN - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-12 - 영국

Very useful app. Yardages are spot on for most holes (although sometimes you have to let the gps catch up once you get to the ball). Love the stats very well designed interface and the fact my friends get emailled their scores to their phone before they have totted up their own cards!!! As for battery life on a 3gs i have had no problem. I use the top button once I have got my distance and although you have to wait to Refond the gps this only takes a few seconds so get the phone out whilst you walk to you ball! I hardly ever see my battery go below 60% after a full 18 by using it this way. Great app and worth the steep price!

Excellent MarkDurban - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-12 - 영국

Very useful app. Yardages are spot on for most holes (although sometimes you have to let the gps catch up once you get to the ball). Love the stats very well designed interface and the fact my friends get emailled their scores to their phone before they have totted up their own cards!!! As for battery life on a 3gs i have had no problem. I use the top button once I have got my distance and although you have to wait to Refond the gps this only takes a few seconds so get the phone out whilst you walk to you ball! I hardly ever see my battery go below 60% after a full 18 by using it this way. Great app and worth the steep price!

Great golfing aid Pete1991 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-12 - 영국

Golfshot is a great tool. I know it's incredibly accurate as our course has been laser measured and the marks they've put on the fairway correspond exactly to the yardages in Golfshot. It's especially useful when you're out of position on the fairway and looking across to the course yardage markers wouldn't help. Some people complain that you can't get around the course without the iPhone battery dying, if you turn off the Bluetooth and wifi, turn the screen brightness down and put the phone on standby between shots you can play 36 holes. Complain to Apple, not Golfshot!

Mr Dean1960 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-12 - 영국

Accurate and as good as Golf SAT Nav's when measuring distance. However, this offers much more with its "statistics" option. Excellent value at £16.99. Thoroughly recommend this App.

Excellent value Gunbies - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-12 - 영국

Excellent app. Saved me the £300 on a standalone gps device and does exactly the same. Best app I have downloaded so far.

Comfortably the best app on the app store Massey8 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

Everything just works. Fantastic app, great course pics and correct yardage. Stats are unbelievable literally the best 18quid I've ever spent

Best app by far Dave Harro - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

This is my most used app on my iPhone and a steal at the price. Easy to use, fantastic support - my course added within a day. Whenever I play, all my mates are amazed at it's accuracy and ability to store round data and add to statistics. My game has improved since I bought this app.

Great dyfthegog - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

The bug with handicaps is now sorted and it just works so well. It is a treat to use and sharing is so easy.

Brilliant! Richieroo1000 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

Great application - no golfer should be without it - I reviewed the previous version in glowing terms and certainly haven't altered my opinion

Great value app Iain Douglas - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

I have had this app for some time and used it in every game I have played and found it more than capable on the course. I play on a long course and with a bit of sensible use have found no problems at all with the battery which seems to be the main bug bear. i.e if your standing next to a yardage mark use that and not your phone. I always lock my phone using the button on the top which seems to have a major saving. As for the yardage, yeah it may read slighly out once in a while +/- a yard or two, but I often hit shots in this manner too :-) let's face if I am no pro! App is worth the money alone if you happen to find yourself out of position on a different fairway and are struggling for a distance. After my mates have seen this another two people have bought it. And finally, don't forget the stats! They are a great way of tracking your game. All in all best app I have bought. No regrets.

Golf shot pro Raith1957 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

This is a fantastic app. A must have for all golfers, no issues for battery if you use top button to save power between holes. Overhead views are excellent. Great how it builds up stats. I am handicap 27 and find the app brilliant. Good that it has the ability to score 4 players, and email them their cards.

Must have app for any golfer GolfaBen - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-11 - 영국

The best app without a doubt. Far better than any of my friends GPS devices and a tenth of the price!! Ignore any people moaning about battery life. As long as you are fully charged before you start it will get you round no problem. If you're a serious golfer then buy this app now!!