고객 사용 후기 - 영국

Indispensable Wife's a golf widow - Version 1.5 - 2010-04-01 - 영국

This is the first and only app review I have written. The software is frankly amazing and gives me huge confidence with approach shots particularly. Don't waste your money on expensive alternatives; this app has all that you need. I love the game even more with this thing escorting me round! It's fast to find a signal on my midlands course and is always unbelievably accurate.

really good sagn - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-31 - 영국

i'm surprised at how good this is. it isn't perfect but very very good. eats up battery though

Golfshot ndsooty - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-31 - 영국

Excellent value. Scoring is quick and easy, and you quickly build up important information over a number of rounds, such as driving accuracy, and average number of putts. The GPS is accurate, providing you allow it at least a minute to tune in before each shot - the trick is to switch it on as you walk to your ball. Course coverage is excellent - considering the cost of GPS golf distance handsets, this is great value.

Fantastic App Clarkeyk - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-31 - 영국

This is a fantastic app. I have been using it for 3 months now. The yardages are accurate and particularly useful if you hit it where you shouldn't. The scorecards and stats are also fantastic. I have had no problems with battery life on a 3gs sensible settings in power management sort that out or get a morphie juice pack and don't worry about it.

The best golf app EVER!! Mark Fletcher - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-30 - 영국

The best money I have ever spent on a golf gadget, this is as good (if not better) than any other golf gps. Easy to use & great fun recording all of your shots for analyzing later.

brilliant application daisy100 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-30 - 영국

very accurate very easy to use very good for all your stats

Golfshot Jimbobheal - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-30 - 영국

This is the best App I've down loaded so far, If you've got a I Phone and play golf this is a must have App so don't look elsewhere this is the GPS for you.

The best golf app EVER!! Mfletch007 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-30 - 영국

The best money I have ever spent on a golf gadget, this is as good (if not better) than any other golf gps. Easy to use & great fun recording all of your shots for analyzing later.

Golfshot DelEGC - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

Perhaps not as sophisticated as the dedicated products especially around and on the greens but then it's only £17.99 and no additional annual fees so exceptionally good value for money. Exellent range of courses available including my home course.

Martin in Ayr Martin Willett - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

Used this for the first time today and was really impressed. An excellent APP. £17.99 is a bargain.

Mr Malcolm Sellers - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

This is excellent used it now on 3 courses, the aerial pics are brill, even with my little trips onto wrong fairways it shows distances to hole in straight line from where you are, already started to save shots. No problem with using in competitions on home course.

Paul from Essex adonispal - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

This app is the best app I have bought since owning my iPhone, it is exactly what a golfer needs. Very accurate and easy to use. If you want a golf GPS then look no further.

Fabulous app but I have been told that it may not be used in competions? twoshortplanks - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

Apparently because of other apps that an i phone can use ( weather details and spirit level etc), it is not legal to use this app in a competion. As mentioned elsewhere it is extremely power hungry in use and unless you disable other functions of the phone the battery will not last 18 holes. In use the app is excellent, I particularly like the score card function and the fact that it emails you a copy of your saved scorecards.

Mr Malsell - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - 영국

This is excellent used it now on 3 courses, the aerial pics are brill, even with my little trips onto wrong fairways it shows distances to hole in straight line from where you are, already started to save shots. No problem with using in competitions on home course.

Golfshots Bart64 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

An excellent application for the price. I haven't found any aspect of it not useful. It saved me the expence of buying a handheld GPS device which I intended doing this year.

Golfshot GPS weehuggy - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

I can thoroughly recommend golfshot gps for the iphone. I have wanted a golf gps handset for some time but could never figure out which one to buy and justify the costs involved. So when I got my iphone I bought golfshot gps - wasn't exactly a difficult choice as a friend had golfshot and had raved about it. Anyway I have found it to be a fantastic gadget and very useful tool - for yardages etc and also for analysing scores. If you turn off all unneccessary applications and turn on "location srevices" only then you will have no battery issues at all. You turn on golfshot whenever you arrive at the course and you are off and running - no subscription costs - it takes a few minutes to figure out how to the use the system but quick and easy when you get the hang of it. I have used the system on 4 different courses and all worked perfectly - great help when playing an unfamiliar course.

Brilliant App David Dommett - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

Wow, I bought this hoping to avoid having to purchase a dedicated golf GPS and I am delighted to have succeeded. Not only is the GPS great, yardage seems accurate to within a couple of yards, I now have stats to hand that have helped me understand where I drop shots and what to practice. As others have said, the only issue is battery life. I have solved this by using a charging jacket that also protects the iPhone when on the course.

Awesome Pdxtal - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

If I could give it 6 stars I would have, very very good, well worth the money... Recommended to every one I know

The BEST Daz Keech - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

Used this app a few times now, easily the best I and playing partners have seen and used. Recently emailed Golfshot the new stroke index's for my local course and had an email reply and software update within 2 hours, awesome!!!

Brilliant App etherealbody - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - 영국

Wow, I bought this hoping to avoid having to purchase a dedicated golf GPS and I am delighted to have succeeded. Not only is the GPS great, yardage seems accurate to within a couple of yards, I now have stats to hand that have helped me understand where I drop shots and what to practice. As others have said, the only issue is battery life. I have solved this by using a charging jacket that also protects the iPhone when on the course.

stewart carr not got one, don't want one - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-27 - 영국

this app is brilliant. Simple easy and well worth the price. Its made me realise how far I don't hit the ball and made club selection more accurate. Its lowered my scores! The graphics, course selection and updates are excellent.

Bobbo8 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-27 - 영국

What an awesome app. As good as most and better than some stand alone golf gps units, plus the great addition of stats analysis.

Very Good Matthew Langmead - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-23 - 영국

Why did I bother buying a SkyCaddie, this ap is brilliant. I took it out with my sky caddie because I was skeptical of it's accuracy, it was spot on. The interface is much more useful as well. Skycaddie beware, mine's going on ebay asap.

Very Good techyMattaz - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-23 - 영국

Why did I bother buying a SkyCaddie, this ap is brilliant. I took it out with my sky caddie because I was skeptical of it's accuracy, it was spot on. The interface is much more useful as well. Skycaddie beware, mine's going on ebay asap.

Excellent lazygit - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-21 - 영국

I checked this app out 4 week weighing up pros & cons but in the end went 4 it .tried it 4 1st time 2day it was excellent ,like the can says it does what it says.best money I have spent yet on a app .