고객 사용 후기 - 미국

Great golf app! AustinEngineer - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-12 - 미국

I've used this app for almost three years and have been impressed with its capabilities the entire time.

Very Impressed Smashboy - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-11 - 미국

I love it. I could stop fiddling with it on the course. Great feedback. This APP has made me a better golfer.

'nough said..... Ryan FB - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-10 - 미국

it is a very useful, accurate and informative tool to track a current round, and review the positives and negative trends in your own swing/game. ....get it

Great App - Great deal Vishal Makhijani - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-10 - 미국

While I think some of the stats features could be improved, I have little else to complain about golf shot for iOS.

Great App west141 - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-07 - 미국

I tried several different apps before this one. I stopped looking when I found This one is the best and has every course that I play and the surrounding area. Now, most of my playing partners has switched to it. It is a must have if you play golf.

Great app, very accurate and all courses I've ever played are available Alexander Hoffmann - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-05 - 미국

5 thumbs up

Super APP Flynhog1961 - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-03 - 미국

I have used this app all over the USA and in Europe, it is TOP SHELF! So fast and really sips the battery in the iPhone V!

Very Good Golf App DG1-A - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-03 - 미국

This is one of the better iPhone apps. The designers paid attention to the text and icon colors and sizes making its use without reading glasses practical. The course layout and score keeping features operate very well. The course databases seems extensive, but I have only used it in the Atlanta Metro area. General navigation is not as intuitive as it should be, thus a bit of research and trial and error is required to become proficient with the app. The main negative is with score distribution. It does not seem possible to keep scores for other Golfshot users and directly post these to their GolfShot profile.

Skycaddie beware! WARDINO1 - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-03 - 미국

I am fully converted! After years of using my Skycaddie SG5 I am now retiring the device. Golfshot is far superior in views and options. Love it!

Great App Sarnow76 - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-02 - 미국

I love this app. Great for keeping score and tracking progress! I would highly recommend it!!

Great App Giantswin - Version 3.4 - 2013-02-02 - 미국

Great app for the money

Choice of Number of Holes to Play Missing Keys1906 - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-30 - 미국

I love this app! This is more of a recommendation than a review. Please consider the choice (in the beginning) to choose either 9 holes or 18. Currently, there is only one option - 18 holes. Other than that, I've used this app EVERY time I play!! Great app!!

Good, but... GaDuffer - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-29 - 미국

This is a good app. It was a great app until the last update. Then being able to view the scorecard by turning the phone horizontal quit working. Once this gets fixed will be great again.

Scorecard view freezes C540 - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-27 - 미국

Great app, have used it for several years and would recommend it. One issue in the current version is that the scorecard view freezes the program. This started happening after the last update. Needs to be fixed ASAP because it is very irritating to have to reboot your iPad just to continue to use the program. Other than this, the app is great.

Best program by far! iuthi - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-26 - 미국

This program is so good that I am no longer using my Sky Caddie. It is helpful to be able to see the distance to a hazard and over the hazard with just the touch of a finger. If you want to easily track driving accuracy, putts, sand shot and penalty strokes along with your score, this is the app. Easily open scorecards for the current round or previous rounds. Take group photo's at the end of round if you want too. Tried several other apps but this is the easiest and fastest on course app to use.

Pretty good GPS app. Rayh213 - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-25 - 미국

Works well. Wish it had the hole par number instead of a color code.

Buy it! Gfyfdrtgg - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-22 - 미국

Best golf app on the iPhone. GPS is great as well. Worth the money.

Best Golf GPS for IPhone Giraffe401c - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-22 - 미국

I've used it for two years .... Never a problem ....always dead on... And if you get it use all of the features ... And get GolfPlan to go with it...

Best golfing App Patrickm73 - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-21 - 미국

This must be the best GPS golfing app available with unbelievable support. Best money ever spent on an App.

Awesome! Megatron's father - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-21 - 미국

I had the lite version and went out with a buddy today... He has the GPS version. I knew right away I had to have the GPS version. Guess work is gone! Well, some of it. Haha

Best golf app Gkviera - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-20 - 미국

I have been using this app for 4 years. It the best value by far.

Wonderful for every golfer Karl Barron - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-16 - 미국

This app is wonderful! There are tons of courses available where everything is mapped out and it's super accurate. I played three courses with so far and granted I am new with this, but it's worked beautifully each time.

Great app! Alexander Elhilal - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-12 - 미국

Avid golfer....maps, statistics, and scorecard are unbelievable for price!

Great app! Elliot Werner - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-11 - 미국

Definitely worth the money. I have used it for 3 years now and have never had a problem

iPhone 5 scorecard Phish IS Back - Version 3.4 - 2013-01-11 - 미국

So I have been using this app for a few years, and it is terrific. However I recently got an iPhone 5 and have noticed that when rotating the device, it doesn't view the scorecard anymore.