고객 사용 후기 - 미국

The best !!! A funkydad - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-18 - 미국

It's a needed app while playing .. I play every weekend and this has never disappointed .. Comes in handy when playing at a new place shows you the lay out and the yardage is always on point ... A must get app ..

Problem with using new iPad Huntsville Golfer - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-18 - 미국

I have been a satisfied user of Golfshot for sometime on my iPhone and I have seen it work well on an iPad 2. When I loaded the app on my new iPad I was disappointed to see that the course images did not load. My regular partner is experiencing the same issue on his new iPad. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Best Golf App Ever Tom McInerney - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-17 - 미국

Everything about this app is great. Definitely worth the $30 if you golf once a month or more.

Best GPS for the price Dr-Mudd - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-16 - 미국

I have played with the Sky caddie GPS for over 10 years and Golfshot is by far superior I would not be with out it. A++++++ GolfShot

Excellent GPS App. That's no Gimme - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-15 - 미국

This app is really good. The GPS is good and the stats are excellent. They are presented in an easy to understand format making them a great tool to help improve your game. I sold my Skycaddie SGX after finding this app. The Skycaddie requires $49.99/yr. and uploading and downloading to a laptop. This app. has everything right in your I-phone and it's a one time $30. If I were Skycaddie I would be worried. It is also very easy on your battery, I can do a round on less than 1/2 my charge on a 4s. Buy it, you won't be disappointed

Love it Swidenhofer - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-13 - 미국

I researched quite a bit before purchasing a gps app. This works perfectly thus far. I played two rounds with a full battery on my 4s and I had power left. Extremely satisfied! The scoring and stat part is awesome!

Quite good JOHN SPADARO - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-06 - 미국

Could use an improvement on battery life. Starting at 100% your battery ends up at about 30% for full 18 holes. Other than that the application is fantastic does everything you could possibly need it to do. GPS is extremely accurate.

Quite good Spudrt - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-06 - 미국

Could use an improvement on battery life. Starting at 100% your battery ends up at about 30% for full 18 holes. Other than that the application is fantastic does everything you could possibly need it to do. GPS is extremely accurate.

Wow. Cole Linburg - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-01 - 미국

If you play golf, you already spend plenty of money on clubs, balls, greens fees etc. Do not let $30 scare you away. This app is awesome. Yes, the yards are accurate. Yes, it is easy to use. But, more than anything, this apps automatic statistical analysis is incredible for golfers of all skill levels. Want to improve your game? There is no better way to do so than to look at where you are losing strokes. This app helps you do just that. Stop reading. Start buying.

Great App orlimarboy - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-27 - 미국

Have been using this app for a year.Works great.I can get 2 full rounds in on my iPhone 4 if i turn my settings like golf shot tells you to.I have been next to a person on the course with a hand held gps and came up with the same distances.For the price and upgrades and no yearly fee priceless.Have about a half dozen friends who saw me using it and have also downloaded app and love it.

Best App Period DuncanBux - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-26 - 미국

This is the best app on my iPhone, period. This is a must have for any golfer, good or bad. After a few rounds it will tell you what your handicap is. And all the charts and stats will help you know where to focus to improve your game. $30 well spent, for sure. I never play without it. Knowing how far every shot and every hazard is has helped my game tremendously!

This app is AWESOME!! Thomas Laird - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-26 - 미국

This app is fast, accurate and easy to use after watching the demo video!!! I highly recommend it!! It is worth every penny!!

Best App Period DuncBux - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-26 - 미국

This is the best app on my iPhone, period. This is a must have for any golfer, good or bad. After a few rounds it will tell you what your handicap is. And all the charts and stats will help you know where to focus to improve your game. $30 well spent, for sure. I never play without it. Knowing how far every shot and every hazard is has helped my game tremendously!

Great app Matt Ne - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-23 - 미국

I use this app for every round of golf that I play and I love it. I still use my rangefinder during competitive rounds out of comfort and habit but when I'm playing a fun round this app rocks and is super convenient, especially on new courses to help get an idea of what a hole does, and how far to hit it. I really like the scoring features and have started keeping a lot better track of my overall golf game as a result.

Golfshot jm3mc - Version 2.3 - 2012-02-23 - 미국

It totally makes sense why Golfshot is the #1 golf app. Its the best. Stats, emailed scorecard, accurately mapped courses...great stuff.

User Friendly j blunt - Version 2.5 - 2012-02-23 - 미국

I'm not the most tech savvy person so I was a little worried about switching from my traditional rangefinder to Golfshot. It was a seamless transition and Golfshot's innumerable features make me ever so glad I took the leap!!

Golfshot roadster55 - Version 2.5 - 2012-02-23 - 미국

Outstanding! Thats all that needs to be said!!

Finally, SAGA support! Niel Lambrechts - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-22 - 미국

To me, this is a must-have app for anyone who needs GPS and stats tracking.

No Competition Alan Heath - Version 3.1.1 - 2012-02-20 - 미국

This app is fantastic. I have over a hundred rounds recorded and the developers are great. I have suggested a number of improvements, some incorporated within a week! Love the app and the developers quick responses! Also, love the MySwing for me, my son, and all my friends!

Super App Brett R R - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-20 - 미국

This is the only review I've ever written and I'm writing it because the Golfshot app deserves it. I have played nearly 20 rounds using Golfshot and could not imagine having an iPhone without it. It is incredibly easy to use, super accurate, and has tons of features to help you improve your game. Don't settle for a lesser GPS simply because it's cheaper, this one pays me back every time I use it and I simply can't recommend it highly enough.

No Competition UncleHooter - Version 3.1.1 - 2012-02-20 - 미국

This app is fantastic. I have over a hundred rounds recorded and the developers are great. I have suggested a number of improvements, some incorporated within a week! Love the app and the developers quick responses! Also, love the MySwing for me, my son, and all my friends!

Golfscape ???? Lousfins - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-19 - 미국

Great app but what happen to the Golfscape option ?

Simply the best! Super21g - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-19 - 미국

Best golf app, trust me, I tried them all.

Even with the latest version, still not there Bocaboy - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-02-19 - 미국

[updated 2-19-2012]

Above Average MTS2424 - Version 3.1.1 - 2012-02-18 - 미국

Overall a great app with precise distances which is why I got it. My only complaint is that I thought it tracked my handicap and I haven't figured out if it actually does. Also they charge and extra $10 for an upgrade after already paying $30. Overall love the usefulness though.