고객 사용 후기 - 미국

Awesome golf app S7M - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-15 - 미국

I downloaded this and used it today. I was shocked at how accurate and useful this application is. It truly helped knowing the yardages and layup yardages for subsequent shots. It is WELL worth the $30 bucks. Others I played with were asking for yardages during the round which was also fun The aerials of the holes are accurate including the trees and bunkers. Good stuff. Get it.

Golfshot Zeus719 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-15 - 미국

I waited for iphone4 before I purchased. Works great, low battery usage. Use the battery saving tips found in the manual. I do wish it would give you tee shot distance, and could use tee position provided by course to get a perfectly exact number to pin. Otherwise, a great investment.

Really Great Industrious_Rex - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-15 - 미국

Golfshot has been great!

Very cool app mac94 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-13 - 미국

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Very cool app Macalister Conklin - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-13 - 미국

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Very cool app Macalister Auciello - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-13 - 미국

Partly powered by google maps so it is accurate and their is now really no use of carrying a score card because it already has one . Not hard to use once you get the hang of things

Wonderful Win Harper - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-11 - 미국

My game has improved with this App. It is the reason that I bought my ITouch, and I am not disappointed. The statistics provide me information about what I need to improve. The distances help me choose the right club. Golf is now more fun, and I am hitting the ball longer and straighter than I ever have.

The Coolest Golf APP! J. Cab - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-09 - 미국

I used it once and it was awesome. I used it again and again and it remains awesome anyone can use it. Once you turn it on, the course your standing on, it will be the first one it lets you select and also nearby courses. The distance is so accurate. The best $29 I ever spent!!

Very nice! chrisdbird - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-09 - 미국

Awesome app and accurate. Save me a bunch of money because I don't have to buy a more expensive gps device. Great customer service also.

Good bye Skycaddy! Margaret Gorman - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-09 - 미국

Best $30 I've ever spent on golf. Almost perfect on every course. Easy to use data entry, and low battery use.

Good bye Skycaddy! margaret Gorman - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-09 - 미국

Best $30 I've ever spent on golf. Almost perfect on every course. Easy to use data entry, and low battery use.

Fantastic app John in MI - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-08 - 미국

I am on my 8th round using Golfshot it is great. After making adjustment I was able to complete my round and still had 80% of my battery left. What a great tool

Caddy on-line Evredg - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-07 - 미국

Just downloaded this app and its companion app Golfscape. It's is like having your own personal caddy to help oyu around the course. I was thrilled with the ease of use and the accuracy of the distance information. My first use was on Beth Page Red and it saved me several shots. Next day I played in a modified scramble and our team used it to help us lower our score and to give us accurate on course information along with keeping our score. With Handicaps it also provided our net score for each individual. Great fun.

Awesome golf app AryzTheFenix - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-05 - 미국

I had used a "free" app previously and wow - this is totally worth the money! It has a lot more perks like keeping the GPS active, a "sleep" screen that helps decrease battery consumption (it eats only about 50% of the battery per 18 holes compared to 80-90% for the free app iGolf.) You won't regret your purchase!

Amazing Tyguy27 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-05 - 미국

There is no reasonnot to buy it its amazing im a junior golfer and this makes it so much easier

Please add Mike Krog - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-05 - 미국

Please add 1. Driving ranges. This would be great for estimating your distance. You can never trust the distances the ranges put on their signs. Also please add 2. A notes field for each hole. So I can write, hit 7 iron and was short etc. Also 3. Course and slope rating next to each tee box color when starting a round. Otherwise great app! Thanks!

Please add thekrogman - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-05 - 미국

Please add 1. Driving ranges. This would be great for estimating your distance. You can never trust the distances the ranges put on their signs. Also please add 2. A notes field for each hole. So I can write, hit 7 iron and was short etc. Also 3. Course and slope rating next to each tee box color when starting a round. Otherwise great app! Thanks!

Works as advertised Duluthdad - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-03 - 미국

Downloaded it before my round this morning and used it without the user guide. Works fine on my iPhone 4 and I left the round with about 60% power left with GPS on most of the time. Used to use a sky caddie but this app cost me less than a 1 year update to sky caddie. Would like to see USGA handicap computation added as I have to add another $30 a year at my club just to do this.

Does the job even without GPS HeyDoc - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-03 - 미국

Feature rich app with site integration. Statistical features are excellent but would like shot and club tracking other than Tee shots. Slightly on the pricey side but better than a $150-200 GPS that you need to update with new courses every year. The number of courses available makes it's worth it.

Great App Jaws3 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-03 - 미국

I have used this golf app twice on two different golf courses and yard markings were right on !!!!!

Does the job even without GPS alton spence - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-03 - 미국

Feature rich app with site integration. Statistical features are excellent but would like shot and club tracking other than Tee shots. Slightly on the pricey side but better than a $150-200 GPS that you need to update with new courses every year. The number of courses available makes it's worth it.

Best Golf App Dino422 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-02 - 미국

I think if some of you who posted do a little reading of the instructions, you will find it does do the stuff your asking them to fix. i.e. driving distance. and so much more.

You can't beat it.. Especially for $29.99 Joseph Koontz - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-01 - 미국

This app is fantastic. It's super accurate and quick. Granted, if I use it for a round of 18, it usually eats up nearly 50% of my battery but it is well worth it in my opinion.

You can't beat it.. Especially for $29.99 JoeyMojo - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-01 - 미국

This app is fantastic. It's super accurate and quick. Granted, if I use it for a round of 18, it usually eats up nearly 50% of my battery but it is well worth it in my opinion.

Buy this app and save yourself $$$ Footie 8 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-30 - 미국

I have used a couple if golf gps products and this beats them hands down. I usually play with my brother who has a laser range finder and the yardage differential is + or - 3 yards. The fact that this app tracks my stats so I can focus my practice time to what my weakest part of my game is is awesome. Everyone I show this app to is completely impressed by it. This is the best $30 I ever spent.