고객 사용 후기 - 미국

Golfshot rocks Mayhem84 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-28 - 미국

Golfshot is the heat! If it didn't drain battery as fast, it would be perfect. The GPS powersave mode is an awesome idea. Golfshot is hands down the best app for golf GPS.

Rocks Dcornia - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-28 - 미국

I own a 400.00 golf buddy golfshots kills it the best I have seen it's no bull if you are serious about your game theirs really no other for this price please!

4 words = 5 stars Mab1321 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-28 - 미국

Just download the app!!!!!!!!

Great product Golf n fire - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-27 - 미국

Besides the norm front/center/back of greens. You get carry distances of hazards, lay up distances and green side bunkering. The best part of the app is the stats it keeps for you. Fairways hit and if missed what the miss was. GIR. Putts per green. Breakdown of scoring on par 3's vs 4's vs 5's. Nice to know if your Tiger like on the par 5's.( I'm not as per this app). Only thing I would live to see added is driving distance. An easy update. Well worth the money

Best golf app! Ryan Robbins - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-27 - 미국

What a great, full-featured golf app! This app is great as a range finder. Plus, you can use it to keep score and track statistics. I love pouring over my stats after a round of golf. This is a useful and fun app! The integrated web site is nice as well, and I like being able to compare scores and stats with friends who also have GolfShot.

Best golf app! GFunkk - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-27 - 미국

What a great, full-featured golf app! This app is great as a range finder. Plus, you can use it to keep score and track statistics. I love pouring over my stats after a round of golf. This is a useful and fun app! The integrated web site is nice as well, and I like being able to compare scores and stats with friends who also have GolfShot.

Great golf GPS App kramerdog1 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-26 - 미국

Does everything as advertised. Very accurate yardage. I like the yardage to various points around course and layup info.

Best golf app ever! Steve-O!! - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-25 - 미국

The app works great and makes me want to be a better player, I love watching my stats get better

Not bad. Wildfan1980 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-24 - 미국

Used it yesterday on my home course because the cart GPS was down. The yardages are close enough for a decent club selection, but not extremely accurate. The google map view is too blurry. I would rather see an animated version of the hole. Overall, it does the job, but I'm not sure it's worth the $30. Then again, it was worth it yesterday when I was staring at a blank cart GPS screen.

Started out skeptical but..... bandude - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-24 - 미국

..... I was quickly converted. My wife and I travel a lot and play many courses on the road. So far there was ONE course that wasn't in the library! The two views of holes is nice altho I use the yardage one most. I appreciate the scorecard, putts and it continously figures my handicap. I used SKY CADDIE for a few years but this is much more user friendly...... and no yearly fee. Some people pan this app because the yardage "was 1 yard off on #12 on such and such course" or "they should use different colors to mark things" blah blah blah. Perhaps to Tiger Wood it might make a difference but to 99% of us, it won't.

Best golf app there is and I've tried them all Ryan2223 butter - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-23 - 미국

iPhone 4- I'm impressed with this app. Very very clear and easy to navigate. Better use of battery than other apps out there. Typically I am left with 60% battery after a full 18, that is awesome!!!! 5 stars.

Best golf app there is and I've tried them all Ryan Freeman - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-23 - 미국

iPhone 4- I'm impressed with this app. Very very clear and easy to navigate. Better use of battery than other apps out there. Typically I am left with 60% battery after a full 18, that is awesome!!!! 5 stars.

Best golf app there is and I've tried them all tempest135 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-23 - 미국

iPhone 4- I'm impressed with this app. Very very clear and easy to navigate. Better use of battery than other apps out there. Typically I am left with 60% battery after a full 18, that is awesome!!!! 5 stars.

Awesome app Cocospencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-22 - 미국

Best golf app around. Promises much and delivers.

Loved it josh wiggins - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-20 - 미국

Used it first thine yesterday an loved it just wish you could enter your drive shot stats without having to go thru the scoring first

Accurate to the yard! Richard Rouillard - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-19 - 미국

Just used it for the first time today and it was accurate to the yard. Worth the money! Loved the scorecard too.

Great golf app jpcerv - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-19 - 미국

May be the best golf app ever

Accurate to the yard! RRouillard - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-19 - 미국

Just used it for the first time today and it was accurate to the yard. Worth the money! Loved the scorecard too.

Incredible! billy heanue - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-18 - 미국

I have had this for 2 months & I think it's a major reason that my handicap went from 15 to 11.

This Carla Erwin - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

The best

Awesome app Tab Numlock - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

This app is awesome! It does everything it claims without a hitch. I submitted a problem with my home course and they fixed it within 24 hours! Amazing. I almost bought a cheaper app, I am SO glad I got this.

This Danny Erwin - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

The best

Great but crashes sometimes Diverds - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

This is one of my favorite apps but often times it crashes when I'm adding new golfers to a scorecard or switching between screens. It should also support more than four players for scoring. Hope an update will fix both issues because it's a fantastic app otherwise!

Golfshot is great! CU-61821 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

I've used Golfshot for over a year in many different states. Far better than my buddy's brand new SkyCaddy. Accurate, fast. All that is needed is the slope and rating for the courses integrated into it so posting scores is easier.

This DRE213 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-17 - 미국

The best