고객 사용 후기 - 미국

A+ Eric Yongue - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-04 - 미국

Yardages were accurate to about 1yd on every marker I found. Works great, still had plenty of battery.

Simple David Comiskey - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-03 - 미국

This app is great. I've used it for the last year and it has been great. It would get 5 stars if it tracked shot distance including first putt.

Easy O-DOG - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-02 - 미국

Used it for the first time to day and couldn't believe how easy it was. Great distance readings and fun to keep score on. It does drain the battery but not that bad. Used about 30% in 2.5 hours. Worth it though.

 App-A-Tite - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-29 - 미국

Great golf app! Real time GPS adjusts as you do. Great overhead view on most courses I've played in FL. Easy on the battery for such a strong GPS app. A few minor crashes. The stats to the cloud on the web is an awesome feature. I love showing friends my stats online. I also have the Tiger Woods swing app and it also sends my swings to the golfshot.com web page. Really a great and streamlined interface. Nice job! Looking forward to bug fixes and crash resolutions. Thanks for a great and fun golf app that I use every time I play - Even if a course has GPS on the cart I still put my stats in. Well worth the 30 bones as long as they don't get all high and mighty and start charging an annual fee. Love it 1/2

Best golf gps on the market bgolfinalot - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-29 - 미국

Golfshot just included an update for the iPad and it's fantastic. Didn't ever think of bringing my iPad to the course but this certainly is reason enough to do just that.

I give it 5 stars, I wish I could give more stars jerseydrew1 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-28 - 미국

This is simply the best golf gps app available today. My friends are jealous!!! For $30, it's just as good as any $300 gps. Totally awesome! At first I was a bit hesitate to spend $30 for an app, but boy am I glad I did. Well worth it!

Info Overload Michael Labny - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-27 - 미국

I started using the free app a few rounds ago. I really enjoyed the statistics and analysis. So much that I decided to go for the GPS version. This app combined with Golfplan have helped me identify areas that need improvement, and given me drills to help my game. I would give 5 stars if it would keep a record of shot distances and included a stroke tracker.

Neat Eltz - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-26 - 미국

Simple & fun. Would like more stat options but impressed how useful it is

Great App -8 Under Par - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-26 - 미국

Awesome app easy to use. All my golf buddies have iPhones and we use this app when we play. Worth the money for sure!!!!!

Eh Konata I. - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-24 - 미국

Bought this on accident.Nothing much to say other than it works well i guess.

Great app! dtdickey - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-21 - 미국

This is an amazing app. Every bit as good as my buddy's $350 garmin. It has a power save feature that keeps gps on and turns everything else off. Just slide bar to return. I played 36 holes one day and still had 20% of battery left.

A must! CATALINA MONTOYA - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-20 - 미국

It helped me improve my game! Great info! Love it!

A must! catmon - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-20 - 미국

It helped me improve my game! Great info! Love it!

Great app! Rob Goldberg - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-19 - 미국

I have only played a couple of rounds so far but found this to be an excellent alternative to a dedicated GPS device. It is just as accurate as dedicated devices (I compared with my golf partner) and has a lot of additional features that you can't get without spending several hundred dollars. Well worth the $30! I particularly love the stats and the ability to track my progress over time.

Extremely Versatile ryananthony21 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-19 - 미국

This app is incredible! Great stat tracking and really close on the distances. I have an iphone 3g so it is a little hard on the battery lifebut I am sure it is better with the newer phones. Even without the gps it is very useful. It is a must have for the avid golfer!

Very well done app Tom Hession-Herzog - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-19 - 미국

This is a fantastic golf app. Very well designed, powerful and easy to use. GPS on courses seems pretty accurate. I wish the individual swing measured was a little easier to use but other than that A+++.

Very well done app neocorwin - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-19 - 미국

This is a fantastic golf app. Very well designed, powerful and easy to use. GPS on courses seems pretty accurate. I wish the individual swing measured was a little easier to use but other than that A+++.

Worth the money Citribe - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-18 - 미국

I bought this app as I was debating about getting the Callaway uPro. I figures I would try it before paying $250. I had Golflogix but had problems with not finding satellites. Used this today at a course that is kind of away from civilization. The app worked great, yardages were terrific. Didn't figure out the aerial view until the last hole but that was great. Would recommend getting this rather than stand alone unit. Quick to get in and out of the app and the hole which is a definite bonus over Golflogix.

this ones the best galdoor - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-18 - 미국

have tried two other apps that are more expensive and this one is much better. it is quickest to use on the course, doesn't use much battery, and has some neat features when combined with golfplan

Shaved Five Strokes MCBMike - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-17 - 미국

I used Golfshot today for the first time and loved it. Make sure you take the time read the manual before you go use Golfshot for the first time (either on the phone or print it out as I did). I was amazed at the yardage accuracy and aerial views. I used Golfshot to keep score for myself and one other player. Oh ya—I took five strokes off my regular score. I hit six greens from inside 150 yards—it’s all club selection.

A very nice app! rugby4all - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-17 - 미국

Purchased the app yesterday for my iPhone 4 and used it twice this week-end on two different courses... Loved it! It is fast, accurate, and does not seem to run the battery down to much; I have not changed the GPS setting and it only used about 40% of my battery. I particularly like the distance to hazards, and bunkers around the green. Overall a very nice application I would recommend to any golfer (high or low handicap); a nice tool to add to your golf bag!

A very nice app! Chris Roger - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-17 - 미국

Purchased the app yesterday for my iPhone 4 and used it twice this week-end on two different courses... Loved it! It is fast, accurate, and does not seem to run the battery down to much; I have not changed the GPS setting and it only used about 40% of my battery. I particularly like the distance to hazards, and bunkers around the green. Overall a very nice application I would recommend to any golfer (high or low handicap); a nice tool to add to your golf bag!

Worth the $$$$ Haggs12 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-15 - 미국

I used this for the first time today. Worked great! Nice feature is the score card. Allows you to save scorecards and produces a handicap. Get it!

Great easy to use LarryGV - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-15 - 미국

Really easy to use, very accurate, stats are great. No extea charges. Can't say enough.

Great app! I love this! Thanks0115 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-14 - 미국

After I tried ofmost the free apps and several paid apps I decided purchase this one after reading reviews. I have played several roundings in local golf clubs with this app along with my handheld golf GPS device. This thingy is more accurate than my handheld and I am now using this device alone. Only problem I thought it would be was iPhone 4's battery, so I carried my solar charging device along with my iPhone 4 and no more worry about the battery (just in case ^^ - but you do not need to carry it around). I am strongly recommend this apps... Oh...I just purchased the Golfscape and am anxiously waiting for this coming Friday to test this thingy out, and will write my review on that, too. Well, you do not have to be higher level of golf player to use this product, but this is for all levels of golfers.