고객 사용 후기 - 미국

Surprisingly good cbrenner - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

The stat keeping might be more valuable than the GPS. Good app and I use every time I play now.

Great app!! MikeBov - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Now, this is what I expected when I first bought GolfLogix and some of the others! This one is the winner - by far. It must have been made by golfers for golfers! The winner!

Great value twalbrecht - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Have used it on multiple courses and love every part of it. GPS distance, scorecard, various distance markers. Easy to use.

golfshot mslebrch - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

love the product so far

Golfshot 2.0 One Putt 2 - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Very good app. Measured against skycaddie and others and the results were the same. I have seen improvements being recommended. Scoring statistics is very usefule.

Awesome!!! Michael Katz - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

First let me say this is my first review of any of my over 50 apps.

Decent GPS range finder and nice score keeper. SFBayGolf - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Works well on iPhone 4. The GPS distance is quite accurate. I tried on two golf course so far, for the larger golf course it works great. For smaller muni course (this one in particular has both 18 and 9 hole) and the GPS positioning could not determine the correct course and at times gave the wrong green position/direction. Overall, I like it.

Fantastic App! mwa3a - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Better than I even expected....took me about two rounds to get used to it but now I can't imagine playing without it. Charged my phone last night, played 18 holes today, used it the whole round and had power to spare when we were done - the GPS power saving option is great. I debated about getting a cheaper app, but am glad I didn't!

Dazzling! BRoberge - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

Take this golfing and your friends will be in awe. Used it for the first time on a crummy course (with carpeted tee boxes) which the app was very familiar with. No delay with pulling out the iPhone 4 and instantaneously providing distance. Emailing scorecards couldn't be easier. Didn't use as much battery as expected. One of my buddies buying an iPhone 4 because he was jealous of my magical device. Amazing

Awesome!!! Mike Katz - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-06 - 미국

First let me say this is my first review of any of my over 50 apps.

Awesome Fondles - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

The best app I have ever bought. It is is easy to use and is better than any other gps I have ever used.

Works Better Than Expected! Jackson3924 - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

I have been using a SkyCaddie SG3 and I think this works better. More detail and the ability to customize shots based on club selection is a great feature. Also the fly over feature gets you out of trouble on unknown courses. This was a great purchase to go with the new iPhone 4!

Fantastic! Kellengfleener - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

I took the $30.00 I had in my itunes account and starred at this app for hours, wondering if it were good enough to spend my money towards.

Great app Bogeyboah - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

Pretty accurate yardage. Sure beats paying $$$ for a standalone golf gps. So far, all my courses have been listed

Great app!!! Moki1987 - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

Used it for the first time on a course I play alot. Yardage was quite accurate, airiel view was on point and very easy to read. Extremely easy app. to use with little tutorial needed. Worth the $$$. Thanks!!!

Happy with golfshot Bbachey - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

Love this gps app. I have a golf only gps unit I paid over $200 for and this does all the same things. I can easily get a whole round out of a charged battery by shutting down the satelites between shots.

The best golf gps Butters607 - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

Well where do I start I guess I have decided this is the best golf gps app out there I have executive caddie as well as this app and it dosent even compare to this sometimes it's a little slow with the gps but it's understandable. If your shopping for a good scoring and gps program this is the best one they have right now.also the over head view is great you can see the entire hole perfect. For the biggest complaint I have seen on here is the battery life a mophie case will cover the whole round and leave you at about 50% battery life by the time you finish your round great app guys!

Fantastic! Kellen Fleener - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-05 - 미국

I took the $30.00 I had in my itunes account and starred at this app for hours, wondering if it were good enough to spend my money towards.

golfer wildu - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

Great program. It has helped my game by showing me where I need to improve. I went from a 30 to a 22 handicap since using GolfShot. This i a matter of a few months.

the BEST THAT ALL THAT NEEDS TO BE SAID Michael Ivy - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

HAVE A LOT OF APPS BUT FOR A AVID GOLFER THIS IS IT!!!!!!!!!!!! No golf apps CLOSE i have used it for the past 2 years not 1 problem!! i will not golf without it that how much i like it...

Golfshot GPS Baybee210 - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

This is my favorite application on the iPhone 4. It works great, with larger screen and more features than my buddies dedicated golf GPS device. It only drained approx. 50% of battery in 18 holes (4 hours of play).

golfshot is better than the tools that costs 10 times as much jimkitchens - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

My son has a gps golf system that cost over $400. This $30 app works better than his system. Golfshot is in color and keeps my stats. Having it available on my computer to review at my leisure is great. I played yesterday and it saved me several strokes with the exact yardage. I changed the club I was going to hit and my next shot was on the green. I love this app.

Nice & accurate Randall Leverette - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

Avid golfer and I've been using this app since last year and I love it. Loads of courses, accurate yardage, great hole overviews with suggested targets for shots and handicaps with scores.

golfer wilduncan - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

Great program. It has helped my game by showing me where I need to improve. I went from a 30 to a 22 handicap since using GolfShot. This i a matter of a few months.

golfer Wil Duncan - Version 2.0 - 2010-07-04 - 미국

Great program. It has helped my game by showing me where I need to improve. I went from a 30 to a 22 handicap since using GolfShot. This i a matter of a few months.