고객 사용 후기 - 미국

Golf shot impression jpeavy - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Have owned for at least a year and at first had some issues - probably operator error. Overall I am extremely happy with the product - especially for the cost. I really like the score tracking feature. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who plays golf - even occassionally!

improving a few items James L Englebrecht - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

1. when you click to check the distance of a shot you hit, you need to be able to identify what club you used and save teh distance. this should be part of the stats per round and your overall stats. This will allow you to get some averages of your shot or all shots in a round. this would be beneficial in improving play.

Great app Spinseeker - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Love this app. If I go to a new course to play, odds are this course is on it which really helps me in unfamiliar territory. The price is great. I love that it has no fees to keep it up to date. To get such great quality with no recurring charges is the main reason I recommend it to everyone. That, and it's very accurate. Well worth the $30 I paid for it. I have had it about nine months now. Still think it's great.

Great golf app Dekewess - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

I love this app ! I've used it for several rounds ! I found the yardage on the GPS to be fairly accurate! My only negative comment: CAN YOU PLEASE FIND A WAY TO FIX IT SO IT DOESN' T EAT UP YOUR BATTERY POWER!!!! That would make it perfect!

Mr. KYLeftyGolfer - Version 1.5 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Golfshot works great and is very accurate. Love the scorekeeping and statistics. Just turn it on and it immediately lists all courses in area to select the one you are playing. Only problem is the inability to select starting hole (as in a scramble outing) and the fact that it does not go from 18 to 1 after the 18th hole. It appears their is an upgrade available now to handle that lone problem.

Great application rwc007 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

This is better than golf Logix application. Only problem I encountered is sometimes I loose everything on some holes. Must be poor location satilites not picking it up. Do we auto get updates,or how do we get updates

improving a few items kathryn Englebrecht - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

1. when you click to check the distance of a shot you hit, you need to be able to identify what club you used and save teh distance. this should be part of the stats per round and your overall stats. This will allow you to get some averages of your shot or all shots in a round. this would be beneficial in improving play.

improving a few items James Englebrecht - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

1. when you click to check the distance of a shot you hit, you need to be able to identify what club you used and save teh distance. this should be part of the stats per round and your overall stats. This will allow you to get some averages of your shot or all shots in a round. this would be beneficial in improving play.

Great golf app Gerald D. Wesson - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

I love this app ! I've used it for several rounds ! I found the yardage on the GPS to be fairly accurate! My only negative comment: CAN YOU PLEASE FIND A WAY TO FIX IT SO IT DOESN' T EAT UP YOUR BATTERY POWER!!!! That would make it perfect!

Yippee~! Philip Kershner - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Works great. Stats allow you to improve your game.

Golfshot Golf GPS jat29 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Very good, accurate in most cases. The one exception I have found is on the third fairway at Oxmoor Country Club it reads to the seventh green and the seventh fairway reads to the third green. Interesting that of the 10 or so courses I have used it on that the only misread is on my home course. Overall I am very happy with GolfShot and do reccommend to my friends. Excellant response, the next time I used GolfShot on my home course the error had been corrected. I couldn't be happier, several of my friends are headed towards adding GolfShot to their iPhones.

best golf app orthogolfer46 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

I think this application for golf is the best application for the money.other apps close you in for a yearly subscription.never had any trouble playing in any course

Well worth the price SnoopDoff - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Easy to use, very accurate, lots of post-round stats....very nicely done

improving a few items jim from arizona - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

1. when you click to check the distance of a shot you hit, you need to be able to identify what club you used and save teh distance. this should be part of the stats per round and your overall stats. This will allow you to get some averages of your shot or all shots in a round. this would be beneficial in improving play.

easy to use mamasew - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-14 - 미국

Not a computer nerd, love to golf and this is easy to use

Best App on my Iphone! weekend hack - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

This is by FAR the best app I've come across! Turn it on... hit Play Golf... select your course at the top of the screen, and you're playing. It's that easy. Yardages are VERY accurate on all the courses I've played. Stats need some improvement, but that isn't GolfShot's issue ;-)

Jim k hockeyman7153 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

Spectacular! Way more than what I expected. Why spend a fortune on another device? I used it on 3 different courses this week. It was spot on. Ver 1.6 allows you to choose your starting hole!

a bargain at twice the price Johnhorse - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

A great little app. Does all it says plus more. Don't waste your time with the lite version.

Superb accuracy and cost. Miami#1 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

I have used Golf Guru since Nov. 2008 and always felt they had accuracy issues. The last version G3 was just to bulky so when I got a new iphone this past October I looked at golf gps applications and reviews and bought the Golfshot app. I am really impressed with how fast it works. To save the battery I always put the iphone in standby mode between shots. If cycles up and locates in a few seconds. Today, March 25 I played using a cart with GPS specific the course. Golfshot was always right on. I had 68% of the battery left. I like the editing feature if I happen to put in the wrong data as I keep the scorecard score as well as the Golfshot entry for scoring. The Golfshot score card is immediately emailed to my computer. After checking it I forward it to my home course to go into my handicap record. Great value for the money for you iphone users !!

Best on Market! Appguy65 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

I started with Golfshot when it first came out and it has been, in my opinion, by far, the best iPhone/iPad golf app on the market. The developers are constantly updating it, tons of courses are always available and the feedback it gives you just gets better and better.

Nice OPierce - Version 1.5 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

Good tool for the Sunday duffer!

Phenomenal!!! dathrilla4shizzle - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

The only thing that would make this app any better is to find a way to not run a full battery down in one round. With all that's going on, I understand there's probanly not much that can be done. The app, otherwise, is pretty much perfect. I'd have paid $50 for it.

Golf Shot Rocks! Flyers Fan 2010 - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

I absolutely love this app. It has improved my game tremendously. By tracking my stats, I know exactly what to work on.

Owner Bob Understein - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

The finest piece of technology for golfers on the market. Not only does this application have versitility, it covers every course in America, including the best-Pine Valley, Cypress Point, Pebble Beach, etc.

1.6 version MatthewRichardb - Version 1.6 - 2010-06-13 - 미국

The new sunlight version really helps while on the field of play!