Klantenreviews - Canada

On in 2 Double Dubya - Version 1.5 - 10-5-2010 - Canada

What more can I say that hasn't been said here... This app completely made me a believer in the power of the iPhone. I have been shopping for a golf GPS and fully prepared to spend $300+ so $29.99 was a no brainer to try out my first app purchase.

Golfshot Dr Leadbetter - Version 1.5 - 10-5-2010 - Canada

Absolutely amazing app for the golfplayerwith an iPhone, unbelieveable how accurate it is. Dirt cheap if compared to the other machines an the market and much better. The statistic section is very nice to see the improvement on your game at the start of a new season and then able to concentrate on the areas of low persentage to improve.

On in 2 Risk4Reward - Version 1.5 - 10-5-2010 - Canada

What more can I say that hasn't been said here... This app completely made me a believer in the power of the iPhone. I have been shopping for a golf GPS and fully prepared to spend $300+ so $29.99 was a no brainer to try out my first app purchase.

Great GPS! Great customer service! Buy this app! jbfeenstra - Version 1.5 - 7-5-2010 - Canada

Well I just played my first round using this app and it was worth every penny I paid for it. I had never played the course before and the arial view and all the distances to sand and water helped a lot. The yardages were very acurate. There was one small 9 hole course that I play, that wasn't on the course list, so i emailed in the correct information of the course, and in less than week the course was added! Great GPS and even better customer service. For the $30, it's an unbeatable value!

Amazing JRFM - Version 1.5 - 3-5-2010 - Canada

Golf shots with the golf plan app, has improved my golf game. One of my best app, keep them coming.

Best golf gps Effecient Architect - Version 1.5 - 3-5-2010 - Canada

I have used most of the gps apps... this is by far the best. Have not found a course it didn't have in the past two years in western Canada. Gps is accurate and scorecard is quick and simple.....one upgrade would be to email scorecard directly from app...

Awesome Ryan Payne - Version 1.5 - 1-5-2010 - Canada

Great app. Extremely accurate yardages and scorecards for all of the courses I've played so far. Would definitely recommend this app to golfers out there.

Awesome Rpmander - Version 1.5 - 1-5-2010 - Canada

Great app. Extremely accurate yardages and scorecards for all of the courses I've played so far. Would definitely recommend this app to golfers out there.

golf gps buckbrother - Version 1.5 - 29-4-2010 - Canada

worked well. Used up battery very quickly. It would be nice if it recorded how far you hit each club, then gave you an average for each club.

Wow great app Bumper K - Version 1.5 - 29-4-2010 - Canada

This may be the best app ever

Wow great app Catherine Kropp - Version 1.5 - 29-4-2010 - Canada

This may be the best app ever

Must buy Eric Scharmann - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

Great for anyone serious about their game.

Mr. Nickent Rules - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

I purchased the greenfinder app when it first came out and thought that was great. Actually I got in before there was an annual fee (bonus) However, I thought I would give GOLFSHOT a try seeing as the fee was reasonable and it had so many great reviews. Let me add another great review to their resume. This has been the best golf purchase I've made to date. The yardages seem to be very accurate. Really like the layup yardages and the aerial view with the ability to move the crosshairs to any point on the hole and get that yardage takes the cake. In the scorecard section, I would like to see the ability to go to different holes without having to scroll through every hole to get there. Just a minor inconvenience in any case. Very good app. Hope any further improvements wont be too costly.

JUST AWSOME!!!!!!!1 thepipper - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

Guys trust me just buy it!!!

What a great app for iPhone and golf lover! J-F Lessard - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

I first bought the lite version and so much liked the scorecard features that I decided to purchase the full version. I was sceptic to the accuracy of the yardage, but now that I've compared it to the readings of my Buschnell laser rangefinder, Golfshots is accurate if the GPS signal is in full strenght (5 bars). So my only recommendation for upcoming version would be to add a GPS signal strenght indicator to confirm that the readings are accurate. But even if the signal is not full, Golfshots gives you the hazards to watch for on courses you never played. A lot much cheaper than a Skycaddie!

Mr. LouieLatour - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

I purchased the greenfinder app when it first came out and thought that was great. Actually I got in before there was an annual fee (bonus) However, I thought I would give GOLFSHOT a try seeing as the fee was reasonable and it had so many great reviews. Let me add another great review to their resume. This has been the best golf purchase I've made to date. The yardages seem to be very accurate. Really like the layup yardages and the aerial view with the ability to move the crosshairs to any point on the hole and get that yardage takes the cake. In the scorecard section, I would like to see the ability to go to different holes without having to scroll through every hole to get there. Just a minor inconvenience in any case. Very good app. Hope any further improvements wont be too costly.

Must buy Schar83 - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

Great for anyone serious about their game.

What a great app for iPhone and golf lover! LateBloomer888 - Version 1.5 - 24-4-2010 - Canada

I first bought the lite version and so much liked the scorecard features that I decided to purchase the full version. I was sceptic to the accuracy of the yardage, but now that I've compared it to the readings of my Buschnell laser rangefinder, Golfshots is accurate if the GPS signal is in full strenght (5 bars). So my only recommendation for upcoming version would be to add a GPS signal strenght indicator to confirm that the readings are accurate. But even if the signal is not full, Golfshots gives you the hazards to watch for on courses you never played. A lot much cheaper than a Skycaddie!

Great app. Sylniccha - Version 1.5 - 22-4-2010 - Canada

Love this app. Was debating on getting Golflogix or this one. Decided to buy this one since they hall the Clublink courses and it was a one time fee. Used it twice, reported to them that they showed incorrect par info and they fixed it within a few days. Keep up the good work.

golfshot 73lefty - Version 1.5 - 19-4-2010 - Canada

A fantastic app. Hard to get through 16 holes without my iphone 3gs battery running low even with the energy saving green button. But great nonetheless. Only thing missing is to include handicap in the stats section.

golfshot 73lefty - Version 1.5 - 19-4-2010 - Canada

A fantastic app. Hard to get through 16 holes without my iphone 3gs battery running low even with the energy saving green button. But great nonetheless. Only thing missing is to include handicap in the stats section.

WICKED!!!! mcburb - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Canada

Simply awesome app!!!! Absolutely love it! My only regret is that I didn't buy it earlier!!!

Amazing!! Birdies only. - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Canada

This thing is Amazing. I have used it for 5 rounds now and it is just as good as a sky caddy which is $450. Definitly worth every penny

Sick Fatty McCheese III - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Canada

This app is sweet, the statistics really help u improve on your game, yardages are accurate for the most part, somtimes off by a bit but never more than 5 yards

FOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR Kal0025 - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Canada

This app is great! Finds all the courses that I play in the Guelph - Kitchener area so far. I don't have any problem with the iphone battery life. If my phone is fully charged, and I play a round of golf, I only use 1/3 of the battery life.