Klantenreviews - Verenigd Koninkrijk

iPad Robo1046 - Version 2.5 - 2-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

iPad on a golf course - you are having a laugh? Well no if you use a buggy it fits great on the hub of the steering wheel strapped on with the black elastic straps you can buy in many golf shops and its totally firm and secure. Then you have a superb GPS with distances and full graphics for the course on the screen at the same time, easy to use scoring and the best golf GPS on the market APP or dedicated unit. One small niggle I found a bug in January where the large distance figure shows the yardage in Yards when the unit is set to Meters and despite promises it hasn't been fixed yet - when done it's 7 Stars for the APP. Support for the APP is great, nothing seems a trouble to the guys there. Ps I use an iPhone when not in the buggy and it's great but I do miss my 10 inches!

Great golf app TheFatCat01 - Version 2.5 - 1-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I used the free golfshot lite as a scorecard and stat builder for a few rounds then upgraded to the full gps. Even for a high handicapper like me this is a must-have app! So good to know the yardages. Really quick to give distances to hazards and front/back/mid green etc. Battery life not a prob. My iphone4 still has 65% battery after 18 holes and some calls. I didn't think I would use it as much as I have. Thoroughly recommended!

Best Golf App I've ever seen Murderdolls123456789 - Version 2.5 - 1-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is the best golf app I've ever seen by far it's so easy to use and the amount of courses to choice from. I've used it so much and the statistics really help if you want to take the great game seriously.

Best app I have purchased Stokerob - Version 2.5 - 1-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

If like me you have the golf bug, you ask "how far to the green", you like to look at a course before going to play it, you find it difficult to keep track of your progress, you want to know what your GIR stats are, your scorecard gets wet when it rains, you want an email of your scorecard after every round or you simply want to find another way that your iPhone can be of use, then buy this app.

Best Golf App I've ever seen osama bin - Version 2.5 - 1-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is the best golf app I've ever seen by far it's so easy to use and the amount of courses to choice from. I've used it so much and the statistics really help if you want to take the great game seriously.

Great golf app Shack yf - Version 2.5 - 1-6-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I used the free golfshot lite as a scorecard and stat builder for a few rounds then upgraded to the full gps. Even for a high handicapper like me this is a must-have app! So good to know the yardages. Really quick to give distances to hazards and front/back/mid green etc. Battery life not a prob. My iphone4 still has 65% battery after 18 holes and some calls. I didn't think I would use it as much as I have. Thoroughly recommended!

Excellent Diego100 - Version 2.5 - 31-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Works perfectly. Loads of courses (not found one that isn't mapped). Good yardage. Well worth the extra money. Records all my stats including handicap tracking. Very very good!

Greatio Mitch Meister - Version 2.5 - 31-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Fantastico, bestio golf appio ever!! No I'm not Italian I just love it io!!

Excellent App! Nick Fadoh! - Version 2.5 - 30-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Absolute must have for any level of golfer.I know your thinking £18 for an app as I did but believe me its worth every penny.GPS,performance stat and an up to date handicap.....shame it doesnt track your ball!!!

Absolutely fantastic Gooner228 - Version 2.5 - 30-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Had this app since Aug 09 and it is an essential purchase for any golfer. Accurate, easy to use, what more can I say? Just buy it.

Fantastic app Howisheref - Version 2.5 - 30-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Easily the best app on my phone. Incredible value for money.

Awesome app Anni3Mac - Version 2.5 - 29-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Sweet app any course you can think of. battery life is fine if you use locking system gps is brill distance is perfect. I played new course 16 greens in regulation all the app's doing as I am visually impaired. it's my new best friend best buy ever.

Golf shot Iphone4rw - Version 2.5 - 29-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Quality app hardly no battery life is used either

Ignore the price! Disco Briscoe - Version 2.5 - 26-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I am honestly uneasy these days about spending more than £1.99 on an app - stupid, but that's the way it is. It took a massive kick up my backside to actually spend the money on this, but once I used it the price became utterly unimportant.

Fantatic app lexyythehottiie - Version 2.5 - 26-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Awesome app, used first time yesterday and was really impressed! After coming up short on a few holes because I mistrusted the app, I started trusting it and started hitting greens. If you are like me a golfer who plays in UK and Africa, with yards and metres and sometimes get confused, this is really handy!

Ignore the price! Disco Briscoe - Version 2.5 - 26-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I am honestly uneasy these days about spending more than £1.99 on an app - stupid, but that's the way it is. It took a massive kick up my backside to actually spend the money on this, but once I used it the price became utterly unimportant.

Fantatic app T Docherty - Version 2.5 - 26-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Awesome app, used first time yesterday and was really impressed! After coming up short on a few holes because I mistrusted the app, I started trusting it and started hitting greens. If you are like me a golfer who plays in UK and Africa, with yards and metres and sometimes get confused, this is really handy!

What a beauty Ola46 - Version 2.5 - 25-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

What can I say. It does the biz. Talk about KISS. this is not stupid at all. I like the simplicity of the gizmo. Stats tracking within the app means I can rub it in over drinks after the round. maybe it is the iPhone but having paid well over £200 for a dedicated accessory that can't do that makes me appreciate this app. The Market leader broke down. Accuracy is good, better than the expensive accessory who claim to have walked all the courses but fail to remind me about the water hazard on the 8th. Guys job well done. Not perfect, but nonetheless better by miles

Buy it!!!! Bakerm1235 - Version 2.5 - 23-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Amazing app, bargain at this price. I don't know how I played without a gps rangefinder and this not only gives distance to the green but layups too(v useful) and the stats are great motivators.

Every golfer must have Toykoflash - Version 2.5 - 22-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Awesome app if only it could putt for me ..massive database of courses buy buy buy and a bargain at price

Well Worth the Money Peter Williams - Version 2.5 - 21-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

Well Worth the Money Peter Williams - Version 2.5 - 21-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

Well Worth the Money AngryGB - Version 2.5 - 21-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

How did we play without this? Jim Johnston - Version 2.5 - 14-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Considering the cost of a stand-alone gps unit, this app is an absolute bargain. Having just got an iPhone, I hesitated before buying, then thought I would give it a go.

Superb Danny Hoskin - Version 2.5 - 14-5-2011 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This app is everything you could want! Like everyone I thought it was quite expensive, but after using it I would defiantly recommend it! A must have if you like keeping your scores and comparing stats! Simply brilliant!