Klantenreviews - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Brilliant Swifty07 - Version 2.2 - 21-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Best iPhone app. Accurate and has really helped me get my handicap down. Great to have all stats and scorcards in one place.

Seccy Daz ninja golf - Version 2.2 - 20-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Excellent app, extremely accurate, lots of info. I used it for this time recently and myself and 3 mates found it v useful (between us max h'cap of 5) will pay for itself when playin away courses and will def be worth a couple of shots

Reduced my handicap by 6 shots tennisplayerone - Version 2.2 - 18-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Since purchasing this app I have reduced my handicap by 6 shots just by knowing the distances to hazards, layup points and the hole and then applying a strategy to each hole.

Awesome Nadia x - Version 2.2 - 15-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Courses are added unbelievably quickly, the gps compares very favourably with my standalone one, which won't map new courses very quickly, and the scorecard and subsequent statistics are excellent features. Very simple to use, very friendly support, easily worth the money.

Love it!!  Alison Kelly - Version 2.2 - 13-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Have had a skycaddie for 12 months, was reluctant to spend money on this app but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a go.

Love it!!  golfingAli - Version 2.2 - 13-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Have had a skycaddie for 12 months, was reluctant to spend money on this app but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a go.

£18 Golf Shot GPS vs Sky Caddie KingPrawnShaun - Version 2.2 - 11-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Brilliant as a range finder and a tool for analysing your game, with the graphs and working out where you need to improve! Also I played with a friend who had bought the latest sky caddie and the sky caddie didn't have access to the course we were playing!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Nice update Dspuk - Version 2.2 - 9-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Love this app. Been using since 1.5 and apart from the 2.0 hiccup this is range finding perfection. Updates nice and simple. Easy to choose hole now if your just dotting around on your own, gps fix seems quicker and uk handicap now sorted. Great stuff guys but keep it simple and no fluff. Putting in drive distances and 3D flyovers, waste of time. Speed and simplicity is the key to a good gps app. This has it in buckets.

Golfshot V2.2 Ricky radar - Version 2.2 - 8-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Love this app, been using it since version 1.5 and it just keeps getting better especially now on the iPhone 4 as it was a little slow in iPhone 3. Worth every penny and I'm looking forward to future improvements.

Just one thing missing! Eynmail - Version 2.1 - 6-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I've been using this app for a while now and absolutely love it. The only element I wish it had is an arrow to point me towards the flag or next tee. This would be a godsend for blind shots and finding your way around unfamiliar courses.

Excellent Colins123 - Version 2.1 - 3-10-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Very surprised how good this app is. Very easy to put into sleep mode to save battery life.

Golf Shot johinipoos - Version 2.1 - 30-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is the best golf GPS I have ever used. It gives you the ability to get any distance you will need. The other optical and satilite systems should just shut-up shop!

WARNING WARNING WARNING DIGBR - Version 2.1 - 26-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is an absolutely fantastic app BUT DON'T RELY ON IT TO CALCULATE STABLEFORD POINTS FOR YOUR PLAYING PARTNERS. I recently played in an event and used the app to calculate scores which were then relied upon in determining the outcome of the event. It was subsequently noticed that the app had given my playing partners 2 shots on holes on which they were only entitled to receive 1 and so their scores were artificially high. This was hugely embarrassing. The stroke indices on the app matched those on the course card and for any doubters, I checked that I had entered the correct h/caps in the first instance. I had. You have been warned! (Also, the developer has not had the courtesy to acknowledge a message advising them of the problem. Poor show.)

Bye bye skycaddie! Denzelli - Version 2.1 - 25-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Exellent app, stat analysis is superb. Ridiculously easy to use. 18 holes uses 80% of battery. Amazing value for money.

Get it now! Gav0202 - Version 2.1 - 24-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Great bit of kit. Using it on iPhone 4, finds all local courses by your location. Very user friendly interface, quick and easy to enter scores, great stats and hole info. Distances are very accurate and no issues with battery life. Best app I have purchased to date. Great job.

Amazing Georgyruss - Version 2.1 - 24-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

So worth it :D

Mapps Dave Mapps - Version 2.1 - 24-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is am awesome app, I have used it once and my sureshot has been sold on eBay straight away, it does 10 times more at a tenth of the price in my opinion!! Absolute bargain !!!!!!!

Blown away Jabba 215 353 648 - Version 2.1 - 22-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Bought the app also had a sky caddie but golf mad. now sold my sky caddie for a tidy £150 and never going back this app is UNBELIEVABLE buy it and buy it now so much info handicaps stableford etc etc. If you play golf get it now where's the 50 stars it deserves? Well done keep up the good work. PS needs a water depth feature to tell me how deep the lakes are to make ball retrieval easier !!!

Awesome app! Bigwillystyles - Version 2.1 - 21-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This really is 18 quid well spent. I have played a few rounds with my boss who has a £250 skycaddie and this is just as accurate! It finds every course going, precisely measures your distances, gives you aerial views of the course and even emails you your scorecard the day after playing!

Golfshot Burnsy30 - Version 2.1 - 19-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Best app on my iPhone, used it all over the country, hopefully will work in portugal when I go :-) a must buy for all Golfers!

Great app Joma1108 - Version 2.1 - 19-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Absolutely excellent app not just for gps but also for the scorecard option and associated stats. it does drain the battery so you need to have the phone fully charged to last 18 holes, otherwise excellent app would be 5 stars if didn't kill the battery.

Brilliant! Golfman20 - Version 2.1 - 19-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

What a brilliant App for any golfer and all for £18! Have recommended it to so many of my friends I should be on commission.

Value for money! Pys - Version 2.1 - 18-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This app is great value for money. I've used 5 times and it's so easy. It's got all the attributes of a £300 range finder and it gives you your stats of each round. Only con is if you don't have a gps signal on course which can be a bit slow.

Awesome! John Courtney - Version 2.1 - 16-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This app is worth every penny and then some! I've played 3 courses and the app even auto detects what golf course you are playing. Yard perfect if you fire it up as you approach each shot.

Awesome! jayrsee66 - Version 2.1 - 16-9-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This app is worth every penny and then some! I've played 3 courses and the app even auto detects what golf course you are playing. Yard perfect if you fire it up as you approach each shot.