Klantenreviews - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Quality App Robfresh - Version 2.1 - 22-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Have to say I have never left a review before but this app is of such quality I felt I should do. Really easy to use and really helpful. The only negative I have is regarding golfscape, it would of been nice if this came as a free update to the golfshot app instead of being sold separately but still an unmissable app for any golfer!!

Golfshot Gps Ping10s - Version 2.1 - 21-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Used it last night for first time and I am amazed how accurate it is on my home course well worth the £18

Awesome App!! Geo375 - Version 2.1 - 21-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is just an unbelievably good app. Slick, easy to use and has all the courses you could hope for. The stats are great and really help you focus on those development rounds. I still have a 3G and it works pretty well, the GPS is a bit slow but that is the hardware and not the software! I hear from friends that this app on the 3GS and the 4G just kills it!! Great work Shotzoom.

Great app Simon.j..bradley - Version 2.1 - 20-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This ids the best app iv got well worth £18. The yardage is very good. Will improve your golf. Thanks

£250 for SkyCaddie?? Pah. Get Golfshot Simon Baker - Version 2.1 - 19-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I was a little sceptical about the the ability for an iPhone app to compete with the dedicated SkyCaddie but after one round I was amazed. It not only matched the yardages it provided a greater depth of info such as water carry, bunker positions as well as the score tracking functions. Only one issue was that in a four ball, one of the players stableford score would not calculate correctly. Well worth the money though. Recommend to anyone and everyone.

£250 for SkyCaddie?? Pah. Get Golfshot tigersam258 - Version 2.1 - 19-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

I was a little sceptical about the the ability for an iPhone app to compete with the dedicated SkyCaddie but after one round I was amazed. It not only matched the yardages it provided a greater depth of info such as water carry, bunker positions as well as the score tracking functions. Only one issue was that in a four ball, one of the players stableford score would not calculate correctly. Well worth the money though. Recommend to anyone and everyone.

Simply Excellent DicMaxillaOfWhirr - Version 2.1 - 19-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Bought & used this for the first time today & I was blown away. It was windy.

Great Circledoobienoobie - Version 2.1 - 18-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Takes a little time to get your exact location but a saviour on courses you're not familiar with.

Quality Tim Mulrey - Version 2.1 - 18-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Great app, wish it didn't eat the battery life so much but it's still worth 5 stars. The stats and ability to email scorecards out after are great.

Golfshot Filfinger - Version 2.1 - 18-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Great application! No money for a really fantastic app that I use on the course all the time.

Fantastic app Dfordaveharper - Version 2.1 - 16-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This app is just great. The help guide is good but I was still a bit confused about the basic steps but prompt responses from the support team sorted me out. I also requested a new course on GPS and it was up in 3 days!! Brilliant. You can use it simply to keep score for you & up to 3 additional players or you can also use the GPS to track shot distances. The statistical reports are excellent and accessible in the app as well as on the website. My playing partner was pleasantly surprised to get an email containing his scorecard from the game too! I've now also bought the virtual reality companion app to play with so will look forward to a future version when it is integrated with the scorecard app. Brilliant job guys.

Fixed! Iain Marshall - Version 2.1 - 15-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

New update has brought it back to it's best..... make that better. GPS is lightning on the iPhone 4. Battery life is good enough for 2 rounds I reckon. More importantly though, it's easy and a pleasure to use and adds a lot to every round.

Excellent Stevemadgolfer - Version 2.1 - 15-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

But will not be able to use in golf tournament, under R&A rules.

Fixed! marshy80 - Version 2.1 - 15-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

New update has brought it back to it's best..... make that better. GPS is lightning on the iPhone 4. Battery life is good enough for 2 rounds I reckon. More importantly though, it's easy and a pleasure to use and adds a lot to every round.

Perfect Golf App LeeGregory99 - Version 2.1 - 12-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Bought this for my iPhone 3G and it was very poor in terms of GPS performance and general responsiveness. However, I've now bought an iPhone 4 and the app runs like a dream. GPS lock is nigh on instant, the responsiveness is in a different league and the scorecard/stats are extremely handy. Very impressed indeed - so much so that I've sold my Skycaddie SG5 on eBay as I genuinely think this app is better. For anyone interested in golf, gadgetry and looking at stats, this is the best £17.99 you're ever likely to spend.

Excellent Npgolf - Version 2.1 - 11-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Loved this app. Worth every penny!

Brilliant app Seargent Cecil - Version 2.1 - 10-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Used for the first time this morning. Distance into green spot on. Statistics will help your game no end. Fantastic app, works wonderful on iPhone 4. Used approx 30% of battery so not bad at all. You need this app if serious about golf. It WILL improve your game

Mr Grumpygolfdad - Version 2.0 - 10-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Very good App and a lot cheaper than the equivalent GPS at £250. Only just gets 18 holes off a full battery even when shutting off bluetooth etc.

just gets better v 1.6 Raymond Seager - Version 2.1 - 10-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

superb updates added especially choosing starting hole, battery has never failed me always have at least 35% left even taking a couple of calls. I may be wrong but no GPS system is allowed during PGA competitions. I played in a Pro Am wher the pro had a laser range finder and he was mightyly impressed with golfshot. There are too many positive reviews for the negative ones to be taken seriously

just gets better v 1.6 Mondo290 - Version 2.1 - 10-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

superb updates added especially choosing starting hole, battery has never failed me always have at least 35% left even taking a couple of calls. I may be wrong but no GPS system is allowed during PGA competitions. I played in a Pro Am wher the pro had a laser range finder and he was mightyly impressed with golfshot. There are too many positive reviews for the negative ones to be taken seriously

Top top quality app Caleepo - Version 2.1 - 9-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

This is by far the best, trustworthy app out there! Yes, it had problems during the last update, but that is now sorted and is better than ever now! Do not even hesitate buying if u play regular golf!

As it should be, excellent!!! Walker1999 - Version 2.1 - 9-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

James999999, thanks for the advice!

Problems solved David Hindley - Version 2.1 - 8-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

Just played a round today and the latest update (2.1) has completely resolved all the recent problems it had with crashing. Also getting all the benefits of the iPhone 4 over my previous 3GS, with much faster locking onto satellites and the battery still at 70% even after a fairly slow 4 ball round. It looks like 36 holes is now possible on one charge. Definitely back to a 5 star rating.

To walker James999999 - Version 2.1 - 8-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

You need to turn location services back on for Golf shot pro in the main iPhone settings. For some reason the new software patch turns it off.

The Best Brihawk - Version 2.1 - 8-7-2010 - Verenigd Koninkrijk

simply the best app I have