Klantenreviews - Nieuw-Zeeland

Almost perfect! Timforchang - Version 3.4 - 14-2-2013 - Nieuw-Zeeland

The only thing that would make this app better would be the ability to hide your score as you go through the round. Otherwise it's perfect

Great App Al.j.black - Version 3.4 - 14-1-2013 - Nieuw-Zeeland

One of my favourite apps. A must have for all keen golfers!

Well worth the money Bwdown - Version 3.3.2 - 17-8-2012 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Works great in New Zealand. Have never been to a course yet that wasn't included. Love the aerial view and GPS range is very accurate. It works flawlessly and is worth every cent. Thank you Golfshot!!

This is an awesome App!! DougieNZ - Version 3.1.1 - 29-1-2012 - Nieuw-Zeeland

I am really impressed with Golfshot. Very few Golf Apps I could fine had courses from New Zealand included in them. This app is so easy to use. I don't bother with paper score cards on the course anymore and may mates always pester me for distances! I find this saves me 3-4 shots a round now as I can now select the correct club from pretty much anywhere on the course. This app has been carefully thought out with convenience for the golfer in mind. This is by far my favourite iphone app and I would highly recommend it. Look no further!

Brilliant Kwlasguy - Version 3.1.1 - 2-12-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Not just perfect for the small rural courses around NZ, but worldwide. I went on a trip to France and the one small 9 hole course in the middle of nowhere was instantly available. Amazing, I have no idea what features could be added everything is just fine. No bugs or crashes that I have come across yet.

Excellent John Worthington - Version 2.5 - 30-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

[V1.5] I've had this app since it was first available in NZ. Had only 2-3 courses then, now nearly all are loaded. Vendor is VERY responsive (courses added overnight when requested) and is updating application on regular basis. GPS distances are usually very accurate and even with 3G is pretty quick. Easy to use on golf course.

Excellent John Worthington - Version 2.5 - 30-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

[V1.5] I've had this app since it was first available in NZ. Had only 2-3 courses then, now nearly all are loaded. Vendor is VERY responsive (courses added overnight when requested) and is updating application on regular basis. GPS distances are usually very accurate and even with 3G is pretty quick. Easy to use on golf course.

Excellent John DoubleU - Version 2.5 - 30-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

[V1.5] I've had this app since it was first available in NZ. Had only 2-3 courses then, now nearly all are loaded. Vendor is VERY responsive (courses added overnight when requested) and is updating application on regular basis. GPS distances are usually very accurate and even with 3G is pretty quick. Easy to use on golf course.

Stats galore! PandaBoer - Version 2.5 - 24-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

What an awsome app! And its got all the rural courses around me out in the country! Waikato, New Zealand

Stats galore! PandaBoer - Version 2.5 - 24-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

What an awsome app! And its got all the rural courses around me out in the country! Waikato, New Zealand

Best golf gps! Singlefin71 - Version 2.5 - 14-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

This app is everything you could hope for. Fantastic interface, all my local Manawatu courses were available, great stats, options to change stats etc. Would be nice to have 'crisper' sat images, but that isn't golfshots fault. Well worth the purchase price. I like to keep my tee off distances for reference, could a 'save' function please be integrated into the app to keep this data if you are gps tracking shots? Beautiful screen res on iPhone 4!

Works in New Zealand Michael Nixon - Version 2.5 - 5-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Awesome app, the ability to track stats is really helpful in identifying the weak parts of your game. Rangefinding was helpful too. Don't worry about battery life, my iPhone 4 was 75% at the end of the round, just follow their tips on conserving battery life (I wasn't tracking the distance of my shots though). Well worth the outlay

Works in New Zealand hamburglar79 - Version 2.5 - 5-3-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Awesome app, the ability to track stats is really helpful in identifying the weak parts of your game. Rangefinding was helpful too. Don't worry about battery life, my iPhone 4 was 75% at the end of the round, just follow their tips on conserving battery life (I wasn't tracking the distance of my shots though). Well worth the outlay

Excellent support pedrohamilton - Version 2.5 - 24-1-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Local course had not yet been mapped but Golfshot provided excellent instructions and the information required. Course was updated that night - many thanks for superb support and a great app.Now if they could come with an app which gives me another 20 metres...!

Excellent Support Hilbridan - Version 2.5 - 5-1-2011 - Nieuw-Zeeland

My home course was recently refurbished and some of the holes renumbered. I submitted the modified layout and distances to Golfshot and within a day the app had been updated. Great support with prompt communications. Another big plus for a great app.

Excellent Elpedro64 - Version 2.5 - 23-12-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Super app. Takes the guess work out. Very accurate.

One of my best rounds ever Tony McCombs - Version 2.3 - 27-11-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

I downloaded this app as I headed out to golf & had one of my best rounds. Managed to reduce my round by 10 shots from the previous week! The battery lasted just fine by turning off the phone when I didn't need it. I should've changed yards to metres before I started though. The scoring system was brilliant. For less than the price of a golf lesson, this app is great value - thoroughly recommended.

One of my best rounds ever The Baldeagle - Version 2.3 - 27-11-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

I downloaded this app as I headed out to golf & had one of my best rounds. Managed to reduce my round by 10 shots from the previous week! The battery lasted just fine by turning off the phone when I didn't need it. I should've changed yards to metres before I started though. The scoring system was brilliant. For less than the price of a golf lesson, this app is great value - thoroughly recommended.

Exceptional value and feature rich for good golf Al Thomson - Version 2.1 - 24-7-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Fantastic application, well worth the money full of features and so useful knowing the distances to each part of the green and hazards. Yep it does use up battery life but if you use it judiciously and turn off all the phone and internet connections that you dont need when you are golfing then you only use up 40 - 50% of the battery so its not a problem. Great value

Great Software Alistair Draper - Version 2.0 - 3-7-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Very easy to use and means at each shot you know exactly which club you could use, made golf that little bit easier. A Must Have!!

Great Software Alistair Draper - Version 2.0 - 3-7-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Very easy to use and means at each shot you know exactly which club you could use, made golf that little bit easier. A Must Have!!

Great Software Lizzle84 - Version 2.0 - 3-7-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Very easy to use and means at each shot you know exactly which club you could use, made golf that little bit easier. A Must Have!!

Golfshot 1.6 Inoxalus - Version 1.6 - 12-6-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Excellent software. Easy to input scores. Great for getting layup distances right.

its good smokey 1980 - Version 1.5 - 12-4-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

impress your mates with this app. good for keeping score and calcing stableford etc once you figure it out. 4 stars

Golfshot 11.7hp - Version 1.5 - 11-3-2010 - Nieuw-Zeeland

Must have for all owners of iphones who love golf. Quick, easy to use and annoying to other players what else do u want. heard from a friend who had a problem with distances at a course, he sent a complaint, problem was fixed promptly. I live in NZ, have wondered what it will cost if I try using it in other countries eg. Australia on a golfing holiday!.