Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

I Rely On Golfshot Every Week Cexcil Osculations - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've been using this app for years now. It's only improved each year. You won't regret it at all!!

Great app! Love it! TLFitz - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Perfect app for the course and reasonably priced. No yearly charges. Distances are spot on compared to in-cart GPS as well as handhelds (Skycaddie). Just played Tidewater down in Myrtle Beach and it was so easy to sync with other states.

Second review Nazz1949 - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This is my second review. My first review with also five stars.

Just great Wolfe-Den - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've used this app for 3 years from Vermont to Arizona all for the original price. No extra fees or gotchas. The distances to the hole are pretty accurate, unless you're Tiger Woods I doubt accuracy is going to be an issue.

Excellent Jim Houser - Version 3.3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Have used it in several states, have used it in foursomes with stand alone GPS units and laser range finders, its always dead on (& was much cheaper & is your golf card too). Battery life becoming less and less of an issue w each update. Plus, love the stats & club tracking & link to Azinger's teaching videos (for $5 more) based on your stats. Highest recommendation.

Great App raider396 - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is awsome!!! Everything you need is in here!!! I've used GolfShot for a couple of years now and I've never run across a golf course that it didn't have. A while back I got the Sky Caddie SGX as a Christmas present. I use it for about a year and sold it so I could go back to using my GolfShots. You won't find a better golf GPS app!!

Great app Kent Boeving - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Best money I ever spent on an app.

Buy it! Suzuque - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This is the best app (and most expensive) in my library. I won't play without it. Accurate gps and data collection. Can use reports to see what you really need to work on. Buy this app even though you may think it's too much $, then throw your expensive gps device and paper score card away!

Best app I own Polecat#51 - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Huge fan of this app. Kudos to the developers I use this for every round. Takes some practice for the user interface, but great tool to have on the course.

Can't ask for much more Robert Dunbar - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Great App if your club allows it! Accurate, fast, doesn't crash. Tons of courses. Scorecards are helpful. Use it more than my garmin.

Great app Vbne - Version 3.3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is almost worth buying my father an iPhone.

I use this app every time I play golf Daniel Marrero - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is great. I use it to store my scores and also to keep my stats. I look forward to improving my score with this app. If you love golf this app is def worth a shot.

Best golf app I have ever used Chris Kappy - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Being an old club pro, I don't play as much as I use to. I also have let my game slide. Now I know what I need to work on and it tracks so easy. Also, the GPS is great and I am selling my current range finder. If you play golf, you would be crazy not to have this app. It is my own personal caddie in my pocket.

Use it every round Stephen Habbert - Version 3.3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Love it love it love it.

Exceptional Value Hawkeyetawd - Version 3.3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I use this app every time I play. For the money, I think it is an outstanding value. I have friends who have purchased more expensive tools ($200-$400) and this app does everything theirs can do and more.

How can you beat this? Andrew Ellrod - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

For $30 you can get everything that a Garmin or any other type of device for $300 can give you. How can you beat it? Keeping detailed information down to the length of your shots also all courses that you've played handicap information. This app has it all! All my friends that I play with are impressed by what information I can pull up for every single course no matter if it is in my home state or any other state. Another thing to mention is the accuracy of the distances are pretty good sometimes even better than some of the course markings I've noticed. I highly recommend this app especially if you're looking into a $300 sky caddie.

perfect app for golf Supermom51 - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

this app is perfect for high handicaps to low handicaps. the only downfall is the price in my opinion. but I still give it 5 stars. I am a 6 handicap and this app is always there for me when I wanna set a new self record

Eagle yesihavebeenthere - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Love this app. Makes me stay in my game and play much better. Friends have gps watches and stand alone units that cost much more but this app beats them all for LESS MONEY. Cannot recommend enough.

Love this app RogerPoole - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Never fails to impress me.

Use it every round Talon Cardas - Version 3.3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Love it love it love it.

Troppo R. Maschke - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This is awesome! I have used this app in over 20 different countries since it was released and its works wonderfully, my golf game has improved by being better informed

Best Golf App .... PERIOD! iFreek - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Been using for 3 years now. Simply one of the best apps I own. The stats available for my game justify the price of the app alone. Every golfer interested in improvement (from stats analysis) should have Golfshot in their bag. GPS and Map portion of app are awesome.

How can you beat this? ellrod34 - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

For $30 you can get everything that a Garmin or any other type of device for $300 can give you. How can you beat it? Keeping detailed information down to the length of your shots also all courses that you've played handicap information. This app has it all! All my friends that I play with are impressed by what information I can pull up for every single course no matter if it is in my home state or any other state. Another thing to mention is the accuracy of the distances are pretty good sometimes even better than some of the course markings I've noticed. I highly recommend this app especially if you're looking into a $300 sky caddie.

I Rely On Golfshot Every Week Cexcil - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've been using this app for years now. It's only improved each year. You won't regret it at all!!

I use this app every time I play golf PRDr - Version 3.4 - 29-9-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is great. I use it to store my scores and also to keep my stats. I look forward to improving my score with this app. If you love golf this app is def worth a shot.