Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

Golfshot 3.2.2 Gary in Annapolis, MD - Version 3.3.2 - 7-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is a lifesaver. I've been using it for more than 2-years and would be lost without it. No matter what State or Country I've traveled to, I've always been able to find the course listed. On the course, Golfshot provides me with all of the tools necessary to statistically track my performance, distance to hazards, the green, doglegs, and more. Clicking on the aerial view, provides a great view of each hole on the course, which is especially valuable, when you've never played that course before. Sending the final scorecard and scores to me and my golfing buddies is always a great benefit of this App. I highly recommend Golfshot to any golfer, beginner to advanced.

Tournament Golfer Rmurray7 - Version 3.3.2 - 7-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Great application. Distances were accurate when compared with other measuring systems. Visuals are great. Recommend that improvements include an automatic advancement from hole to hole instead of a manual advance.

Scraper Roger Miller - Version 3.3.2 - 5-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is perfect. If only you can combine it with games like nassau, skins etc. it would be the ultimate app

Best gps golf apps Toddfftt - Version 3.3.2 - 5-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I debated a long time between this gps app and several others. So like you your probably on the fence about it. Well a month in I finally took the plunge and bought it. Well worth the money gps spot on and all the features in the app are easy to get to on the fly. I had nothing to reference this app to until the other day. My friend and I went golfing and he to was using a gps golf app ( not this one) we compared there abilities. Let me just say my friend owns this app now and is the reason I'm writing this review. And I hardly ever write reviews. If your on the fence like I was, stop and just get it U2 will be impressed.

Best Golf GPS App! ScottV21 - Version 3.3.2 - 4-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Best golf GPS period. Far and away the best golf GPS out there and I say this because I've tried most if not all. It's fast, accurate and very easy to use. Well worth the 1x purchase price.

Golfshot GPS CrazynKY - Version 3.3.2 - 4-8-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Great app gives accurate yardages

Amazing Brennan McCurdy - Version 3.3.2 - 30-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Best golf app hands down. GPS is spectacular updating courses is super fast and even when I find courses that need an updated score card. A quick pic and a few days and they are on it. This app will make you want to golf more. Love it. Worth every penny.

This is the best app I have ever downloaded. Ngd7 - Version 3.3.2 - 30-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

At a loss of words on how great this is. The statistics are unbelievable. Worth every penny and makes golf more enjoyable. Don't hesitate, best money I've spent on an app ever.

Great GPS and game tracking!! TaylorMade Tobey - Version 3.3.2 - 28-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've had this app for almost 3 years now, and am still in awe of the accuracy it provides on the course. I travel frequently and bring my clubs with me wherever I go. I'm yet to find a course that is not covered by this app!!

My favorite app stown1211 - Version 3.3.2 - 28-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app is great on and off the course.

Great GPS and game tracking!! __Tobey__ - Version 3.3.2 - 28-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've had this app for almost 3 years now, and am still in awe of the accuracy it provides on the course. I travel frequently and bring my clubs with me wherever I go. I'm yet to find a course that is not covered by this app!!

Awesome VW_123 - Version 3.3.2 - 27-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

The best golf gps I've used so far.

Awsome Kenj84 - Version 3.3.2 - 27-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This is the greatest program ever invented. I LOVE IT It has every golf course I play.

Very handy app! sjn_mpls - Version 3.3.2 - 25-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I bought this last year and have used it a few dozen times on Minnesota courses. It has turned out to be a very handy app to have, for on-course GPS information, yardage tips, and record-keeping. And, when I've had a particularly good round, for easy scorecard sharing with others.

Must Have for Golfers Michael Ostrander - Version 3.3.2 - 25-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This is an outstanding app for anyone who wants to speed up their play and improve their scores. I've used it for about 15 or 20 rounds now at several different courses. Very reliable and very accurate. I've checked it against my friends range finders and Sky Caddies. It does everything but hit the ball for you. Well worth the price if all you use is the range finder. $30 is the price for my one yr. membership with Sky Caddie. I won't be doing that again. All the other features are just gravy. I've never had a battery issue. I just hit the screen lock button on my iPhone between shots. When I turn the phone back on the app is right where I left off. If you play and you need a range finder this is the app for you.

Best gps app on earth Charles Pruett - Version 3.3.2 - 24-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

There were problems after the latest update but they seem to be fixed. Back to being the best golf app ever - you may ignore the critical reviews that came out July 21-23.

Must have on the course J still - Version 3.3.2 - 24-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Just whip out your phone and you have perfect readings every time.

Better The that knows - Version 3.3.2 - 24-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

The last update definitely seems to have fixed the problems that arose in version 3.3.1. I really hope things continue to work well - this has been one of my favorite apps. I use it all the time and have many rounds stored with lots a of data/statistics. It came as a bit of a surprise, after all that time that there would be stability issues. Still can improve the image quality. It is grainy, as another reviewer stated - and support doesn't seem to think it is.

Awsome Shocker2757 - Version 3.3.2 - 24-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I've hade this app for almost a year now. And it's my favorite app on my phone. I make sure I have my phone any me every time I go to play golf. It's like my 15th club!

Works - Who needs a Bushnell? JJPPCC - Version 3.3.1 - 23-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

I'm always within a yard or two of the guys using Bushnells, so for $30, this app really can't be beat. I use it to enter all my scores too. I'd definitely buy it again. Highly recommended.

Layup yardage fail Birdie birdied - Version 3.3.2 - 23-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

This app was almost perfect that only Before update this 3.3.1

Pretty good app BigJamoke - Version 3.3.1 - 21-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

While its not very intuitive at first, once you figure it out it does almost everything you need. The only thing I noticed it doesn't do is tell you GPS accuracy.....some free apps do that.

Gps golf Tommieeeeeeee - Version 3.2 - 21-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

Golf shot works fairly well. Had problems with getting the GPS to work. Customer service is terrible, three e-mails and no response!

Greatest golf GPS jesse taylor - Version 3.3 - 21-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

The best!! Had it since its been out and has every course I've ever played. Don't buy a gps for 300-500$. This has all and more.

Greatest golf GPS Jtaylor64 - Version 3.3 - 21-7-2012 - Verenigde Staten

The best!! Had it since its been out and has every course I've ever played. Don't buy a gps for 300-500$. This has all and more.