Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

Yes it is illegal Jonathan Ty - Version 3.1 - 29-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

So what? Someone needs to get a life.

Yes it is illegal GT640 - Version 3.1 - 29-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

So what? Someone needs to get a life.

Golf shot Tio Tucan - Version 2.5 - 26-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Terrific program, easy to use, quick, w/ great extras if you like!

Great App Zman1801 - Version 2.5 - 25-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Amazing app! Aside from the great on course tools which the app provides, the online statistics show exactly which parts of your game need improvement. The only downside is the battery usage, but what can you do? Keep the great features coming!

Awesome MICHAEL STELLA - Version 2.5 - 24-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

The absolute best golf app out there. I compare this to my friend's laser rangefinder, and am always within a couple of yards. New club tracking is great too. All around great tool.

Worth the price Tubby B. - Version 2.5 - 23-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Very accurate. Helped improve my game.

Great golfers app squalz - Version 2.5 - 22-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

If you play golf. This is the app for you. With 3.1 wonder how far your drives are. Wonder where your game needs improving. Wonder if you you are hitting better or worse and which areas. This app does that and more. Just keep putting in your stats as you play and it will keep track off all of it and even give you graft of last 50 20 10 or 5 rounds you play and what needs improved. I have been using this app for the last few months and love. Found where i really need to improve and worked in that area and improved my game by 8 strokes. I just started playing again after 20 year leave of the game. They did a great job with this app. Worth the money.

Great app! happybob25 - Version 3.1 - 22-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Great app, had it ever since it first came out. How are you guys getting Golfscape through in-app purchase for $9.99? I don't even see in-app purchase of Golfscape as an option on my Golfshot app.

Worth double the price! Paul Wu - Version 3.1 - 22-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Best golf gps app out there. I would happily pay double. Last few upgrades are free with good features.

Worth double the price! pwu - Version 3.1 - 22-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Best golf gps app out there. I would happily pay double. Last few upgrades are free with good features.

Awesome app Killahmcnasty - Version 3.1 - 21-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

This app is amazing. Everything it says it is and more.

Best app Nympe - Version 3.1 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Better than all the our app

Golf is now fun! Andy Shields - Version 2.5 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Bought this app in June and my game increased greatly. I'm not a good golfer but knowing the exact distance and being confident in the club choice makes my scores decrease. If your looking for a GPS for Golf you found it in GolfShots App! My favorite part is how it keeps my stats so I can know of I'm improving or not. Must buy for a golf lover in need of a GPS

Needs update Taesung Kim - Version 2.5 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I really want to see updates of having navigation feature to designated golf course.

Absolutely phenomenal!!! Dissatisf1ed user. - Version 3.1 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

There just isn't enough room here for me to explain all the reasons I love this app. But I can honestly say this: This app makes my iPhone worth having! This app does EVERYTHING I could ask for and then some! It's a must have for any golfer of any playing level. And it's actually helped my game immensely. Best of all, it does more than a skycaddy and a laser range finder combined, for a fraction of the price. If you buy this app, and just get used to all its available features, there's no way you wont agree that it's one of the best apps on your phone. Thanks so much shotzoom!

Golf is now fun! Shieldzy1101 - Version 2.5 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Bought this app in June and my game increased greatly. I'm not a good golfer but knowing the exact distance and being confident in the club choice makes my scores decrease. If your looking for a GPS for Golf you found it in GolfShots App! My favorite part is how it keeps my stats so I can know of I'm improving or not. Must buy for a golf lover in need of a GPS

Needs update Warmack - Version 2.5 - 20-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I really want to see updates of having navigation feature to designated golf course.

Now with in-app stats! Dan the Computer Man - Version 3.1 - 19-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

///Update///

Love in app purchase! Nathan B - Version 3.1 - 19-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Love $9.99 in app price for Golfscape and shot tracking too! Note: Do agree about arrows going to gps satellite view before next hole is annoying.... Please revert. Also, would love to add "short game/scrambling" to score card as a line, as it is already tracked in statistics.

Awesome update!! Ljefe00 - Version 2.5 - 18-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

My hope for Golfshot realized, club tracking! It took forever but consistent with the rest of the app, when they did it they did it right. This app is the best value ever, bravo!!

Well worth the money! JWR22 - Version 3.0 - 18-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

When I went looking for a golf GPS app, I started out with GolfLogix. I really enjoyed the app, but I simply didn't know if I would get enough use out of it to pay $39.99/year for it...plus, I really don't like have to pay per year for something like this. So I went looking for other GPS apps and spent some time reading reviews. After checking out the options and reading reviews I decided to give Golfshot a go. Based on the reviews, I figured my chances of being disappointed were slim. I knew I would miss the average distance feature from GolfLogix, but upon contacting Golfshot I was informed that they were working towards adding this feature. *see update below!* That settled any concerns I had and I jumped in with both feet. I'm extremely glad I did. I've used the app 3 times now and every time I use it I like it a bit better. The option to email a scorecard is great, though I think it will be some time before I'm taking advantage of the ability to post them to facebook right after the round! I'm sure some of the dedicated GPS devices out there are better, but at 1/5th to 1/10th the cost, Golfshot is a no-brainer, especially for the casual or semi-serious golfer. Tested against some dedicated devices, Golfshot is accurate and it is polished.

Best Golf App! Anderson Obregon - Version 3.0 - 17-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

This has got to be the best Golf App I've ever used. It's beautiful and keeps track of my golf stats. It helps remind me of what I need to work on. Highly recommended!

Best Golf App! andersono - Version 3.0 - 17-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

This has got to be the best Golf App I've ever used. It's beautiful and keeps track of my golf stats. It helps remind me of what I need to work on. Highly recommended!

Perfect App Delmon Young's Sac Fly - Version 3.0 - 16-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Best $30 investment. Ever.

What a product! California Derek - Version 2.5 - 16-10-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I use it on my ipad and love it. There are other GPS products but I purchased Golfshot because of the statistics. Goflshot saves all the vital information that a serious golfer wants but is very easy to use. At the end of each hole I take only 5 seconds and log my score, fairway hit, GIR, etc... I'm very impressed and I'm having my golfing buddies purchase Golfshot also. 15 handicap.