Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

Golfshot jeff moore - Version 2.5 - 13-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I love the app. Took A little while to understand how to use it, but once I did it worked fine. The only complaint I have is it runs your battery down pretty fast. With my I-phone 3GS my battery ran out before my round of golf was done. Sense I bought the iPhone 4 that doesn't happen.

Much better than the subscription GPS Robobillio - Version 2.5 - 13-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I have been using the Golfshot: Golf GPS for a while now. There has been a bit of a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it it an asset on the course. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because once, on my most recent round, it "all of a sudden" became grossly inaccurate as to yardage and lost the aerial view. It's the only time it's ever happened. Inasmuch as it still uses a lot of battery, consider getting a battery extender, or solar charger. I also got an iPhone holder that attaches to the cart, making viewing and entry of scores very easy.

Great app Paul Gardner - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I had a Sky Caddie and find Golfshot better without the yearly subscription cost and bulky unit. Thanks Golfshot.

The Best! 4momzilla4 - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

If you are looking for a golf GPS app for your iphone then look no further, Golfshot is the best!

GREAT! Bogeyman26 - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I LOVE GOLFSHOT! Its the best piece of golf equipment I have!

Great but could be so much better Baltogolfer - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

A great app but one that would really benefit with a note section to record weather, recollections, caddies and course reviews. The ability to create a comment section on individual courses would also be a huge benefit (check out the way corkit does with wines).

Great but could be so much better dlwarnock - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

A great app but one that would really benefit with a note section to record weather, recollections, caddies and course reviews. The ability to create a comment section on individual courses would also be a huge benefit (check out the way corkit does with wines).

Great app Gobones - Version 2.5 - 10-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

I had a Sky Caddie and find Golfshot better without the yearly subscription cost and bulky unit. Thanks Golfshot.

GolfShot 1.2 Sixstring48 - Version 2.5 - 9-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

This is an impressive value.

Golfshot GPS TBDenton - Version 2.5 - 7-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Golfshot is a great program as a golf GPS. However, it really uses your battery. I can barely get through 9 holes before the battery is down to 35%, even following all of the recommendations. However, with a portable battery charger, I can get through a whole round without problem.

Happy sjkmab - Version 2.5 - 5-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

So far I am very happy. I am just using the gps yardages as the pics are to small for me on the I phone anyway. I love the scoring and stats and the email scorecard sent to me.

Happy tdkmab - Version 2.5 - 5-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

So far I am very happy. I am just using the gps yardages as the pics are to small for me on the I phone anyway. I love the scoring and stats and the email scorecard sent to me.

Driving Ranges? Az in Tx Dude - Version 2.5 - 2-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

How about adding driving ranges? This app is awesome. With golf plan it is unreal. Love it. It's very accurate and better than cart gps units. Great job. Highly recommend.

Great assistant! aebbert - Version 2.5 - 2-1-2011 - Verenigde Staten

Converted from the Lite version when I got my new iPhone with GPS. If it weren't for this $30 ap, I'd be shopping for a $250 dedicated GPS rangefinder! I've used the Lite version for scoring and stats for a full season so I was already familiar with the software. But I was still surprised to find the GPS feature easy to learn. Walked my next 18 with it already and had no trouble tracking distance of drives and distance to greens. Remarkably accurate and updates in realtime as you walk to your next shot. I'm finding out all kinds of things about courses I thought I knew and about my game. You can even study the fairway aerial views for angles and distances on a winter night when the clubs are put away.

The best golf app out there Carey Corder - Version 2.5 - 30-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I have had this app for over a year now and love it. I have a hand held golf gps as well but I never use it because it doesn't seem to be as accurate as my golfshot app. Great app and a must have for all golfers!

Great app Paredes_fontanals - Version 2.5 - 26-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Definitely a great app, very few things missing and worth the price.

Great app !!! wiletang - Version 2.5 - 26-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

After reading many reviews, I decided to try this app on my IPhone4. I was concerned that an app would not be as good as a dedicated golf GPS and the IPhone battery might not last for a complete round. But the app is great!!! Just as good as my friends dedicated GPS. And I only use 50% of a fully charged battery during the round, without using the battery saving tips in the manual. The yardage is spot on and I especially love the layup distance to hazards. This app is very easy to use on the course. The stats and scorecard features are very nice also. I play a lot of courses and they are all mapped and I dont have the pay the expensive yearly fees for the course downloads. If you're a golfer who takes the game seriously, this app is a steal.

Well done, very helpful and easy to use Concerned_Citizen - Version 2.5 - 25-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This was a lot cheaper than a handheld unit, and is very simple to use.

Great program IphoneMethuselah - Version 2.5 - 25-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I already had a dedicated golf GPS machine which was very accurate and helpful but golfshot is a significant improvement. Statistics tracking is strong, aerial view permits shot planning and access to courses is very easy. I have found every course I need so far and it is accurate. Very good.

Golfshot GPS Onegolfinrn - Version 2.5 - 25-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Awesome Ap! Great graphics. Works better than stand alone gps units. Extremely accurate. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

ipad JayBird1980 - Version 2.5 - 20-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Being able to see the aerial image alongside the yardages is a very nice feature on the ipad. Taking my ipad out to the course with both Golfshot and Golfplan on it has been great for teaching my son how to play. Great App(s)!

Best App! SoftballFan82 - Version 2.5 - 20-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Easy to setup and easy to use. Thank you for integrating it with Golfscape. It has made it much more useful. Golfshot is definitely my favorite App!

Solid app 1sonofcyrus - Version 2.5 - 19-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I'm a single digit handicap, and this app helps me focus by providing reliable numbers I can trust.

Awesome App Cforem - Version 2.5 - 19-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I love this app. Much better than paying for a $300 GPS device. No better way to get accurate yardage. A must have!!!!

Golf Shot Review Jazzesax - Version 2.5 - 18-12-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Current app is outstanding......I have been using this app since September. The great thing about this improved app is the ability to input all data from one page. I also enjoy the golf cart finder on the map....graphics are outstanding.....thank you for the improvements.