Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

Perfect Runningolfer - Version 2.1 - 27-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I really, really love this app. I got a SkyCaddy as a gift after I downloaded this but I still much prefer this app. The yardage between the two are usually within a couple yards and there's no yearly fee as with SkyCaddy. Can't say enough good about it.

Best $30 u can spend on golf Kegerz21 - Version 2.1 - 27-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I have been wanting to purchace a gps for a long time but never wanted to pony up the big bucks that it requires for ex.skycaddy! So I spent the $30 thinking it was worth the risk. Was I ever surprised ...... Its easily the best $30 I spent on golf in a long long time!&

Ok, it's worth it. Nicholas Spahr - Version 2.1 - 27-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

After some serious hesitation, I decided to buy this app. And it was worth it. $29.99 is a F#@*&ing lot to pay for an iPhone application, but come on, it's GOLF, the most expensive sport on the planet (with the possible exception of polo, which requires horses.) Anyway, it's well-built, does what it says it will do (much better than expected,) and it has lots of features. It could be a tiny bit more intuitive, but i'm not complaining. I didn't have any battery issues during my 5 and 1/2 hour 18-hole round. The stats functions and scorecard were an added bonus.

Impressed jbcrouch - Version 2.1 - 27-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Used this app for two rounds this week with excellent results. Battery on my iPhone 4 lasted for both rounds! Accurate, fast, easy to use, great stats.

Ok, it's worth it. 40beef - Version 2.1 - 27-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

After some serious hesitation, I decided to buy this app. And it was worth it. $29.99 is a F#@*&ing lot to pay for an iPhone application, but come on, it's GOLF, the most expensive sport on the planet (with the possible exception of polo, which requires horses.) Anyway, it's well-built, does what it says it will do (much better than expected,) and it has lots of features. It could be a tiny bit more intuitive, but i'm not complaining. I didn't have any battery issues during my 5 and 1/2 hour 18-hole round. The stats functions and scorecard were an added bonus.

The best golfing app I have seen... Gardening Golfer - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

My son and I were going to play a local course today and before we went out I searched iTunes for a decent golf GPS app. I found Golfshot, and purchased immediately. The app was far better than we expected on the course, giving yardage to just about everything, and the satellite view was awesome. The scoring piece was great too! As the author of the book "Gardening for Golfers", I am going to recommend this app to all my readers. Bravo!

Great app for golfers Chris_WilliamsBGKY - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This is a wonderful app that is spot on in yardage as well as easy to use. The lock mode allows you to play 18 holes without draining your entire battery. It also stores your scorecards and records your stats (although you don't always want to see them again, lol)

Golfshot - Great App ! James Miner - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Download was quick & easy. Simple to use. Quick satellite sync. Have used in different states, checks your location and finds nearest courses. $30 one time fee, compared to $300 > $400 for other GPS units with course charges and annual fees. Have checked yardages against a few other hi $ GPS, right on target. No brainer, if you golf and have an Iphone, you should get this App. Only negative is - works battery hard, but if phone is fully charged, can easily get 18 holes in.

Mr. Captain 12 - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Used Golfshot for the first time this past weekend and was very impressed. Distances were very accurate and app was very quick in getting the information to the screen. Loved the many different distances that were supplied for each hole and scorecard was easy to use as well. A lot of information in this one app and all of it is useful in letting you know where your game needs improving. App is well worth the price.

Golf Shot GPS Michael Walker - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Great app, well worth the price, needs little better how to use instructions, somebody should invent and market a golf bag holder for the iphone, one that is very secure but gives you good vision to the screen and controls.

Great product Jmaddex - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Just played first round with Golfshot - great app! Easy to use, lots of stats, well worth the price. Looking forward to next round.

Golf Shot GPS RayzorM - Version 2.1 - 26-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Great app, well worth the price, needs little better how to use instructions, somebody should invent and market a golf bag holder for the iphone, one that is very secure but gives you good vision to the screen and controls.

Awesome Zachary Spritzer - Version 2.1 - 25-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Just completed my first round using this on my iPhone 4. Played about a 5 hr round and still had around 65% of the battery left. All the features are great. Fantastic app, if you are a golfer don't think twice and get this before your next round. Also, supports multi-tasking so you can check mail, text, etc..

Works pretty good! Badspelr - Version 2.1 - 25-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

After one round, it seems that it does as promised.

Awesome sprit316 - Version 2.1 - 25-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Just completed my first round using this on my iPhone 4. Played about a 5 hr round and still had around 65% of the battery left. All the features are great. Fantastic app, if you are a golfer don't think twice and get this before your next round. Also, supports multi-tasking so you can check mail, text, etc..

Golfshot vrs. SG-4 Steve Spear - Version 2.1 - 23-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Well worth the investment. I have a Skycaddie SG-4 and I prefer Golfshot over the SG-4. Considering there are no annual fees and the functions available on Golfshot - my SG-4 will be for sale.

Champ koryhud - Version 2.1 - 23-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Really good on the I phone 4 great stats and pretty accurate, I wish there were more courses with the gps overlay and not just yardages.

Will never leave home without it! davidandchristy - Version 2.1 - 23-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Great app...THANKS

Review after TWO rounds with GOLFSHOT ScottyGJS - Version 2.1 - 23-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I knew Golfshot would be good. But I was not prepared for how good this app is. I have the new iPhone 4g and have completed two rounds with Golfshot. The first round I also kept score using paper. The second round I didn't even take a card with me. Our foursome had a guy with "swing by swing", a laser device, and a dedicated Golf GPS. We were all within a yard or two of each other.

Outstanding and great value leewithjld - Version 2.1 - 23-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Outstanding! The GPS feature was very accurate and the program was easy to use. The statistics feature is a treasure, showiing data on where the shots are being missed. Makes the idea of other GPS programs and their expense just plain silly. Golfshot is an excellent value. Overall, I give it an A+.

Worth every dime Mat Chavez - Version 2.1 - 22-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

It took some convincing for me to drop $29 on an app. After using it in the field today, I can assure you that this is an app any golfer would and should have. My friend had his score emailed to his iPhone before we got to the truck to go home. I had stats to tell me what a bad round I'd had. The yardages were tested against a laser today, and came out well. It's GPS, so it was not unusual to be 2 yards off. I can live with that when I don't have a laser. Mostly, the distances were augmenting things. I played a course I'd never played, and got great trajectory and distance info that I used to just guess at. That little pond you didn't know about? On there. Distance you'll reach it, on there. Scoring is simple, and so is gathering information. What I'd like to see? Frankly, there's not much it's missing. I'd like to be able to name my clubs. I'd rather see "Ping 23* H" than "4 Hybrid", but this is really getting very tight in what I'm asking for. Finally, funny charged iPhone 4, no additional battery or charge, ended at 41% end of round. Total time, 4:05. YMMV.

Golfshot kymapa - Version 2.1 - 22-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

If it was a little quicker with the yardage it would be 5 stars or more.

well worth it Gray Fox 62 - Version 2.1 - 22-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I change phone from g3 to g4 I had to one problem when i try to reinstall the program it would not do it until i enter my credit card again. Could you check this out for me.

Incredible accuracy and speed TseTseBZ - Version 2.1 - 22-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This is a beautiful app that works great, does exactly what it says and it easy to use. The yardage is right on the money and it is very fast. No waiting for it to figure out where you are. It is super easy to update the stats after each hole and the stats and graphics that you can review after your round are amazing. Worth more than the $30 price tag! Love this app. The maps could use a little help. Use Google not sucky Bing.

Great App! Abaricia - Version 2.1 - 21-7-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Works better than a GPS, takes score easily and even records stats! Only thing is battery drains! Follow their suggestion to prevent a fast drain