Klantenreviews - Verenigde Staten

Golfshot GPS mary1005 - Version 1.5 - 18-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This is the third golf application I have tried and this one is the best. All parts of the program are very easy to use. Very good accuracy and quick reaction time. I would highly recommend this program.

The only golf app you need Mark Cook - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I owned (past tense) TeeShot and Golf Card and just trashed them both after one round with GolfShot GPS. The GPS is extremely accurate (within 3-5 yards).

golf shot alderj - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I owed a sky caddie and golf shot is far superior. There are no annual fees, no downloading courses and my favorite part is when the round is done it emails your scorecard to you.

gogolf Fire Chief - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Make me love my game more

AWESOME luk277 - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I love this app!! Last year I started keeping track of golf stats using spreadsheets in exel. The time it took to manually input data kept me from keeping up on every round of golf. With golf shot I get all that plus so much more. And the confidence I get from knowing my distance helps concentrate on hitting my ball and not looking for yard markers. I feel like I have my own professional caddy everywhere I go. ALL my friends are jealous.

Golfshot MS-fighter - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Outstanding

Awesome DEBRA R BIRD - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Its worth every cent

The only golf app you need grafikdzinr - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I owned (past tense) TeeShot and Golf Card and just trashed them both after one round with GolfShot GPS. The GPS is extremely accurate (within 3-5 yards).

Awesome Birdy1234 - Version 1.5 - 17-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Its worth every cent

Golfshot Review Sam Manjo - Version 1.5 - 16-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

After reviewing the many other golf GPS apps, I decided to go with Golfshot due to other positive reviews, course coverage and cost. I am extremely pleased with the functionality of the app. My only complaint is that the GPS yardage numbers take long to update upon approaching your ball but I am not entirely sure if that is due to the app or the device.

Just Buy It adapting - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Someone finally got it right! Everything that was wrong with earlier golf gps apps has been addressed, fixed, improved. The interface is elegant and intuitive. Keeping track of scores for a foursome was effortless. The only thing wanting is multitasking which Apple has in the pipeline.

Best iPhone app for Golf so far Michael K - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

If there is any fault with Golfshot GPs it is with the iPhone NOT the app. I also have a SkyCaddie, and use Golfshot as more of a scoring tool, but is I don't have the SG5, or the course is not available on the SkyCaddie (rare), the Golfshot GPS app is a fantastic substitute.

a hundred times better Johnny Roz - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Golfshot works much better than before. The issue was battery life. I went out and bought an external battery because Golfshot use to drain my iPhone battery after only three holes last year. However, I have played 18 and 9 hole rounds this year and never needed to use the external battery. After 18 holes, I still had about half of my iPhones battery life left. Whatever was done in the last few updates, works. So now my iPhone app blows away my golfing partner's golf GPS system for about a tenth of the cost. Awesome!

Golfshot t_mcm - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Love the app...now if my ability matched the distances...good stuff

Just Buy It ezekiel Richardson - Version 1.5 - 15-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Someone finally got it right! Everything that was wrong with earlier golf gps apps has been addressed, fixed, improved. The interface is elegant and intuitive. Keeping track of scores for a foursome was effortless. The only thing wanting is multitasking which Apple has in the pipeline.

Great room for improvement brandon mcgraw - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I love this app and I use it daily while playing, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because you can't have the phone on airplane mode and use the GPS portion to save battery as well as the app takes so much battery that if you don't have 100% when starting sometimes it's hard to finish a full round with it, even when using the battery save mode at all times when your not hitting a shot. If they could bring some updates to use airplane woth gps and find ways to use less battery then 5 stars EASY!

Great App NotYours82 - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I love this app. Im a beginner golfer and i am not the best estimator when it comes to how far or close the hole is, or guesstimator at that. This app tells me exactly how far from the hole I am. I can also find out how far I hit a ball, which is great to know. The app works great, the gps is great and the price is not bad at all! Great App. I HIGHLY recommend it.

FIVE STARS EASY!!!!!!! Bags_80 - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This is wonderful. The recorded stats are nice, yardage is right on and it's very easy to use. It's way better than the golf logic app. Worth every penny.

Golfshots jfbiii - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

It would be nice if you could post your scorecard to facebook and twitter.

Golfshots jbitzeriii - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

It would be nice if you could post your scorecard to facebook and twitter.

Great room for improvement ifeeme - Version 1.5 - 14-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I love this app and I use it daily while playing, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because you can't have the phone on airplane mode and use the GPS portion to save battery as well as the app takes so much battery that if you don't have 100% when starting sometimes it's hard to finish a full round with it, even when using the battery save mode at all times when your not hitting a shot. If they could bring some updates to use airplane woth gps and find ways to use less battery then 5 stars EASY!

Some of the Best $ I've Spent on the App Store Jeff Krieger - Version 1.5 - 13-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I have not written many reviews. And I have the max number of apps allowed on my iPhone. But I needed to write and say how much I've enjoyed Golfshot. I can't think of many things this app doesn't do that I want it to do on the golf course. It looks awesome, it's fun to use, and it just works. Things I love: all the stats it keeps (GIR, Fairways Hit, etc), it emails you & everyone in your foursome their scorecard and stats, its accuracy on every course I've tried. I can't say enough about this. My dad has a $350 gizmo he bought that does the same thing but has a b/w ugly display. Great job you guys. ONLY thing I'd love is for me to be able to tell it how far I hit each club and then it suggest to me which club is best suited for me when I'm ready to hit.

Can't Beat It For The Price Golfbone68 - Version 1.5 - 13-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

This app is amazingly accurate and I am so glad I bought it. There can be some lag with the actual reading depending on the strength of signal. I would definitely recommend this app.

Some of the Best $ I've Spent on the App Store bayoyong - Version 1.5 - 13-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

I have not written many reviews. And I have the max number of apps allowed on my iPhone. But I needed to write and say how much I've enjoyed Golfshot. I can't think of many things this app doesn't do that I want it to do on the golf course. It looks awesome, it's fun to use, and it just works. Things I love: all the stats it keeps (GIR, Fairways Hit, etc), it emails you & everyone in your foursome their scorecard and stats, its accuracy on every course I've tried. I can't say enough about this. My dad has a $350 gizmo he bought that does the same thing but has a b/w ugly display. Great job you guys. ONLY thing I'd love is for me to be able to tell it how far I hit each club and then it suggest to me which club is best suited for me when I'm ready to hit.

Worth every penny! ctmeg - Version 1.5 - 12-4-2010 - Verenigde Staten

Easy to use, accurate with great stats, plus it's on my phone so i always have it with me when I need it. Love having my actual GIR and putting stats in an easy to understand format. And now that i bought the GOLFPLAN game analysis and tips, it's like having a coach in my pocket