Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

Best Golf App. Smittysmith14 - Version 3.2 - 30/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Best d#&@ golf app out to date. Love the stats!

golf shot Bubbie 4101 - Version 3.2 - 30/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Loving it! Helped my game immensely!

Awesome App. Worth the $$$ Walkdiesel - Version 3.2 - 29/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Initially, I was really turned on by the scorecard and shot tracking features. I wasn't really wanting a range finder. However, once I started using it, I starting selecting the right club more often and it's been a big help. The scorecard is crazy easy and fast to use. I really love stats. And being able to keep track of my progress is just great. Love it.

Amazing app! Raiden1338 - Version 3.2 - 28/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app is awesome. Everything you could want from a gps app and they even email you the scorecard after the round.

Very good - but not perfect golf gps Azerndt - Version 3.2 - 19/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

In general, i think this is a very good app. This is a the first gps app I have tried on the iPhone and overall am very happy. The stats, particularly, are very helpful. I have only played 4 rounds with it so far and it is already helping me understand the areas of my game that need help - the numbers don't lie.

It WORKS DLGolf - Version 3.2 - 17/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

First... It's a little annoying to not have a phone # to contact customer service. However, I quickly learned that I didn't need it. They respond to my emails very fast. The app is just as accurate as SkyCaddie. Believe me, before I committed to GolfShot I had my SkyCaddie on the course with my iPhone. The stats are amazing. The only thing I'm skeptical about is the estimated handicap ratings. How accurate is this feature?... Other than that... I can't complain.

Great Golf Tool ACDrumn - Version 3.2 - 17/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I've had GS for over a year now. It's great. The yardages are just as good as any GPS/range finder. I always compare yardages when playing with other golfers who are using other well known products, and it is always within a yard or two. The scoring and stat features are especially helpful, and shows you what you need to work on. It was the best $30 on a golf product I have ever spent.

Golfshot GPS works just as promised!! Dale Krause - Version 3.2 - 16/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Used the app on the golf course for the first time and what a great app!! My partner was using a laser range finder and it proved that the gps was accurate within an average of one yard! I have had the scorecard app for a while now and have always been pleased. The gps made it complete! Thanks!!

Great app PoRkS Z3 - Version 3.2 - 16/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app is great, i really hope they continue to work on it to make it better.

best golf course app ever! golfgirl 17 - Version 3.2 - 16/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I downloaded this app a year ago and the only time I had a problem is when I drove from NY to Florida and had not turned off my phone at all. All I did was contact golfshot and they told me what to do and one thing was to turn off phone completely and let it reset. App worked beautifully after that. It has had every course I have played on and I use it every day. Love how it gives me all the distances I need plus track distance of my shots. You definitely get your money's worth. Will never, ever have to buy any other golf course gps. Everyone I play with downloads this app because they love how it works on my phone. Keep up the great job golfshot!!!

Golfshot GPS works just as promised!! drk128 - Version 3.2 - 16/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Used the app on the golf course for the first time and what a great app!! My partner was using a laser range finder and it proved that the gps was accurate within an average of one yard! I have had the scorecard app for a while now and have always been pleased. The gps made it complete! Thanks!!

Real review - 5 stars - must have Crash crash crash!?!?!?!??! - Version 3.2 - 15/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is a real review - this app is GREAT!!! Did you notice NO yearly membership fees?!?? VERY ACCURATE gps yardage - NO COMPLAINTS I love the stats tracking, swing tracker is very cool, and at the end of the round it can email your friends a copy of the scorecard! I have use for 5 rounds and battery life has never been a problem for me (but I also limited the gps running in the background since I really don't need on every shot). For me it beats buying a laser finder and no way would I ever get an app with a yearly membership fee vs this one. THIS IS A MUST OWN FOR ANY GOLFER!!!! - again VERY ACCURATE - COOL FEATURES

Works wonderfully Donkeeeeeeeee - Version 3.2 - 15/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

To the donks that say it doesn't work--turn on your location services!

2nd time out bull3438 - Version 3.2 - 13/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I find the app very usual. A little tricky at first bu you cam kee[ a accurate score card. I do recommend that you go over the demo and than practice before you go out on the fairways. over all for the price it's worth every penny spent

Terrific investment! Jhb9383 - Version 3.2 - 08/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Have used Golfshot GPS on both iPad and iPhones for 2 summers. It is amazing! Always know the yardage to the center of the green and able to maiipulate screen for other cup placements. Layups, dogleg, bunker and water carry yardage...they are all there, along with the scorecard and handicap. It is wonderful. Use it in Illinois, Wisc., Florida, etc. Every course is there! Many friends have bought the app after seeing ours in action. (Several actually downloaded it while we were playing in the 4-some!) It's cheap too compared to hand held devices. Just wish it could help me with my putts!

Easy to use on and off the course Stal is great - Version 3.2 - 06/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I love Golfshot. The database has accurate yardages for every course I play. It is simple to get yardages to multiple places on each hole, including layup yardages. It is easy to edit my scores and all of the members of my foursome. It remembers my regular courses and my regular playing partners. It even emails our scores to all of us before we leave the course. The statistics it tracks help me zero in on the aspects of my game that need the most improvement. A full round uses less than half my battery power. Highly recommended for golf statistics nuts like myself. All scores and statistics are also available online for viewing on a bigger screen.

Amazing app. Kchub - Version 3.2 - 06/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I bought my dad a $400 skycaddie sgx about 4 months ago. I love it by the way. I bought this app and just finished my first round with golfshot. It's just as good. Better screen obviously, just as good or better in almost every other facet including ease of use. The aerial shots r better than a digital rendition. I can't believe how great it was. Trust me, if u want a GPS- get this one. And bocaboy's gripes are so meaningless. If that's your list of complaints then it deserves 5 of 5. South floridians...

Perfect Didwell - Version 3.2 - 04/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

No flaws with this one. Even if you only golf 10 times a year, thats $3 a round. Well worth it.

Best App I have Govnr - Version 3.2 - 04/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have had this since 2010, it is very handy to have. Everyone I golf with is happy that I score and they get the cards in their email (Although some wish they didn't ;-)) I have used it in othere countries and it also works well there, although you need a data plan or the GPS is expensive. You can use it for scoring without a problem. I would honestly say the $30 was well worth it.

Golfshot gps Litz157 - Version 3.1.2 - 03/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

I have been using this app for 3 years now and I have yet to play a course that is not covered. App simple works and is user friendly. I don't run it constantly on the course in order to save my battery life but when I pull it for yardage it acquires the satellites pretty quickly and accurately. Good stuff.

Game Changer Honestphido - Version 3.2 - 02/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Always knowing yardage to the green improved my game. Score and stat tracking has shown me what to practice. Started out trying to break 100 consistently, now I'm trying to break 80 more often!

Great app! lilzoot - Version 3.2 - 02/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

This is by far, the best range finder. I personally haven't tried them all because this GolfShot GPS is very easy to use. I don't get paid for this review, I'm just a fan of the app. It lets me keep track of my score, number of putts, etc... easily. This lets me target areas of my game I need to work on. It's awesome!

Super Furd Burford - Version 3.2 - 01/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

Great app lots of courses

Very good Golf GPS Brent B - Version 3.2 - 01/04/2012 - Estados Unidos

This app does everything you need in a golf GPS, including keeping your score and stats. I would HIGHLY recommend this app, but one word of caution is that I saw on the company's website that they "may" in the future start charging a yearly subscription fee. Hopefully, we will have the option to just keep it as is with no fee as right now the app is GREAT.

Can't wait to use! ocmanwh0re - Version 3.2 - 31/03/2012 - Estados Unidos

A friend of mine has the same app. I was constantly asking to use his phone last weekend. It worked perfectly! I just downloaded it an hour ago and cannot wait to use it this weekend!