Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

GREAT GOLF APP Errol Earlington - Version 3.1.1 - 22/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

I've played 27 holes with this app and I'm very impressed. I was going to buy a handheld GPS but glad I saved the $260. For $30 this is a GREAT product. I even had someone with a rangefinder verify and this app was dead on. My battery lasted for 18 holes on a full charge.

Suggestions for improvement. BlokeHI - Version 3.1.1 - 15/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a an app that really works as advertised. However I suspect it is not much used by pro golfers and those that get "eagles" and "Pelicans". The more normal of us would get more help if the statistics showed the (dreaded) triple bogeys as opposed to bogeys and double bogeys, rather than use the capacity for eagle and pelicans.

This application is outstanding Maughaum - Version 3.1.1 - 14/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

This thing is perfect. Turn around for adding new courses has averaged about a day. Highly recommend.

Great tool for the course Live Oak1 - Version 3.1.1 - 11/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

Very impressed with this app and so are my friends. Yardages have been more accurate than expected and I check it occasionally with my rangefinder. Only problem - now I am the one always keeping score for the foursome now!!! You can't go wrong with this app.

Beautiful crpshrly - Version 2.5 - 09/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is an amazing app. With the new update there are even more features to enjoy! Swing tracking is great! I also really like the photo option at the end of your round. It's a nice way to remember the fun day you've spent with your friends. Keep up the great work, Golfshot!

Mostly Agree grossjbg - Version 3.1.1 - 09/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

I agree with the majority on this one. Sure, it's $30, but you get just about any course anywhere forever. I just discovered it doesn't work on Kaua'i, however.

Great App Dkl22 - Version 3.1.1 - 07/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is an amazing app. Easier to use than a score card. The fact it maintains your previous rounds and stats for future reference is very helpful. Just be sure to charge your phone before your round. Buy this app.

The Best App for iPhone DavidE1010 - Version 3.1.1 - 02/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

Had that other app, but did not like it, so tried GolfShot. LOVE IT!!!

The Best App EVER!!! Mma Airman - Version 3.1.1 - 02/12/2011 - Estados Unidos

Can't say enough great things about this app!! I was a 6 handicap before now I'm a scratch golfer!! The BEST!! So user friendly!! I have used it for over a year now and played in 10 different states and it's awesome!! Worth the money!!

Awesome GPS App mikeyc1970 - Version 3.1.1 - 27/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is amazing! The yardages are very accurate and the score and stat tracking feature is terrific. I can't believe all you get for the price. I don't know why anyone would buy an expensive GPS when this is available? All my friends are getting this after seeing mine.

Look no further TMurf54 - Version 3.1.1 - 27/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

I've given my SkyCaddie away. This app is reliable and accurate. The last upgrade to track distance and store results by individual club now makes this complete. I've recommended this to others and they are very satisfied as well.

Club Champion Club Champion - Version 3.1.1 - 23/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app! I still have subscription to SG5. This app outperforms the SG5 and Golf Buddy 100 folds.

Great app! Danojack72 - Version 3.1.1 - 21/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is so much better than I expected. The distances have been spot on and the tools it provides have helped me to be more consistent.

Perfect for me Snuflufagus - Version 3.1.1 - 21/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

I wanted a skycaddie or range finder so I could easily know my distance to the green but I didn't want to pay $150+. I gambled and bought this and couldn't be happier. Distances seem to match markers on the course. I was worried it would kill my battery but was pleased to find that I only went down 20% in a 5 hour round.

Great app! Dan Jackson - Version 3.1.1 - 21/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is so much better than I expected. The distances have been spot on and the tools it provides have helped me to be more consistent.

iPhone 3GS Lockup Fanbelt01 - Version 3.1.1 - 14/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

First things first! I love this program hence the five stars.

BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!! Cabral3074 - Version 3.1.1 - 13/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

I have never left a review for anything although I consider myself a very educated consumer. By nature I must see positive reviews before buying anything. I am the anti impulse buyer. Enough about me lets talk Golfshot. If I could I would get on my knees and now down and praise the makers of this app. I liked the older version and would always show it off to my friends. They all have it on there phones.

Excellent Golf App for iphone Idrillem - Version 3.1.1 - 10/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

Update 11-11-11

Outstanding Joshua Jones - Version 3.1.1 - 09/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is an excellent gold gps app! Not only does it give fairy accurate distances but allows you to track club distances as well as several other stats. As with other iPhone gps apps I have found that once or twice a round the yardage does not update as quickly as my friends upro gps however the yardages were almost always within a yard or two. Overall I am very happy with this. Also the battery on the iPhone 4s seems to last ok with this. The two rounds I played with it I was left with about forty percent on my battery starting with a full charge and disabling wifi and bluetooth.

Top notch!! mnrbel - Version 3.1.1 - 07/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

Great app!!!

Very nice!!! JB76C - Version 3.1.1 - 07/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is the first review I've taken the time to write. This is the real deal. Don't let the price stop you of you want a great gps app. Besides the actual gps has some other great features!

Great App The Real TJMoney - Version 3.1.1 - 04/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

Great app for a weekend warrior. If you're not familiar with a course, it will give you the distance to hazards and to the front/back/middle of the green.

Best app on my phone mroyalf - Version 3.1.1 - 02/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

Hands down.

shot tracking! golf 4 life - Version 3.1.1 - 01/11/2011 - Estados Unidos

used the shot tracking features of the new update over the weekend and was very impressed. easy to use and logged distances and accuracy on my clubs. also has cool use of the camera and note taking. i took a pic of my foursome at the end of my round and it posted to my scorecard on golfshot.com - very cool.

Works great on 4s Starman - Version 3.1.1 - 31/10/2011 - Estados Unidos

Yardages are within 1 or 2 yards of sprinkler heads I find close by. The 4s works so much faster and better than my 3GS, it gives me yardage as soon as I get to my ball. The stats are great, you can really see where your weakness are. Overall a great app! Well done! Rule 27-1 is broken far more often than the use of gps systems on the course.