Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

Amazing!!! darthfarber - Version 2.5 - 30/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a $400 full color GPS for $30. Works Perfectly! this alone is reason to buy an iphone

Awesome! ar0706 - Version 2.5 - 29/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a great app. Yardage is within two to three yards. Scorecard is great to use and the statistics are awesome. Best golf gps app there is!

Very good Rcin - Version 2.5 - 28/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Application works very well. I love the emails with my score card and data after the game.

Amazing app!!! mk920 - Version 2.5 - 28/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

What a great app!!!! Golfshot was spot on with the yardages and so easy to use. The stat tracker is an awesome feature because it helps keep track of your game and it shows you what part of your game you need to improve. Love this app!!!!!!

Worth every penny! roybean_mi - Version 2.5 - 28/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app easily took 5 strokes off my game because I no longer had to guess how far away I was to the pin. I love the distance tracker. Now I know exactly how long I can hit each club and further fine tune my game. I highly recommend this app!

Good App ONSC - Version 2.5 - 27/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This application is easy to use and works well. If you don't use the battery saving tips it will drain the battery quickly as expected. However, I used all of the battery saving techniques and put the iphone 4 to sleep after getting my yardage each time (button on the top of the ipone) during my second round. I only used 25% of my battery during my second round, which was great. I had to restart my ipone half way through my first round, but it performed flawlessly during the second round. Entering the scores for myself was easy, but I don't think it would be feasable to enter all the information for all four players after each hole. Stats are clear and nice to see after each round. The yardages were accurate when compared to my friends laser, and I noticed they were perfect when standing on a yardage marker. I did purchase a boost case to help with the battery life, so I don't see any issue with battery life, even if it turns into a very long round.

Amazing - No More Skycaddie for Me! Scott McKenna - Version 2.5 - 25/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

After years of paying an annual fee for my Skycaddie, I decided I would give the iPhone Golfshot GPS a chance, and see what I thought. I brought it out to my last round with my skycaddie as well to compare statistics and see what I thought. I was on a course I never played before, and the aerial images were amazing. I could drag to spots and see how far it was to those spots with real images.

Great app! Jakefastlaw - Version 2.5 - 25/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Works in extended network but have to let it catch up. All friends are jealous!!!

Awesome Awesomenessly12 - Version 2.5 - 23/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Golf is like I have a caddy now, awesome.

Flawless App Lucas Boone - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

The GPS is very responsive and accurate. I compared the numbers with my Golf Pro buddy who uses a really nice $500 range finder and the numbers were dead on. For $30 that's amazing. The statistical analysis is awesome if you take the 15-20 seconds after each hole to enter your score, putts, greens in regulation, etc. Those numbers and stats are saved in very easy to use fashion and can really help set a bar for you. I was worried about buying this at $30, but now that I've used it, I would have paid $100. Great app!

Love this app Viper548 - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I use this app every time. It uses about half battery life for 18 holes on my iphone 3G that is 2.5 years old, not bad. I would like to see it easier to zoom in on the aerial images and track average distances for each club.

Golfshot is AMAZING BSTOSS - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is my first app review ever and this is my 2nd generation iPhone I've owned. I am a new user of Golfshot and it is amazing. Purchased it a few days ago and only logged 2 course on or but i see my game improving. Scoring is easy but what really makes it sweet is the game statistics and analysis I receive when I finish my round. Keep up the great work Golfshot. You've earned my loyalty.

Worth the $$$ Hot-z from Ravenwood - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

If you read negative reviews, they are from people who are not computer savvy or unrealistic... This app is dead on, and it's very easy to use. Entering score with stats is very simple and quick. I was going to buy a laser, but found this first. Saved me hundreds of dollars, the folks who developed this will make a lot of money. My wishlist would be to have a way of measuring length of drives, and be able to track that on the stats, other than that, it's almost perfect.

Flawless App Natalie Hill - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

The GPS is very responsive and accurate. I compared the numbers with my Golf Pro buddy who uses a really nice $500 range finder and the numbers were dead on. For $30 that's amazing. The statistical analysis is awesome if you take the 15-20 seconds after each hole to enter your score, putts, greens in regulation, etc. Those numbers and stats are saved in very easy to use fashion and can really help set a bar for you. I was worried about buying this at $30, but now that I've used it, I would have paid $100. Great app!

Flawless App Luc Boone - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

The GPS is very responsive and accurate. I compared the numbers with my Golf Pro buddy who uses a really nice $500 range finder and the numbers were dead on. For $30 that's amazing. The statistical analysis is awesome if you take the 15-20 seconds after each hole to enter your score, putts, greens in regulation, etc. Those numbers and stats are saved in very easy to use fashion and can really help set a bar for you. I was worried about buying this at $30, but now that I've used it, I would have paid $100. Great app!

Flawless App LUCAS BOONE - Version 2.5 - 22/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

The GPS is very responsive and accurate. I compared the numbers with my Golf Pro buddy who uses a really nice $500 range finder and the numbers were dead on. For $30 that's amazing. The statistical analysis is awesome if you take the 15-20 seconds after each hole to enter your score, putts, greens in regulation, etc. Those numbers and stats are saved in very easy to use fashion and can really help set a bar for you. I was worried about buying this at $30, but now that I've used it, I would have paid $100. Great app!

Love this app! First App I purchased because a friend has it and I wanted it Skeendog - Version 2.5 - 21/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a GREAT golf app for its money. I probably used about 25% of its capability.

Such an amazing app I had to pass it along... Rem506 - Version 2.5 - 20/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is the first review I have ever done but I felt obligated to pass along my happiness with this app. The distances are very accurate. I've compared them to marked distances as well as distances from a rangefinder and it has alway been spot on or within a yard or 2. The app tracks your position almost instantly and acquires the satellite quickly (10-15 seconds). It uses about 30% battery life per 18 holes.

Exceeds Expectations Abe120205 - Version 2.5 - 18/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

I can only say... Wow!!! Played just nine holes and I love it! Don't worry about battery usage. Used approx 25% of charge, with everything on. GPS is extremely accurate also. Love the stats.

Outstanding Golf App sportsAficionado - Version 2.5 - 18/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Been using this app for over 2 years now and it's worth every penny. I'd highly recommend this feature rich app to any golfer.

Phenomenal Review Carrazy - Version 2.5 - 18/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Easy to use, extremely accurate, and affordable.

AMAZING!! Ron Spomer - Version 2.5 - 17/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Used this for the first time today, and it worked perfectly! Incredible accuracy and REALLY easy to use! Can't wait to recheck my scorecard when I return to courses I've already played.

Great App! Roy19 - Version 2.5 - 17/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

This app is awesome. I play with my brother who has a sky caddie and this app is only a yard or two off. Nothing major. Great features as well. Well worth the money.

AMAZING!! Br^vo - Version 2.5 - 17/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Used this for the first time today, and it worked perfectly! Incredible accuracy and REALLY easy to use! Can't wait to recheck my scorecard when I return to courses I've already played.

5 stars Uml1999 - Version 2.5 - 16/07/2011 - Estados Unidos

Excellent app and customer support