Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

Great app! I love this! Thanks0115 - Version 2.5 - 14/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

After I tried ofmost the free apps and several paid apps I decided purchase this one after reading reviews. I have played several roundings in local golf clubs with this app along with my handheld golf GPS device. This thingy is more accurate than my handheld and I am now using this device alone. Only problem I thought it would be was iPhone 4's battery, so I carried my solar charging device along with my iPhone 4 and no more worry about the battery (just in case ^^ - but you do not need to carry it around). I am strongly recommend this apps... Oh...I just purchased the Golfscape and am anxiously waiting for this coming Friday to test this thingy out, and will write my review on that, too. Well, you do not have to be higher level of golf player to use this product, but this is for all levels of golfers.

Still waiting jackcrabb - Version 2.5 - 14/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I am still waiting for the app to have Nassau. They said they were working on it for the last 6 months. How long can it take?

Great Golf App! tmaster2011 - Version 2.5 - 13/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a great app... It gives you the ability to track all the key stats of your round and e-mails your score card on completion.

Golfers must have app!!! Chris McKinley - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is a must have app for all golfers. The app provides an amazing gps feature, scoring and provides shot distances. I was able to knock at least 5-6 shots off my game by always knowing precise distance. Love the app!!!

This gps is better than your gps..... That's the bottom line Sarah Ortega - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This beat any gps out there right now.

Saved me 3 strokes today Scott B - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I used another app for 3 years ( Golfcard pro) what a difference!

Outstanding hotshoe111 - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is quite simply an outstanding golf scoring/statistical/GPS app...it does everything...period. Flawless app performance, has never crashed, glitched or froze up...not even once. As for the content and user interface, it's perfect, that's all I can say about it. The "GPS" is amazingly accurate and if not exact...always within a yard or two of laser-marked sprinkler heads (I work on a golf course, managed the installation of a new irrigation system and verified the accuracy of the sprinkler yardages via several different methods). The statistical summary misses nothing and breaks down your scoring in every possible way. My golf buddies love getting their scorecard in their email after each round also with their own statistics. I can't compare this to other golf apps because this was the first one I purchased a couple years ago and have no need to even look at the other apps, this one has everything. Add to all this, a very obviously hard working development staff that is constantly updating courses and the app itself and it makes this app well worth every penny. Stop looking around and just get this app...seriously.

Amazing ***** Ian Bossert - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Best app in the store. You only pay $30 for for a handled GPS which retails for $400. Not to mention it keeps statistics about your golf game, along with automated handicap scoring.

This gps is better than your gps..... That's the bottom line Aaron Ortega - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This beat any gps out there right now.

This gps is better than your gps..... That's the bottom line TheRedChariot - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This beat any gps out there right now.

Saved me 3 strokes today Da Beck - Version 2.5 - 12/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I used another app for 3 years ( Golfcard pro) what a difference!

Easy to use frankxiong - Version 2.5 - 11/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Easy to use but hard to revise if enter wrong data.

Hands down the best... Pencer04 - Version 2.5 - 10/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Hands down the best golf gps for the iPhone 4. I have tried a bunch of others (and even paid for them) and delete them off my phone once I got this. Awesome app!!

Great app that I take to course everytime! zacklegend - Version 2.5 - 10/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

This is the only app that I use regularly and religiously. The GPS on it and the yardage markers are perfect and let me know exactly what club to use. I put it in the cart everytime we play and the other 3 players are always checking it out. I had to upgrade to the $25 per month on 3G but well worth it. For a full round of golf, it uses about 30-35% of battery life so again awesome! If you are a golfer, don't mind the $29 price tag. If you already own an iPad or iPhone, buy this app and start hitting the sticks!

Phenomenal! Chad Hamilton - Version 2.5 - 10/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Awesome app! Wouldn't trade it for a SkyCaddie, or any other EXPENSIVE alternative out there. Love the company and everything they put out is top notch. Thanks guys!

Phenomenal! Hammy37 - Version 2.5 - 10/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Awesome app! Wouldn't trade it for a SkyCaddie, or any other EXPENSIVE alternative out there. Love the company and everything they put out is top notch. Thanks guys!

Golfshot app K-dawg eville - Version 2.5 - 08/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Best thirty dollars I have spent. It is well worth it unless ofcourse you are a low handicap player that can hit the ball with a couple feet of the pin. Perfect for beginners as it will allow them to gauge their clubs and what distances they hit the ball. Keeping and tracking score is very simple too and allows one to track their progress. Awesome app. Absolutely recommend it.

NEEDS A FEATURES UPDATE!!! jzier139 - Version 2.5 - 08/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Love this app but it hasn't had a decent features update in close to a year. Other apps, while over all are no where near this one,have some really cool features.

Perfect! big boy britches - Version 2.5 - 08/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Friends purchased more expensive "devices" but none can compare to this one. This has everthing the others do but the price. Any course I go to is listed in the AP. When I went out of town, I updated the courses for FREE. When I am done with the round, it emails the score card to me, saves all the rounds in the ap and then lists my drives, saves, pars, birdies etc., I can even post my round on FaceBook. Look no further - this is THE one and ONLY ap you need.

Great App PTCGator - Version 2.5 - 08/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Fantastic value. Works great, integration with GolfPlan is awesome. Would like to see the practice ranges added, and maybe auto distance for shots off tee.

Great App Blackturbosrt - Version 2.5 - 07/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

great app!!!!!!! maybe add where you can SAVE your club distances. Thanks

Golfshot Doc Noodles - Version 2.5 - 06/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Why buy another rangefinder when you can load this into your iphone for $29.95 you get the same thing. Gives you everything you need for distances. It's something that every golfer needs in their bag.

Golfshot Sheldon Roth - Version 2.5 - 06/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Why buy another rangefinder when you can load this into your iphone for $29.95 you get the same thing. Gives you everything you need for distances. It's something that every golfer needs in their bag.

Did it well chas sr - Version 2.5 - 05/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

Used it Sunday, first time still getting the hang of it, but so far so good!

THIS is the GPS you want Thomas Donnelly - Version 2.5 - 04/04/2011 - Estados Unidos

I've tried all the free ones and many of the paid ones. None of them come close to Golfshot:GPS. The others either don't work or work badly or are hard to read. Golfshot is dead-on accurate, has the best user interface I've seen and has nice BIG number displays for us vision-challenged golfers. I don't have to grab for my glasses each time I need a reading.