Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

A Golfer's Must Have blugrape - Version 2.2 - 17/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

No need for paper scorecards, unless it's a new course. I can input the scores for the round and it'll send a couple to my playing partners via email. Plus I like how it tracks my stats...even per course! My friend is dropping his SkyCaddie membership for it.

All you'll need to save 5-10 strokes. JDV808 - Version 2.2 - 16/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great great app. UI is best on the market. Very fast and responsive. Very accurate yardage measurements.

Bogey golfer Phil in Cincy - Version 2.2 - 16/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

I've used this app for two seasons and find it is just as accurate and full featured as my friend's $300 rangefinders. No battery issues at all on the iPhone 4. This my favorite IPhone app.

All you'll need to save 5-10 strokes. Joe Vo - Version 2.2 - 16/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great great app. UI is best on the market. Very fast and responsive. Very accurate yardage measurements.

Well worth the price! ProtectAndServe - Version 2.2 - 09/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

All the good reviews are spot on. This is a great Golf App. Highly recommend it to any golfer.

Reliable GolfTherapist - Version 2.2 - 09/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

I've been using Golshot GPS for close to a year and its never let me down. Thanks for another great update!

My Favorite NMR81 - Version 2.2 - 09/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

This hands down my favorite golf App! Golfshot is far above the rest in quality and content. Its a must have!

Best Golf App! busy2.0 - Version 2.2 - 09/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

Golfshot GPS is by far the best Golf App out there!

Really great App 1986HitKing - Version 2.2 - 09/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

So many features wrapped into one, I love it! The courses I've played have seemed very accurate. Great App!

Will help your game. Nutz4golf - Version 2.2 - 02/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

A little slow, but after using a few times I learned when to power up to give it time to aquire satellites. Has all the courses I play and is surprisingly accurate. Followed the battery life tips and have not had any issues. Having gps distances has helped my game.

very slow Conn02 - Version 2.2 - 01/11/2010 - Estados Unidos

Very slow picking up gps otherwise great app

Another reason to buy an iPhone... DC Golfer - Version 2.2 - 21/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have had this app a long time, but never really got good use out of it on iPhone 3G. But now on iPhone 4 it's fantastic. Easy to read the screen, fast response and hook-up to satellite. Battery lasts the whole round. One tip: get a combo screen protector and glare reducer. They cost about $10 and both protect the phone during golf and make it easier to read the screen in the sun.

Golfshot rocks! akasapo - Version 2.2 - 19/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Used golfshot for the the first time today (4G). It worked flawlessly. I checked the accuracy against my skycaddie, which is accurate to within a yard. The golfshot gps never varied by more than 3 yards from the skycaddie which I consider acceptable. The information provided, especially for a one time charge, is fantastic. I can see where after I log in a dozen or so rounds the statistics provided will give me a real good picture of where I need improvement and what aspects of the game I should be working on. It was great to log in the other players scores and email them a copy of the scoresheet. Our course recently added 3 new tee boxes that golfshot didn't have in the system. Based on golfshots instructions I sent them a photo copy of the revised scorecard and within 24 hours they had the new tee boxes in the system. All I had to do was go into my "account" hit the sync button and voila the new tee boxes, slopes and rating were in the system. The only add on I would like to see is the ability to record driving distance and enter them into the system. That would be a great stat, especially on unfamiliar courses when deciding whether to go with a driver, fairway wood or utility club based on the distance to fairway hazards. Other than that...perfect.

Wow -- amazing app! mkain - Version 2.2 - 19/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Wow -- a great app. Gives me yardages, zoom to overhead picture, and all of the stats that anyone would want! Everyone I show it to can't believe that one application has all of this. An excellent app!

5 stars. JTrapp - Version 2.2 - 18/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

The best golf GPS hands down. The updates keep improving Golfshot. No reason not to download this app.

5 stars. John Trapp - Version 2.2 - 18/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

The best golf GPS hands down. The updates keep improving Golfshot. No reason not to download this app.

Good, but can Danthegolfman52 - Version 2.2 - 18/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have used this app several times now. Distance is pretty close. Just takes a long time to get GPS fix. I have not been able to use it for more than 8 holes because the battery on my Iphone runs down. I have to keep my score manually and then transfer it to the Golfshot after my Iphone battery is charged. Right now I would say it is not really practical for a 4 hour round.

Davit Davit Karapetyan - Version 2.2 - 17/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Absolutely great.

Just switched to GolfShot Brian Hibbert - Version 2.2 - 17/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

I had been using GolfCard Pro for some time (over a year). After reading the user guide for GolfShot (available on their website) I decided to take the plunge and invest $29.99. I have to say it was worth it. Pros: - Yardages are accurate and very easy to read - Aeriel views are clear and instant making it very easy to pick targets and layups - Scoring is easy and again clear to read - Stats are excellent Cons: - Would like to see a side game (i.e. stableford) included on the scorecard along with the standard gross/net scores All in all, well worth the upgrade fee, much better than a SkyCaddie or Garmin costing 10x as much. Used it all day on an iPhone 4 and had no battery issues whatsoever. Started the day at 100% ended at 70% after a long round.

Just switched to GolfShot bhibb - Version 2.2 - 17/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

I had been using GolfCard Pro for some time (over a year). After reading the user guide for GolfShot (available on their website) I decided to take the plunge and invest $29.99. I have to say it was worth it. Pros: - Yardages are accurate and very easy to read - Aeriel views are clear and instant making it very easy to pick targets and layups - Scoring is easy and again clear to read - Stats are excellent Cons: - Would like to see a side game (i.e. stableford) included on the scorecard along with the standard gross/net scores All in all, well worth the upgrade fee, much better than a SkyCaddie or Garmin costing 10x as much. Used it all day on an iPhone 4 and had no battery issues whatsoever. Started the day at 100% ended at 70% after a long round.

Fantastic! Sdpads619 - Version 2.2 - 16/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

No better gps + scorecard app out there. Don't have to worry about extra fees.

Good upgrade VR429 - Version 2.2 - 13/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Facebook function is a great improvment!

Easy to use and reliable HistoryTeach - Version 2.2 - 13/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Have used other golf gps apps, and after posting nearly 50 rounds on this one I can truly say it's the easiest to use, most stable and user friendly. Highly recommend! Courses are there ready to use, yardages are accurate and the ability to immediately email the scorecard to your buddies at the end of the round is very cool.

Fantastic Application Michael Berlin - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

I've never written a review for anything before in my life. But I love this app so much I have to spread the love. I test drove this on Sunday at my golf course and it worked perfectly. Telling me exactly what the distances were, how far my last shot went and keeping my score. And everything is documented so I can see all my stats. All for a one time fee. Are you serious!?

Do not golf without it!!! Kristopher Tenney - Version 2.2 - 12/10/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great App!!! Rangefinder feature works great and really helps me with my game. Also nice to keep track of all of my rounds through out the year.