Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

Amazing Buy skiracr - Version 1.6 - 07/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Has to be the best golf gps app on the market right now. Beatifully laid out and easy to figure out. Yardage is accurate to within a yard or two and the battery use isn't really that bad. I have to admit, the $30 price scared me at first but it's the best investment into my golf game I've ever made. Definitely a great app and don't be scared by the price, it's a great investment.

Fantastic! Jeff Pierce - Version 1.6 - 06/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

I used this a few times and it was ok, but the more I used it... it became invaluable. Once I got used to waking the app about thirty seconds before I reached my ball, I'd be locked in with a very accurate yardage and course layout.

Great app Knastynate - Version 1.6 - 06/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Worked great. Accurate. Love the stat tracking features.

Golf Shot LYNNE ROSENFELD - Version 1.6 - 06/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

A fabulous Application!! It is so easy to apply that it has changed my game. It is accurate and dependable and informing. Distances are shown from tee to green and then broken down to show varrious points in between. This brings calm, allowing one to think only of which club to take and hit. Your score is easy to keep as well as the score of the other players. A plethera of golf courses are included. Enjoy!

Golf Shot margo7 - Version 1.6 - 06/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

A fabulous Application!! It is so easy to apply that it has changed my game. It is accurate and dependable and informing. Distances are shown from tee to green and then broken down to show varrious points in between. This brings calm, allowing one to think only of which club to take and hit. Your score is easy to keep as well as the score of the other players. A plethera of golf courses are included. Enjoy!

Fantastic! Big Sky Jeff - Version 1.6 - 06/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

I used this a few times and it was ok, but the more I used it... it became invaluable. Once I got used to waking the app about thirty seconds before I reached my ball, I'd be locked in with a very accurate yardage and course layout.

Excellent Golf GPS, scorecard and basic statistics MusicArcher - Version 1.5 - 05/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

This works well if you have a external battery pack since the iPhone needs to stay powered up for the entire round. It provides excellent GPS info on the course. To start a round, it uses the iPhone current location and downloads info about nearby courses. I select my course, the tees, and then get info on distance for carries and to start of danger. Plus green center/front/back and distance to my preferred target locations. For score - enter score+putts, then tee club, FIR/left/right, sand and penalty shots. Takes about 30 secs or less after each hole. You get an email with the scorecard after the round. Stats can be viewed on the iPhone. Recommend splash O2 Lite for battery.

Happy Traveler35 - Version 1.6 - 05/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Good app. Worth every cent! I played with a client last week and we both had the app. It was very cool tracking drive distances, keeping score (we didnt use the paper card at all) and seeing the overhead veiws on a tough mountain course with lots of blind shots. The email feature on the scorecard was very nice.

Golfer Timothy Baugher - Version 1.6 - 03/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great Program. Accurate within a couple yards.

really good app just another map - Version 1.6 - 03/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

my only issue is the battery drain. must start round with a full bat

Golfer Nigbog - Version 1.6 - 03/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great Program. Accurate within a couple yards.

Old duffer Duke of Erle - Version 1.6 - 01/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

It dose everything it sid it could do. No yearly renewal feel is even better. I have not found a course near me that is not on the system

Great application Gambahotep - Version 1.6 - 01/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

This is by no doubt the best app I ever paid for. If you compare it to any of those other golf gps hardware or golf apps, the $29.99 is worth every penny and there is no monthly or yearly fee. Golfshot is very accurate with its yardage to the greens, hazards, and layups. It's the only caddie you need. It also keeps great stats which helps you evaluate your game. I also bought the Golfplan with Paul Azinger. The Golfplan links with the Golfshot stats to help you have a weekly program in improving your game. The Golfshot seems to have every course, but if you can not find a particular course, you can email Golfshot and they will have it up within 24 hours - Awesome.

My favorite App!!! DRKRIS - Version 1.6 - 01/06/2010 - Estados Unidos

Got the app a few weeks ago and I live it!! Easy to use, extremely accurate, and adds an extra tool to my golf game. All the yardages have been spot on and make it easy to pick clubs and hit shots. So far every course I play has been part of the data base. I highly reccomed it!!!

Amazing! Michael Bodner - Version 1.6 - 31/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Having distances all over the course is an amazing help. Better yet, distances for doglegs, bunkers, etc. is even better! A full round used about 12% of my battery which is much better than I expected. All of my local courses that I play are mapped. Round statistics are emailed to you as soon as you complete the round, the app links to Facebook so you can post your scorecard online, and better yet when you play your next round on the same course your can review your track record on the hole.

Amazing! MICHAEL BODNER - Version 1.6 - 31/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Having distances all over the course is an amazing help. Better yet, distances for doglegs, bunkers, etc. is even better! A full round used about 12% of my battery which is much better than I expected. All of my local courses that I play are mapped. Round statistics are emailed to you as soon as you complete the round, the app links to Facebook so you can post your scorecard online, and better yet when you play your next round on the same course your can review your track record on the hole.

Amazing! mbthebody - Version 1.6 - 31/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Having distances all over the course is an amazing help. Better yet, distances for doglegs, bunkers, etc. is even better! A full round used about 12% of my battery which is much better than I expected. All of my local courses that I play are mapped. Round statistics are emailed to you as soon as you complete the round, the app links to Facebook so you can post your scorecard online, and better yet when you play your next round on the same course your can review your track record on the hole.

Great App! Clifford Pate - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Bought this about five minutes before a round and was setup in less than that. Chose buddies out of my contacts and they got emails of scorecard before we left course. Gps was pretty accurate but after reading guide and using tips I am sure it will be right on every time. Scorecard is so easy and stats are great. Thanks!

Great app, what was promised baseball51 - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app....I have used this for my last 8 rounds and have found its accuracy to be excellent. I really love the scoring the scoring feature. Only concern was battery life, so far, never lost more than 50% during a round, just make sure you have a fully charged battery before using.

Better than any skycaddie Michael Reif - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have had this program over an entire year now and been through several updates. The program keeps improving and the fact you don't have to download courses or pay monthly fees makes this a must have for the avid golfer. Only issue I've had is accuracy if you don't give the gps ample time to register and from the aerial view I've had some difficulty dragging a target with my thumb on the screen for a distance to a specific target. However each hole has a list of fixed targets with a yardage to them which makes this problem less of a problem. I highly recommend this app!

Thefaceof thefaceof - Version 1.5 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I wish I had found GolfShot 1st before purchasing a commercial brand-name. Golfshot works much better. Larger screen, more info available on distances and hazards, many more stats available and very easy to use. It is a steal.

John Wooosh1 - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Please read all of this if you are having trouble with yardages in Golfshot. I purchased this app for my brand new Iphone 3g. It didn't work very well. It would have incorrect yardages by as much as 30 yds and when I went from my tee shot to my second shot it would not update until after I hit the ball and this was in a foursome. I emailed Golfshot support about this and after a couple of emails explaining what was going on the support emailed me some things to try on my phone. None of them worked until I tried MotionX GPS. Luckily my wife also bought an Iphone at the same time so we tried the Motionx on both phones to check the GPS status. Lo and behold her signal came in much faster and stronger than mine so I put Golfshot on her phone. IT WORKED FANTASTIC. It gave the yardages correct and it kept up very well from shot to shot. I went to the AT&T store and explained to them what was going on and at first they didn't want to do anything, but finally they contacted Apple and told them my phone needed to be replaced. I received my new phone and it WORKS FANTASTIC! Now the only downside is to use it for the whole 18 you need to purchase an extra battery pack which I did and I am completely happy with the Golfshot app.

Better than any skycaddie MICHAEL REIF - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have had this program over an entire year now and been through several updates. The program keeps improving and the fact you don't have to download courses or pay monthly fees makes this a must have for the avid golfer. Only issue I've had is accuracy if you don't give the gps ample time to register and from the aerial view I've had some difficulty dragging a target with my thumb on the screen for a distance to a specific target. However each hole has a list of fixed targets with a yardage to them which makes this problem less of a problem. I highly recommend this app!

Great App! CliffP8 - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Bought this about five minutes before a round and was setup in less than that. Chose buddies out of my contacts and they got emails of scorecard before we left course. Gps was pretty accurate but after reading guide and using tips I am sure it will be right on every time. Scorecard is so easy and stats are great. Thanks!

Better than any skycaddie MikeyWorld - Version 1.6 - 30/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have had this program over an entire year now and been through several updates. The program keeps improving and the fact you don't have to download courses or pay monthly fees makes this a must have for the avid golfer. Only issue I've had is accuracy if you don't give the gps ample time to register and from the aerial view I've had some difficulty dragging a target with my thumb on the screen for a distance to a specific target. However each hole has a list of fixed targets with a yardage to them which makes this problem less of a problem. I highly recommend this app!