Reviews dos clientes - Estados Unidos

Skeptical before I bought, Happy that I did. Sir Earff - Version 1.6 - 23/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

About Me: "Average Golfer" normally shoots 85-95. Skeptical about paying $30 for an app. Golfshot GPS is well worth the money however. The distances are accurate and the scoring is easy to use.

Great application, minor bugs Drunk Golfer - Version 1.6 - 23/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great application.

golfshot review dr11106 - Version 1.5 - 21/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

So far so good. The only thing that is frustrating is it takes up a 100% charge to get in a full 41/2 to 5 hour round. I do like the program a lot.

Works great! - Even in Vermont Josh - VT - Version 1.5 - 21/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I was weary of this app's useability on the courses I play, as I live in Vermont. Not only are all the Vermont courses I play available to sync with, but the GPS reception was great. Very accuarte yardage, very user-friendly. And VERY cool statistic feed-back. The fact that a range-finder with equilavent feature would easily be $300+, this one is a no-brainer and must buy for any golfer who wants to enjoy the game even more.

Again, dead on solid! tobenheim - Version 1.6 - 21/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

As a 15-handicap, golfshot has been my constant companion on the course. Easy interface, great gps and hazards clearly marked - which helps a 15-handicap! Double digit rounds scored, no crashes and with all the courses I play always spot on. Best app purchase to date.

Golfer Hole in 1's heart - Version 1.5 - 21/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I love this app for the gps, scorecard, stats, and the new golfplan app!! I

Exceptional Groupben1 - Version 1.6 - 20/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great job on this app! Great functionality and easy to use. I used Sky Caddie for the previous 3 years and got along OK. But the added mapping help spot potential hazards on blind shots. Also, the scoring and stats are great. Once you get a round or two under your belt, you'll love it too.

CAN I RATE Six stars?!?!! Larry C. (Santa Rosa,CA) - Version 1.6 - 20/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Sent a picture of our club's updated scorecard to the Golfshot support team yesterday. Recieved your reply in less than 24hrs with the Golfshot scorecard update matching the club card. OUTSTANDING work!!

good program for golf jt patten - Version 1.6 - 18/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I like the ability to save battery power. It has good data. It is quick and easy to use.

Great golf app Jabari Ali - Version 1.5 - 18/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

This app has helped my golf game. It has taken several strokes off round.I have played 12 different courses and several were for the first time. It helped a great deal with my club selection. It has been the best $ 30.00 I have spent this year with my golf hobby.

Very nice DJ CNP - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

This is a great app for Golfers. Having the scorecard emailed to you after your round with stats is the icing on the cake

Golf Shot is Amazing! P. Scott Miller - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Bought this App about 5 months ago and just got to use it. 99% satisfied. Great score and stat keeping. Only issue is seeing the google map picture of the hole. Other than that the program is absolutely everything I expected.

Great Golf Gonzox7 - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I have only used Golfshot 2 times but I have found it to be a great application. There is nothing better then to know your true distance when making a shot and Golfshot has proven to do a great job in giving you the information you need. In the 2 rounds I have played my game has already improved because I have been able to choose the correct club for the distance given to me from Golfshot. Who needs an overly expenses Rangefinder when Golfshot can provide all you need for a great round of Golf......

Golf Shot is Amazing! P. Scott M - Version 1.5 - 17/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Bought this App about 5 months ago and just got to use it. 99% satisfied. Great score and stat keeping. Only issue is seeing the google map picture of the hole. Other than that the program is absolutely everything I expected.

Great app <'_'> - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app, have used it for 3 months now and does exactly what it promises. For the price it is a great option instead of buying the more expensive options.

Great app JAMES JONES - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app, have used it for 3 months now and does exactly what it promises. For the price it is a great option instead of buying the more expensive options.

Great app Bo JONES - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app, have used it for 3 months now and does exactly what it promises. For the price it is a great option instead of buying the more expensive options.

Great app 0000…... - Version 1.5 - 16/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Great app, have used it for 3 months now and does exactly what it promises. For the price it is a great option instead of buying the more expensive options.

Great Golf GPS! WRam25 - Version 1.5 - 14/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I love it! It is more accurate than my Sky Caddie. When standing on the yardage markers on the course, this app is never more than a yard different. It is absolutely worth more than the $30 I paid for it. I followed the instructions on saving the battery life on my phone so that I could get through a whole round before my phone died-- so far so good-- I've not even had the phone warn me that my battery was low. I highly recommend reading all the instructions to get the most out of this app. Also, I highly recommend buying it-- such a sweet deal for $30.

Excellent golf GPS app Jbt12345 - Version 1.5 - 14/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Yardage is very accurate. Makes tracking statistics a breeze. These help focus practice sessions. Scorecard is very convenient. Overall a great app and very worth the small fee

Awesome app!!!! rjpeterson3 - Version 1.5 - 13/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I bought this app a week ago and this is amazing. No need to buy the sky caddie when you have this. Only thing is that it does do a number to your battary on your iPhone.

Awesome app!!!! Ryan Peterson - Version 1.5 - 13/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I bought this app a week ago and this is amazing. No need to buy the sky caddie when you have this. Only thing is that it does do a number to your battary on your iPhone.

Awesome! Kad4677 - Version 1.5 - 11/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

Best golf gps I've ever had. You have ZERO reason to buy a sky caddie or any other gps for golf.

Golfshot -- amazing app!!! emh9 - Version 1.5 - 10/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

If you're an avid golfer, and you want to track your rounds easily while also having GPS for new or unmarked courses, you've just got to try this. I'm putting my rangefinder up for sale on eBay, because Golfshot just blows it out of the water.

application Brandon878787 - Version 1.5 - 10/05/2010 - Estados Unidos

I was on the fence about this app. I've been playing a lot of golf and am always looking for something to improve my game or the enjoyment of the game and can say hands down, this app will do both. The stats, knowing and tracking my stats and stat history is just awsome. The distance on the course is improving my shots because of the knowlege that I KNOW I have the right club. It doesn't take too much time to enter scores at the end and this program is 100% awesome. Totally worth the money, looking forward to updates to even make it better, but right now it is just great. Can't wait to get enough rounds in to get my handicap so I can truly improve my game and know where I stand. I don't want to play another round without it... if you are into golf and the features of this appeal to you, get it, I can't reccomend it enough.