Kundrecensioner - Australien

Feedback Carlrok - Version 1.5 - 2010-04-07 - Australien

Absolutely fantastic app. The only app that tells me how far to the water carry, to carry the water carry, to carry the front bunker, distance to front edge of green, back edge of green, middle of green in one screen, let alone to be accurate of 1 yard to my laser gps.

Great app Wiggo81 - Version 1.5 - 2010-04-06 - Australien

Excellent app. Very accurate and user friendly. Saved me plenty by not purchasing a dedicated golf GPS.

Better than Sureshot Bigwavetails - Version 1.5 - 2010-04-01 - Australien

Fantastic app. I have a Sureshot GPS and this is better. This has almost every course you are likely to play at no further cost. The sureshot has an annual fee plus there are only 10-20 courses on it at one time. The scoring and stats are easy and it gets saved and emailed to you straight away. I never knew my scrambling was that bad, but the stats don't lie. Get it.

Golfshot - A Sensational App !!! HeresFreddo - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-30 - Australien

I use this program at weekly golf, and discreetly show mates and new players at my Club. The guys are in AWE of this sensational application and its many features. Alot of guys are using the SureShot and Sky Caddie GPS's, but are now starting to think (realise !) WHY they have overspent on an expensive (dedicated) GPS, when they could have had MORE !!!! ...much more !!! To check out the recent scorecard over a coldie at the 19th, see stats, charts, then e-mail mates - are just some of the great features of the App. OK, I admit, it takes a few extra seconds to settle distance to hole, and there's a battery saving issue with the iPhone, BUT... carefully managed over a standard, or 4.5 - 5 hr round can get you around any Course with (at least) 50% battery to spare. And that's no problem.. Team. I look forward to more 'scoring systems' options such as PAR and 4BBB scoring if that's on the drawingboard, great !! ...please let us know. Keep up the good work, Team@GolfShot. Kind regards Freddo

Best golf app around! Golfer 78787878 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - Australien

Great app!!! Very easy to use, accurate and keeps stats as well. Would recommend to any golfers out there. P.S. Turn down your brightness to make your battery last the entire round.

Great App Jamese7 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-29 - Australien

I have been very happy with this application. It is excellent value for money. The distances are good at my home course and the display in all light conditions is superior to Sureshot. I find that if you leave the programme running and turn off the screen between uses the battery lasts OK with approx 10% battery per 9 holes.

Great tool to improve your game Geoff Nicholson - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - Australien

Fantastic App!!! Does everything a Golf GPS should and has really helped with my game. Five Stars

Impressive accuracy to help club selection mbm3 - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-28 - Australien

I have been using Golfshot for a few months now at about seven Perth courses. I find its accuracy astonishing and very useful in trying to decide whether to carry a hazard or lay up. Most importantly, the scorecard, complete with auto email to my playing partners impresses non-users as well. Initially distracting when trying to concentrate on your game, you can soon settle into a level of comfort. Great app!

Complete Package Macgregs - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-27 - Australien

I have a Sureshot GPS and this application Golf Shot GPS. Golf Shot GPS is as accurate as the Sureshot but this application is a little slower to adjust to the length of shot, only by 5 seconds. Then it has the golf stats package which is far better, it stores a large amount of games and emails each game at completion to your round. I use the stats package every game and the gps is a great backup as I already have my Sureshot. If you are looking to buy a GPS use this first you won't beat it on price and even if you don't like the GPS for distances the stats package is a must, you will always have the GPS as a backup when you forget your other device. CAN"T BE BEATEN FOR PRICE.

Great App. Benlovesgolf - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-25 - Australien

Love the app. Only thing I would like added is to be able to record distnces and club used. Then the app could suggest a club based on distance to the flag and average distance hit with each club.

Little helper with distances GolfWhenICan - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-23 - Australien

As someone who needs to know far to play but can't judge distances, it's great. Accurate and friendly. Score upload is great for keeping cards. Full batt gives 18 holes, but use GPS power save mode Love it!

Great app bettergolfthan work - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-12 - Australien

this is agreat app but can kill your battery

Oh so efficient !! Boteramp - Version 1.5 - 2010-03-08 - Australien

My home course Whittlesea in Victoria, Australia had incorrect overheads due to a change in the course numbering some time ago. I emailed them the problem last night. This morning it was fixed. Bravo. Top program and support.

Fantastic product Dug Ellis - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-22 - Australien

Easy to use, very accurate, fast coarse uploads and if it's not mapped then not a problem, I sent an email and within 24hrs my home coarse was done. Very happy.

Fantastic product Digga9974 - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-22 - Australien

Easy to use, very accurate, fast coarse uploads and if it's not mapped then not a problem, I sent an email and within 24hrs my home coarse was done. Very happy.

The BEST...period Cappa - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-11 - Australien

This is very accurate, quick and easy to use and loaded with features and stats compiled quick and delievered quicker to your email. Only thing I can see that needs looking at is if you use stableford scoring on a course that uses dual index ratings (5/32). This program uses the single index and this puts your stableford score out. But not a big drama though. Recommend to anyone and at a fraction of the price of a dedicated gps golf device.

Love it Bondie M - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-07 - Australien

Awesome, just charge before you play.

Best iPhone app ever Nalios - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-05 - Australien

It has all the courses I play in Perth Australia best $$$ spent. Does use up batt tho but the stats r great too

Great work!! Dooges - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-05 - Australien

Have recommended this app to all the members at my club. Some 30 odd are using it and not one negative comment.

Extraordinarily good GolfRascal - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-04 - Australien

From the moment it determine which course your at via GPS to the way it emails you a great looking scorecard within seconds of completing the round (and sends it to your golfing buddies if their email address are in your iPhone), this is THE golf app to have.

Great App - and great support JB_Aus - Version 1.5 - 2010-02-03 - Australien

I have been using the sureshot gps up until now. Not only is this app more convenient (one less piece of technology I have to remember before I head out the door), but the functionality and displays are excellent. the stats are great - especially for bragging! I sent an update for my course to the support people and they fixed it within hours!

Gold The Great Habibi - Version 1.5 - 2010-01-27 - Australien

What a fantastic product!

I love it! Joseph Fogarty - Version 1.5 - 2010-01-24 - Australien

This is by far the best GPS and scoring app out there. I have TeetoGreen also and it just doesn't compare to this. The features and stats are fantastic. Would love to see a future update with Shot Tracking being saved on the scorecard so you can refer back to previous rounds but that's just a minor addition I'm sure the devs will get around to. AAA+++

I love it! Madaussiegolfer - Version 1.5 - 2010-01-24 - Australien

This is by far the best GPS and scoring app out there. I have TeetoGreen also and it just doesn't compare to this. The features and stats are fantastic. Would love to see a future update with Shot Tracking being saved on the scorecard so you can refer back to previous rounds but that's just a minor addition I'm sure the devs will get around to. AAA+++

Amazing! Juan Caraza - Version 1.5 - 2010-01-20 - Australien

This app is amazing. It gives you lots of useful data to improve your game. iT's accurate and easy to use. Worth it every cent!